Salty Sea Air

 
(11 reviews)  

5 stars
 10 review(s)
4 stars
 1 review(s)
3 stars: 
 0 review(s)
2 stars: 
 0 review(s)
1 stars: 
 0 review(s)

Only those who purchased this product are allowed to add a review.
If you've already purchased this product, please sign in and add your own review!


You are viewing 5-stars reviews (see all reviews)

Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
10 results found
Show results 1 - 10
Mika Howard
Sep 21, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I was blown away by this when I opened the lid! I immediately made some room spray, it was so wonderful! I could smell it on me hours later. I can't describe the scent in words, except by saying I LOVE it!

Advantages: Perfect, soothing, spa like scent! My friends love it!

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Tia Leigh
Aug 4, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Fresh and Clean fragrance! One of my best sellers right now. Every customer has purchased that scent from me. It's a must have in your collection

Advantages: Excellent HT and CT in 464 Soy

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Penny Pederson
Jul 31, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Wonderful, an all time best seller for me. I used in my sea salt spa soap and I can't keep the soap on hand!

Advantages: Fresh clean smell

Disadvantages: None!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Rae
Jul 29, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This is a truly amazing sea scent. It's fresh, lightly salty, realistic and yet it has that something extra to give it depth and complexity that sets it above other ocean/sea scents. Others just don't compare. This fragrance is intoxicating and I can't get enough of it. Although the scent itself isn't overwhelming, the throw is STRONG in soy. It's also my new favorite body product scent because...well...I can't get enough of it. It's the type of relaxing and fresh that I would expect to fill the air at a high end spa. I'm actually so addicted to this fragrance that I've only shared it with my daughters. As Hawaiians in the Midwest we desperately needed a pinch of home. I'm keeping a tight grip on the rest of my products scented with this oil until my new bottle arrives. Sorry customers! Until I have more, I can't even put a price on what I do have. It's truly that fantastic!

Advantages: Performs wonderfully in soy both hot and cold. Cures fantastically in both soy and body products.

Disadvantages: None that I know of. I haven't soaped it!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Kenny L.
May 13, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Used this fragrance oil to make CP soap. As expected, it accelerated but was still very workable with a simple design and I am very pleased with the end result. Slight discoloration from white to a light tan-ish pink, but I don't expect it to have a noticeable change in darker colors. The scent holds strong after cure without losing any notes. Happy, happy!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (0)
Mrs. Tracy Howell
Apr 8, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Wonderfully Amazing! Fresh and clean. My discerning husband even enjoys this one. Great unisex scent.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Mrs. Angela Dobs
Mar 14, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This is absolutely beautiful fragrance, and brings to mind that ocean breeze. I use it in scrubs, lotion bars and most recently in CP soap. This does cause acceleration in CP soap so do not discount water and soap at room temp.

Advantages: Pleasant aroma
Fragrance sticks well
Strong yet still soft

Disadvantages: Acceleration in CP soap
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (0)
Nancy Rogers
Aug 30, 2013
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I love this fragrance. It's crisp and clean. I made CP salt soap with it months ago, and it's sticking strong.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (12) / No (0)
Mr. Michael Vest
Aug 20, 2013
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Wonderfully fresh and clean. A big hit with our soap customers.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (12) / No (0)
Rachel
Jul 24, 2013
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This is such a wonderful scent! I'm so glad I tried it. It's not a briny ocean or beachy scent but a fresh, spa-like ocean scent. Really lovely!

Advantages: Excellent Throw in Soy
Fresh &Clean
Relaxing
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (10) / No (0)

Only those who purchased this product are allowed to add a review.
If you've already purchased this product, please sign in and add your own review!
in the area? Check out our Crafting classes! Visit our Blog Videos, Photos, More! Candle Supplies Fragrance Oils Lip Balm Supplies
Sign up for our Email Newsletter! Subscribe
We ship Fedex and UPS, and accept Visa and Mastercard

in loving memory of Misty, Kaja and Bailey