Ky Para-Soy Tart & Votive Blend

 
(13 reviews)  

5 stars
 13 review(s)
4 stars: 
 0 review(s)
3 stars: 
 0 review(s)
2 stars: 
 0 review(s)
1 stars: 
 0 review(s)

Only those who purchased this product are allowed to add a review.
If you've already purchased this product, please sign in and add your own review!


You are viewing 5-stars reviews (see all reviews)

Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
13 results found
Show results 1 - 13
Lindsey Roberts
Aug 8, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
First time using this wax and my tarts turned out fantastic! Scent retention is excellent, filled my entire living room. I will continue to use this great product.

Advantages: Great cold and hot throw. Very good scent retention.

Disadvantages: None so far.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ms. Kristin Beckman
Aug 4, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This wax is amazing! Outstanding hot and cold throw in every scent I have used!

Advantages: Easy to work with. Outstanding hot and cold throw.

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Celeste D.
Jul 21, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
The most perfect wax ever. The scent throws wonderfully, and melts easily pop right out of the clamshells. I thought I'd try another wax from a different company. What a mistake! This is by far the best!

Advantages: Easy to work with. Finished product looks smooth and perfect. Pops out of clamshells in a snap!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mr. Greg Vogt
May 30, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This is absolutely great to work with, the picture shows chunky, but it is totally granular, so easy to measure out. The scent throw is crazy in tarts. Beat the *ell out cutting a block of wax.

Advantages: Easy to use, great scent throw, low melting point, easy to get out of a wide mouth jar with a scope.

Disadvantages: Ah, NONE
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mrs. Toni Keyworth
Sep 3, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I'm coming back for the 20 pounds now! This wax is awesome, practically falls right out of the molds.

Advantages: Easy measuring!
Great hardness to it.

Disadvantages: Only the packaging, because the packing tape rips the bag open.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Mrs. Susan Petersen
Oct 17, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I used 1.5 oz. of fragrance oil per pound of this wax and my tarts are perfect. Since they are a little softer due to max. scent load, they melted quickly in my burner and i could smell them almost immediately. There was no problem with them releasing from the clamshell. One tiny square of the tart has scented my livingroom and kitchen. Great!

Advantages: Great cold and hot throw.

Disadvantages: None.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (0)
Tia Bythewood
Oct 2, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This wax gives me great results every time! I will not use another wax for tarts.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Mrs. Petra Field
Aug 9, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Hands down best wax for wax melts and votives. I will be ordering more.

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Mrs. Simone Musil
Aug 8, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I've been having a hard time finding a wax for clamshells that has a good hot/cold throw and isn't too hard of a wax, I think I've found the answer! I bought this wax in 5 lbs. to try and WOW, what a wonderful product. I use 1 oz. of FO for every 10 oz. of wax and BANG! Highly scented beautiful soy wax melts. Thanks for having this wax! Will use nothing but this wax for my single tarts and my clamshells. Will be ordering a full batch of wax soon!

Advantages: No frosting, smooth tops on candles and tarts, excellent hot/cold throw!

Disadvantages: not a thing!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (0)
Mr. Patrick Lewush
May 15, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Purchased this soy wax first and loved it, tried another after seeing an ad, did trials on both but this wax by far the better of the two, this is my wax of choice for tarts and votives. Great product RE.

Advantages: easy mold release, easy pouring, no frosting--the best I have seen and used.

Disadvantages: There are none
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (0)
Mrs. Rae Elliott
Mar 25, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
The perfect votive and tart wax. I do add more soy with mine where I can add a higher amount of fragrance. I even make the flower pot votives with this wax and they turn out perfect every time. Would highly recommend this wax!!!!!!!!!

Advantages: Easy to use and even great for beginners! Great hot and cold throw.

Disadvantages: There are none!!!!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (9) / No (0)
Kelly O.
Nov 11, 2013
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Love this wax. The cold and hot throws have been incredible in all scents used in tarts and clamshells.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (12) / No (0)
Ms. Vicky Slaughter
Oct 14, 2013
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I won't use anything else to make my tarts, perfect every time. Makes beautiful tarts, no frosting!

Advantages: No frosting
Great cold and hot throw, with ever scent I've ever used in it.
No mixing waxes
Perfect every time.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (15) / No (0)

Only those who purchased this product are allowed to add a review.
If you've already purchased this product, please sign in and add your own review!
Visit our Blog Videos, Photos, More! Candle Supplies Fragrance Oils Lip Balm Supplies
Sign up for our Email Newsletter! Subscribe
We ship Fedex and UPS, and accept Visa and Mastercard

in loving memory of Misty, Kaja and Bailey