Beachwood Vetiver

 
(10 reviews)  

5 stars
 9 review(s)
4 stars
 1 review(s)
3 stars: 
 0 review(s)
2 stars: 
 0 review(s)
1 stars: 
 0 review(s)

Only those who purchased this product are allowed to add a review.
If you've already purchased this product, please sign in and add your own review!


Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
10 results found
Show results 1 - 10
Ms. Leona Svendsen
Sep 4, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I love love love this fragrance. My customers love it. I use it in bath bombs, lotion, and soap. The scent is subtle not overpowering. Guys and gals love it.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
The Uncommon Alchemist
Aug 31, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This scent is an epic best-seller in my body mist (thanks for the idea RE by sending a sample with my orders) and foaming hand wash! I've already had to re-order because it flies out the door.

Advantages: Customers describe it as: "clean, airy, light, refreshing, I just gotta have this..."

Disadvantages: Absolutely none.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Connie Johnson
May 22, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Beautiful Scent! My customers love this in soap and body butter. Totally Amazing, you will not be disappointed with this fragrance. It is not overpowering but has an extreme likability for many people, men and women.

Advantages: you will love it

Disadvantages: none
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
C Sanchez
Apr 3, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Excellent fragrance that gives me that resort beach escape scent I was looking for in my CP soap.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Vida Perez
Sep 12, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This fragrance has become popular very quickly. I can't seem to make it quickly enough. It smells great, doesn't morph and doesn't fade.

Advantages: No acceleration, very mild discoloration.

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Lindsey
Aug 8, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This scent is amazing! It's my new favorite. It's clean and fresh, such a great blend. I made wax tarts with it and the scent filled my entire living room. Can't wait to use it in CP soap!

Advantages: Great scent retention.

Disadvantages: None at all as far as I can tell.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Anonymous
Jun 3, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Excellent fragrance! Although I don't detect much "woody" smell, this is still a perfect mix of beachy, clean, and relaxing. VERY strong in parasoy wax, in fact it's almost too strong for my liking! A definite must-have summertime fragrance!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (0)
Mrs. Valeria Pitoni
May 24, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
While there was no acceleration with this fragrance, it caused my soap bars to turn out a light lemon chiffon color instead of the white I was expecting. This was the only variable from the previous batch scented with another fragrance oil that turned out a creamy white. And, while it wasn't what I was expecting, it did turn out to be a lovely color. And the scent? Divine.

Advantages: The scent is very nice--a bit on the feminine side. Makes a wonderful spa-type bar.

Disadvantages: Will, with some soap formulations, change the base color. Mine came out lemon chiffon. Not what I was expecting, but pretty nonetheless.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Dolly
Apr 15, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Love, Love Love this scent. Very relaxing and soaps beautifully.

Advantages: Wonderful spa like scent

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Ms. Kenny Lef
Apr 2, 2016
This fragrance is hands down one of my favorite. It smells AMAZEBALLS!!!! If you like clean and calming fragrances, then this is definitely for you. I used this in my handmade cold process soap, and it's 4 weeks cured and the fragrance is still as awesome as when it was poured from the bottle. This fragrance is a must have!

Advantages: Performs amazing in cold process handmade soap. No discoloration, morphing, or acceleration. The fragrance sticks beautifully as well.

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (0)

Only those who purchased this product are allowed to add a review.
If you've already purchased this product, please sign in and add your own review!
come in and meet the staff! Visit our Blog Videos, Photos, More! Candle Supplies Fragrance Oils Lip Balm Supplies
Sign up for our Email Newsletter! Subscribe
We ship Fedex and UPS, and accept Visa and Mastercard

in loving memory of Misty, Kaja and Bailey

cruelty free - not tested on amnimals