Kimono Flower

 
(10 reviews)  

5 stars
 10 review(s)
4 stars: 
 0 review(s)
3 stars: 
 0 review(s)
2 stars: 
 0 review(s)
1 stars: 
 0 review(s)

Only those who purchased this product are allowed to add a review.
If you've already purchased this product, please sign in and add your own review!


Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
10 results found
Show results 1 - 10
Estelle Creates
Oct 21, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I can not describe how beautiful this scent it. it's complex, floral, amazing.... you just have to try it. you won't be sorry. I just wanna keep it for my self. I will be adding this to my line up for good
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Lisa Austin
Sep 20, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
My favorite scent from Rustic Escentuals! It's the perfect scent for any CP soap design. Stayed beautiful and strong way after cure!

Advantages: No A, D, or ricing! Just perfect!

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Michelle D
Sep 16, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Beautiful. Absolutely beautiful scent. Made some candles and lotion in this scent and it's divine - didn't realize how nice it was until I unraveled some packaged candles for a show - very very very nice!!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ms. Kelly Day
Aug 16, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This smells so wonderful! was so excited to use it in cp soap. It riced on me! nonetheless love the fragrance! will try it in my hp process batches and other products that I make.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Hawaiian Girls
Apr 26, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This deserves more than 5 stars! Didn't expect how beautiful this FO smells. It seems like a light scent OOB but when you use it in lotion, it's a perfect amount of scent. I made a soy candle last week but I haven't tested the throw yet. I've been sick and couldn't smell. I will test it, then I'll review this FO again to see what it does in soy
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ms. Yvonne Jones
Jan 19, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I love everything about this scent. It is just a floral scent it has a very upscale finish. This works perfect for bath and body products and as a perfume oil.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Laurel
Aug 8, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I used Kimono Flower in CP soap and it performed very well with no acceleration or discoloration. I was able to do a three color swirl with no trouble. It is a light, sophisticated, floral fragrance. Several months after cure, the scent is holding well.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Sue Parks
Apr 10, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I very rarely use flower scents when I make candles. Sometimes I have a difficult time finding a nice floral scent or it oil does not perform well. This is a lovely floral scent, but the fragrance has many dimensions. Performs very well in 444 wax

Disadvantages: NONE
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Debra Inman
Mar 17, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Love this scent! A nice, soft but strong enough for soy candles. Not overpowering floral scent.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ms. Mandy Hannah
Mar 21, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
An intense yet delicate floral. Not too sweet or green, just perfect !
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Only those who purchased this product are allowed to add a review.
If you've already purchased this product, please sign in and add your own review!
Visit our Blog Videos, Photos, More! Candle Supplies Fragrance Oils Lip Balm Supplies
Sign up for our Email Newsletter! Subscribe
We ship Fedex and UPS, and accept Visa and Mastercard

in loving memory of Misty, Kaja and Bailey