earn up to $150 in Rustic Escentuals Gift Certificates!

Order Processing Time

1-2 Business Days

We ship UPS and accept Visa and Mastercard

in loving memory of Misty, Kaja and Bailey
Home > Customer feedback

Customer feedback

Most useful first | Newest first  
356 results found
Show results 201 - 225
Mrs. Valerie Close about  Mango Peach Fusion Flavor Oil:
Nov 9, 2013
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I love this flavor! It smells great and has it's own hint of flavor. My customers and family and friends love it as well. Every time someone opens up their tube of lip balm they oooh and aaaahhhh.

Advantages: Smells great and you don't even have to add tint to it if you use natural and organic ingredients.

Disadvantages: None that I can find.
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ms. Mandy Hannah about  Red Lipstick:
Nov 12, 2013
This customer purchased the item at our site.
An absolute best seller! Men are really drawn to this.

Advantages: Strong and true from bottle to product.
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (1)
Mrs. lynn dicair about  Satsuma (Body Shop type):
Nov 14, 2013
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I just received this and haven't used it in anything yet. That being said, this scent is exactly like the BS scent straight out of the bottle. I can't wait to start working with it!
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
HOLT about  Fresh Cut Roses:
Nov 14, 2013
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Just as described. Absolutely love it.

Advantages: Roses when there are none.
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ms. Mandy Hannah about  Southern Vanilla:
Nov 19, 2013
This customer purchased the item at our site.
A very nice buttery vanilla, that has a hint of brown sugar. Wonderful!

Advantages: Long lasting and strong.
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (1)
Ms. Mandy Hannah about  Dragon's Blood:
Nov 19, 2013
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Strong and long lasting. Smells just like the resin!

Advantages: Does not morph or fade.

Disadvantages: None
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ms. Martha Espinoza about  Cucumber Mint:
Nov 23, 2013
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This is a sneaky one. I wasn't overly fond of it at first sniff, but this fragrance has you going back for a second, a third and a fourth sniff. It is very fresh and has a lingering scent that sticks with you. Surprisingly strong for such a mellow fragrance. Works great for massage creams/oils, candles. Very relaxing. For something truly unique try blending with a bit of Shangri-La.

Advantages: Long lasting and strongly scented especially for a mild, relaxing scent.
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ms. Martha Espinoza about  Dark Chocolate:
Nov 23, 2013
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This is a great blending scent. It doesn't have a sweet candy aroma more of a bittersweet chocolate that adds depth and intrigue especially for male fragrances.

Advantages: Very strong out of bottle but blends quite nicely with a variety of fragrances not just "food" fragrances.
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ms. Martha Espinoza about  Honeysuckle:
Nov 23, 2013
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Smells like summer! Very authentic. Can add vanilla for a creamy floral version but is popular with many ladies.
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ms. Martha Espinoza about  Sea Kelp:
Nov 23, 2013
This customer purchased the item at our site.
My favorite ocean scent. This is not a tropical or beach scent. This is the real thing, cool, crisp air, sea salt waves crashing against the rocky shores. Smells good alone and works great as a blender. Adds complexity to fragrances like Issey Miyaki for a great mens fragrance and add to Wild Denali Rose for a matching womens fragrance.
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ms. Martha Espinoza about  Shangri-La:
Nov 23, 2013
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This is another sneaky one. I really didn't like it until I tried it with Cucumber Mint and loved the combo. Has a very lingering scent that sticks with you.
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ms. Martha Espinoza about  Sweet Amber Musk:
Nov 23, 2013
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Best Seller! Everyone loves this one - men and women - this is an opulent, sexy evening scent. Try adding a touch of White Ginger and Amber to make it smoking hot and Vanilla Lace to tone it down rich and creamy or both!

Advantages: Works great in bath and body products and soy candles. Strong throw.
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
linda meaker about  Tres Leches Cake:
Nov 23, 2013
This customer purchased the item at our site.
this is awesome, lucious creamy bakery scent. a must have
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ms. Melissa Stanford about  Mediterranean Fig:
Nov 26, 2013
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Great scent, strong, stable, and long lasting in cold process soap
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mrs. Shanene Wright about  Cranberry Yuzu:
Nov 27, 2013
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Awesome Scent! I am so very glad i ordered the sample and then the fragrance! I cant keep this scent on the shelves! An awesome Holiday scent!

Advantages: Strong throw in tarts as well as soy candles.
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ms. Yvonne Jones about  Southern Sunshine:
Dec 6, 2013
This customer purchased the item at our site.
PERFECT! It reminds me of sunshine and good times.
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Fieldstone Farms about  Lip Balm Tube Boxes, white:
Dec 19, 2013
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I like using lip balm boxes for customers who plan on buying our lip balms as gifts, it adds a nice touch!

Advantages: I like a lot of Rustic Escentuals products.

Disadvantages: Only down side to this product is that the box you receive isn't the same as the photo used to advertise this product, eg the interior of the box is brown rather than white and flaps at either end are longer than shown.
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Stephanie K about  Hippie Chick:
Dec 21, 2013
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I love this fragrance oil so much, and so do my customers! This is a best seller at my shop. The mixture of different scent combinations are perfect and just create this wonderful feminine scent.

Advantages: Works wonderful with soy wax candles!
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ms. Angela Pierce about  Vanilla Crunch:
Dec 22, 2013
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I ABSOLUTELY LOVE this scent! I love vanilla in general but this smells like some sort of vanilla cake or cookies. Just smells yummy!
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mr. Lynetta Laws about  Southern Sunshine:
Dec 27, 2013
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Beautiful in lotions, bath bombs etc but riced in CP soap and had some minimal separation.

Advantages: Gorgeous scent

Disadvantages: Didn't behave well in CP soap
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Traci about  Red Lipstick:
Dec 31, 2013
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This is a great scent if you like Snow Fairy by Lush. It's very close to the FO "type" that I bought from a different site, but with an interesting difference. I can't quite put my finger (or nose?) on what it is just yet, but whatever the difference, it's a wonderful fragrance.
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (1)
cynthia anderson about  Pumpkin Creme Brulee:
Jan 4, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This is my most popular scent for bath bombs and body lotion. It really is wonderful!
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ms. Leanna Hangen about  Cinnamon Bun:
Jan 6, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
What a delight! It smells just like a warm, sweet cinnamon bun! All the fragrance notes come through very well and stay true to the name.

Advantages: A delicious smell that makes me want to bake all day!

Disadvantages: I can't eat it!
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mrs. Judy Springer about  Green Tea & Willow:
Jan 21, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This scent is my new best seller. The scent is awesome, so fresh. I use it in cold process soaps and performs wonderful. You won't be disappointed in this one!

Advantages: Great fresh scent that lasts and scents the body well in soaps

Disadvantages: None that I can think of.
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ms. Ashley L about  Bubble Gum:
Jan 22, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Out of the bottle it is so yummy and true to name. As soon as I got this I just HAD to make bath bombs!

Advantages: supper yummy, great in bath bombs
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)