Pipe Smoke

 
(8 reviews)  

5 stars
 8 review(s)
4 stars: 
 0 review(s)
3 stars: 
 0 review(s)
2 stars: 
 0 review(s)
1 stars: 
 0 review(s)

Only those who purchased this product are allowed to add a review.
If you've already purchased this product, please sign in and add your own review!


Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
8 results found
Show results 1 - 8
Ms. Rachel Petrakis
Feb 5, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Bought it because its one of my mom's favorite smells. Turns out I love it too! Smells somewhat like cherries and I added a little of the leather scent too.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (5) / No (0)
Mrs. Jackie Garrison
Aug 5, 2013
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Deliciously intoxicating. I wasn't sure what to think at first, but after soaping it, it was a hit. Purchased again for this fall/winter season.

Advantages: Lasting fragrance.

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (0)
Greg
Oct 27, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Hands down, this is the best pipe scent on the market. My customers can not get enough of this.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Ms. Mandy Hannah
Sep 26, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
A really nice complex scent. Used in Cold Process soap at 1/2 oz PPO and it will scent the whole bathroom during use. Just the right amount of strong.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Ms. Beth Andersen
Dec 14, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Oh my, this soaped beautifully and the cherry wood smell lingers! It turned out creamy white and I added Pina Colada curls (that turned dark) from a previous batch for embeds and goodness, it's beautiful and smells sooooo goooood! This one is a winner!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
L Litman
Dec 7, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Love this one
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Michelle D
Jul 20, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Fantastic! One of my favorites by far....fabulous in soap/body products....who am I kidding - fabulous in all wax and body products - just love it!!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mrs. Gayle Kehoe
May 20, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I am addicted to this scent. It has rich, deep tonality. The scent holds well even after nearly six months at about 1 oz ppo CP. No A. Can’t speak to discoloration as I used brown colorants.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Only those who purchased this product are allowed to add a review.
If you've already purchased this product, please sign in and add your own review!
Visit our Blog Videos, Photos, More! Candle Supplies Fragrance Oils Lip Balm Supplies
Sign up for our Email Newsletter! Subscribe
We ship Fedex and UPS, and accept Visa and Mastercard

in loving memory of Misty, Kaja and Bailey