Little Black Dress

 
(10 reviews)  

5 stars
 10 review(s)
4 stars: 
 0 review(s)
3 stars: 
 0 review(s)
2 stars: 
 0 review(s)
1 stars: 
 0 review(s)

Only those who purchased this product are allowed to add a review.
If you've already purchased this product, please sign in and add your own review!


You are viewing 5-stars reviews (see all reviews)

Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
10 results found
Show results 1 - 10
Ms. D. Parker
Dec 22, 2013
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I wasn't fond of this scent OOB, but after making it in CP soap, I loved it. I've made 3 different batches in different designs and the scent is always wonderful. Will be placing another order.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (6) / No (1)
HOLT
Nov 14, 2013
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Indeed this is a "feel beautiful" scent.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (0)
Mrs. elaine torbet
Jul 20, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
made cp soap and cupcakes with this ,it soaped beautifully smells amazing totally love this scent so glad i found it it will be a new favourite .

Advantages: soaps in cp with no problesms at all.

Disadvantages: none
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (0)
Ms. Julia Humphries
Jul 10, 2013
This customer purchased the item at our site.
My customers' favorite. They riot when I try to retire it for the summer! I have more custom requests for this one than any other.

Advantages: Customers love it.

Disadvantages: A little heavy for summer.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (0)
Mr. Barry Carver
Nov 6, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Hello everyone, this is Barry with Mountain Crafted and I must state how this one fragrance alone has improved my business 10 fold! I started by giving my customers a sample bar of soap like Rustic does for me when I order and I can't keep enough on hand! Do yourself a favor, place this oil in your line, give samples and stand back for the repeat orders! Thanks Rustic, no one, and I mean no other supplier can come close to your oils!

Advantages: Totally gave Mountain Crafted a face lift, beautiful in body products and long lasting and room filling in candles!

Disadvantages: You kidding? None at all!!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Ms. linda meaker
Oct 20, 2013
This customer purchased the item at our site.
this is an awesome scent. i have a customer that only buys this
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Meg
May 13, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
WOW! I don't know how to describe this scent in words, but it's so delightful. Perfumey, and intriguing. One of my absolute favorites!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Estelle Creates
Apr 18, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Absolutely the best scent I ever smelled. My customers are in love with it. It just screams sexy lady

Advantages: everything

Disadvantages: I didn't know about this sooner
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ms. Yvonne Jones
Jan 19, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This is PERFECTION. Everything you want in a fragrance and more. As soon as my customers smell this they are gotten
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Rachel
Dec 29, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I've made CP soap with this one many times with a few different recipes. It does accelerate, but with proper planning and no dilly dallying it turns out fantastic. Soaping at 90 degrees or lower works best for me, I'm able to do 2-3 colors. Just be sure your on your game that day. I also find this scent likes to heat up, whether it has milk, sugars or not. So putting it in a cool place afterwards to set up is a good idea.

Advantages: - Customers love it
- Scent retention is fantastic

Disadvantages: - Gotta move rather quick
- I can never make enough to keep stocked lol
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Only those who purchased this product are allowed to add a review.
If you've already purchased this product, please sign in and add your own review!
Visit our Blog Videos, Photos, More! Candle Supplies Fragrance Oils Lip Balm Supplies
Sign up for our Email Newsletter! Subscribe
We ship Fedex and UPS, and accept Visa and Mastercard

in loving memory of Misty, Kaja and Bailey