earn up to $150 in Rustic Escentuals Gift Certificates!

Order Processing Time

1-2 Business Days

We ship UPS and accept Visa and Mastercard

in loving memory of Misty, Kaja and Bailey

Bonfire Bliss

Bonfire Bliss
 
(9 reviews)  

5 stars
9 review(s)
4 stars: 
0 review(s)
3 stars: 
0 review(s)
2 stars: 
0 review(s)
1 stars: 
0 review(s)

Only those who purchased this product are allowed to add a review.
If you've already purchased this product, please sign in and add your own review!


Customer feedback

Most useful first | Newest first  
9 results found
Show results 1 - 9
Kylee
Nov 12, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Strong scent throw, amazing smell once cured! works great with 464 wax 2 oz pp
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Katie H.
Oct 23, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This is wonderful scent. I don't think it smells like your clothes after sitting around a campfire. It smells more like a marshmallow with a little char on it. Not overly sweet. Nicely balanced.
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mrs. Carrie Sheehan
Oct 16, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Amazing scent is one of my best sellers!! Recently used in CP soap and it does accelerate. Scent stays amazing in cp though
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mrs. Amber Price
Oct 10, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I have ordered this before and I cannot give this fragrance enough praise! I loved it so much that I had to order more. I still have a bar of soap I made with this fragrance a few years ago and it still smells strong and true. There is absolutely no fading and the scent is fantastic. I sold out quickly and kept the one bar for myself just so I could keep smelling it. This is a winner!

Advantages: Strong and true fragrance with no fading in cold process soap

Disadvantages: none
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Sarah
Aug 1, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Adore this scent in soap!!! A beautiful fusion of woodsmoke, crunchy leaves, and sweet wafts of marshmellows or smores. Not a chocolate sweet - just a light sugar drizzle with a clean note. Completely unique. LOVE!!!

Advantages: Beautiful, unique scent that sticks well in cp soap. Customers adore it.

Disadvantages: Accelerates in cp soap - don't water discount.
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Laura
Sep 29, 2013
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This is one of the scents that RE has me coming back for again and again. It is absolutely fantastic. Perfect scent for Fall - and works great in both wax and body products. This is a permanent part of my line up. Love it!
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (2)
Ms. Chrissy Amenta
Sep 27, 2013
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I love this one for fall. It's so deep, rich, sweet all at the same time, just perfect! I have a hard time finding fragrances I really like for the fall but this is one of my favorite! Rustic Escentuals, don't ever stop carrying this one!
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (0)
Mrs. ELizabeth Newcomb
Sep 12, 2013
This customer purchased the item at our site.
wonderfully different!
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (1)
Mrs. Nicole Souders
Jul 18, 2013
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Love this scent! It smells just like it's description. Can't wait to add this to my Fall lineup!
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (1)

Only those who purchased this product are allowed to add a review.
If you've already purchased this product, please sign in and add your own review!