Lemon Curd

 
(8 reviews)  

5 stars
 8 review(s)
4 stars: 
 0 review(s)
3 stars: 
 0 review(s)
2 stars: 
 0 review(s)
1 stars: 
 0 review(s)

Only those who purchased this product are allowed to add a review.
If you've already purchased this product, please sign in and add your own review!


Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
8 results found
Show results 1 - 8
Ms. Julia Humphries
Aug 1, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This is the end all be all of Lemon scents. My customers rave on it. I give it a 10 / 10 on the strength scale. Smells like sunny lemons!

Advantages: Strength.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Erin
Mar 11, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Such a wonderfully rich and creamy lemon scent! Strong in parasoy wax. Makes an excellent blending scent. Probably my favorite lemon fragrance of all time!! Way to go, RE!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Lucy Litman
Dec 7, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Love love love this one. Best lemon scent I have found.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Mrs. Roxanne House
Mar 26, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I use this as a mixer in my wax. It is an excellent lemon. No cleaning solution smell to it. Really nice scent.

Advantages: Very strong
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Kerrie
Mar 30, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Smells fabulous in CP soap. Smells like a lemon bar baking. Don't know the full extent of discoloration at this point, but I want it to discolor a bit. Absolutely NO acceleration, a dream to work with. Actually took forever to thicken up.

Advantages: Easy to work with
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Trish M
Jul 6, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
No disappointment! Doesn't have a pledge, plastic, fake lemon scent. Awesome hot & cold throw in EcoSoya PB wax

Advantages: Looking for a true lemon scent? You got it right here. No need to search anywhere else
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ms. Yvonne Jones
Jan 19, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Makes you want to have High Tea. This is rich, creamy and tart
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mrs. Penny Sosebee
May 3, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This is the most awesome Lemon. I use it for custom blends and customers rave about this one

Advantages: Pure clean Lemon fragrance with a bit of cream
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Only those who purchased this product are allowed to add a review.
If you've already purchased this product, please sign in and add your own review!
in the area? Check out our Crafting classes! Visit our Blog Videos, Photos, More! Candle Supplies Fragrance Oils Lip Balm Supplies
Sign up for our Email Newsletter! Subscribe
We ship Fedex and UPS, and accept Visa and Mastercard

in loving memory of Misty, Kaja and Bailey