Calabrian Bergamot & Violet

 
(8 reviews)  

5 stars
 8 review(s)
4 stars: 
 0 review(s)
3 stars: 
 0 review(s)
2 stars: 
 0 review(s)
1 stars: 
 0 review(s)

Only those who purchased this product are allowed to add a review.
If you've already purchased this product, please sign in and add your own review!


You are viewing 5-stars reviews (see all reviews)

Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
8 results found
Show results 1 - 8
Ms. Yvonne Jones
Jan 19, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This is absolutely beautiful, a very nice floral with an touch of citrus.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mrs. Angela Dobs
Dec 23, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Got this as a sample with an order and immediately bought a pound of it. I has a great spa-like quality, both fresh and yet mature, and settles nicely with so many other fragrances. It's a keeper.

Advantages: Blends well, not too floral, and behaves well in CP soap.

Disadvantages: None.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Laurel
Aug 8, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Calabrian Bergamot & Violet is a delicate, light, floral with a beautiful scent. I soaped it in CP and had no acceleration or discoloration. Several months after cure, the scent is still strong. I will definitely use this one again.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ms. Lynette Craft
May 19, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
A strong, old-fashioned floral, but it lacks the chemical smell that many violent scents can have. I'm not a florals aren't my favorites, but this is a good clean scent. It behaves well in CP soap and does not discolor.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (5) / No (0)
Sonja
Feb 18, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This is a sweet floral that's fresh and not perfume-y. Not normally big on florals but I absolutely love this. Didn't notice any acceleration and there is no discoloration in CP soap. Scent is strong at 0.7 oz ppo. This fragrance is amazing.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (0)
Traci
Nov 24, 2013
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I just used this fragrance in a foaming sugar scrub that I'm giving as a present. Florals aren't my personal favorite fragrance type, but this one is special. I liked it just sniffing the bottle, really liked it on the scent blotter, but it truly blossomed when mixed in product and I love it!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (0)
Ms. Mandy Hannah
Nov 12, 2013
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I buy all of my fragraces here ! This one is just lovely. A tiny bit in a candle will make a whole house smell good unlit!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (0)
Ms. Ariel Agnone
Oct 19, 2013
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This is a rich, sophisticated blend of bergamot and violets. It's strong and sweet, and reminds me of when I was a little girl and we use to go and visit my grandmother's house.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (0)

Only those who purchased this product are allowed to add a review.
If you've already purchased this product, please sign in and add your own review!
Visit our Blog Videos, Photos, More! Candle Supplies Fragrance Oils Lip Balm Supplies
Sign up for our Email Newsletter! Subscribe
We ship Fedex and UPS, and accept Visa and Mastercard

in loving memory of Misty, Kaja and Bailey