Birthday Cake

 
(8 reviews)  

5 stars
 8 review(s)
4 stars: 
 0 review(s)
3 stars: 
 0 review(s)
2 stars: 
 0 review(s)
1 stars: 
 0 review(s)

Only those who purchased this product are allowed to add a review.
If you've already purchased this product, please sign in and add your own review!


You are viewing 5-stars reviews (see all reviews)

Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
8 results found
Show results 1 - 8
Celeste D.
Jul 21, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This smells truly edible! Like the sweetest cake you'll ever have smothered in rich, hurt-your-teeth-sweet vanilla frosting. Perfect!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ms. Yvonne Jones
Jan 19, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I go through this scent like crazy. I have tried MANY other versions and NONE compare to RE's. This is the best on the market.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mr. Barry Carver
Nov 6, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Howdy folks, this is Barry with Mountain Crafted and I gotta take the time out to share my thoughts about this fragrance. We wasted time and money with other so called Birthday Cake fragrances from other suppliers until I tried a sample of this fragrance from Rustic. I proudly can state that Birthday Cake is one of Mountain Crafted's best ordered fragrance. If you don't believe what I'm saying here, then do yourself and your business or hobby a favor and at least order a 1 ounce to test. You will be glad you did! This fragrance scent is so real to a white cake, you have to refrain from drinking it! I have a customer that really took a taste of our Birthday Cake Whipped Shea Butter! LOL Oh y'all today is my own Birthday, so couldn't think of a better time for a review! Thanks Rustic, you folks are awesome!!

Advantages: the truest scent to a buttery white frosted Birthday Cake to be found in the industry!

Disadvantages: I didn't order enough, 16 ounces just didn't last when my customers tried it!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mrs. Roxanne House
Mar 26, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This is the best cake fragrance out there. It is a best seller for me. Also great for mixing with other fragrances.

Advantages: Strong fragrance, great throw and smells delicious.

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mrs. Star Raines
Oct 14, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This fragrance is the BEST birthday cake on the market. I accidently ordered the Birthday cake SNC and it is not as good as this one.

Advantages: Smells wonderful, you can smell the butter in the frosting with this one. Throws a fantastic scent, how or cold. My customers can open a clam shell 15 feet away and everyone can smell it. Comments I hear from my customers range from, "Want to eat that" to "OMG I have never smelled Birthday Cake that good"

Disadvantages: Cannot think of one single disadvantage.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Primitive Kountry
Jan 12, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This one REALLY takes the cake!! I have been a candle maker for over 10 years and this is the BEST birthday cake fragrance I have found. It doesn't have a fake vanilla smell....it smells like the real thing. This one is a must try!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Ms. Chrissy Amenta
Sep 27, 2013
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I love this one so much!!! Smells like a real cake with frosting that came from a bakery without being too much!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Kathy
Aug 19, 2013
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This is the VERY BEST Birthday Cake fragrance oil I have ever tried. If you are purchasing the SNC Brand...You have Got to try this one by KY! It Blows it away and is light in color. Smells just like Butter Cream Frosting, the kind you would get a fingerful on a real BIRTHDAY CAKE...and throws so good hot or cold. You will not be disappointed in Switching to the KY BIRTHDAY CAKE!

Advantages: Awesome Throw Cold or Hot and right out of the bottle!

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (0)

Only those who purchased this product are allowed to add a review.
If you've already purchased this product, please sign in and add your own review!
in the area? Check out our Crafting classes! Visit our Blog Videos, Photos, More! Candle Supplies Fragrance Oils Lip Balm Supplies
Sign up for our Email Newsletter! Subscribe
We ship Fedex and UPS, and accept Visa and Mastercard

in loving memory of Misty, Kaja and Bailey