earn up to $150 in Rustic Escentuals Gift Certificates!

Order Processing Time

1-2 Business Days

We ship UPS and accept Visa and Mastercard

in loving memory of Misty, Kaja and Bailey
Home > Customer feedback

Customer feedback

Most useful first | Newest first  
374 results found
Show results 201 - 225
Ms. Chrissy Amenta about  Honeysuckle & White Patchouli type:
Sep 27, 2013
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This really isn't your usual honeysuckle. It's so sophisticated and more. My customers love this one and so do I!
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ms. Chrissy Amenta about  Orange Dreamsicle:
Sep 27, 2013
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This is so much fun to use in products! It's yummy, creamy and yummy! I really love this one!
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Laura about  Tropical Fruit Slices (FES):
Sep 29, 2013
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This scent is nothing short of utterly amazing. I have tried every "fruit slices" scent out there, and yet find myself coming back to RE for this one over and over - because it is, hands down, the BEST. Super sweet, super fruity. Excellent for the younger set, but I have people request this one all the time - in wax, in lotion, in soap. Excellent!
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
B about  Imagine: Love:
Oct 4, 2013
This customer purchased the item at our site.
One of my fave scents... I've re-ordered this one a few times. Please make this one a keeper! Today I plan to CP it...I hope it behaves.
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
I Artist about  Orange Dreamsicle:
Oct 6, 2013
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This is everything and more perfect in everything I use it in...

Advantages: does not disappear at all..

Disadvantages: will over take your masterpiece if not careful measured...
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Kate Ashley about  Green Apple Flavor Oil:
Oct 12, 2013
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Super tart and realistic! Spectacular rendition of a green aple!

Advantages: A little goes a long way.

Disadvantages: none
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Kate Ashley about  Ooey Gooey Caramel Flavor Oil:
Oct 12, 2013
This customer purchased the item at our site.
My new favorite flavor! The name is perfect. It's just like a rich, ooey gooey
caramel. Delicious and decadent.

Advantages: Warm and rich smelling. Unique flavor

Disadvantages: none
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Northwoodsgal about  Christmas Past:
Oct 14, 2013
This customer purchased the item at our site.
The best fresh cut tree aroma out there! Fantastic.

Disadvantages: Customers always prefer this one ;-)
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ms. Ariel Agnone about  Southern Pecan Pie:
Oct 19, 2013
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Southern Pecan Pie is my #1 seller. I don't know how they captured the smells of roasted pecan, butter, brown sugar and pie crust. It is YUMMY!
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Patti about  Santa's Whiskers:
Oct 30, 2013
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I LOVE this! It smells like a Christmas tree and Christmas cookies to me. It takes me back to Christmas Eve when I was a child. I will definitely keep this in stock year-round, probably using a different name when it isn't Christmas.

Advantages: Great hot and cold throw in Soy.
Strong scent, yet not in the least overpowering.
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ms. christine johanns about  Sea Salt and Yuzu:
Oct 30, 2013
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This is a FANTASTIC fragrance!! Light and clean OMG I love it

Advantages: great scent throw
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mrs. Michelle Duncan about  Tuscan Fields:
Oct 30, 2013
This customer purchased the item at our site.
this has been my most popular fall scent this year - the blood orange makes this fabulous! my customers cannot get enough of this one - I love it too!!!

Advantages: an all year long scent

Disadvantages: could be a tad stronger but it's fine the way it is - really no disadvantage - I just like strong but not everyone does...it's a great scent!!!
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mrs. lynn dicair about  Tuscan Fields:
Nov 5, 2013
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Right out of the bottle, my initial reaction was "meh". I made a small batch of soy tarts and it is now my favorite scent! Even my husband likes it. It's just lovely.
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (1)
Mrs. Valerie Close about  Mango Peach Fusion Flavor Oil:
Nov 9, 2013
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I love this flavor! It smells great and has it's own hint of flavor. My customers and family and friends love it as well. Every time someone opens up their tube of lip balm they oooh and aaaahhhh.

Advantages: Smells great and you don't even have to add tint to it if you use natural and organic ingredients.

Disadvantages: None that I can find.
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ms. Mandy Hannah about  Red Lipstick:
Nov 12, 2013
This customer purchased the item at our site.
An absolute best seller! Men are really drawn to this.

Advantages: Strong and true from bottle to product.
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (1)
Mrs. lynn dicair about  Satsuma (Body Shop type):
Nov 14, 2013
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I just received this and haven't used it in anything yet. That being said, this scent is exactly like the BS scent straight out of the bottle. I can't wait to start working with it!
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
HOLT about  Fresh Cut Roses:
Nov 14, 2013
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Just as described. Absolutely love it.

Advantages: Roses when there are none.
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ms. Mandy Hannah about  Southern Vanilla:
Nov 19, 2013
This customer purchased the item at our site.
A very nice buttery vanilla, that has a hint of brown sugar. Wonderful!

Advantages: Long lasting and strong.
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (1)
Ms. Mandy Hannah about  Dragon's Blood:
Nov 19, 2013
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Strong and long lasting. Smells just like the resin!

Advantages: Does not morph or fade.

Disadvantages: None
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ms. Martha Espinoza about  Cucumber Mint:
Nov 23, 2013
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This is a sneaky one. I wasn't overly fond of it at first sniff, but this fragrance has you going back for a second, a third and a fourth sniff. It is very fresh and has a lingering scent that sticks with you. Surprisingly strong for such a mellow fragrance. Works great for massage creams/oils, candles. Very relaxing. For something truly unique try blending with a bit of Shangri-La.

Advantages: Long lasting and strongly scented especially for a mild, relaxing scent.
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ms. Martha Espinoza about  Dark Chocolate:
Nov 23, 2013
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This is a great blending scent. It doesn't have a sweet candy aroma more of a bittersweet chocolate that adds depth and intrigue especially for male fragrances.

Advantages: Very strong out of bottle but blends quite nicely with a variety of fragrances not just "food" fragrances.
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ms. Martha Espinoza about  Honeysuckle:
Nov 23, 2013
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Smells like summer! Very authentic. Can add vanilla for a creamy floral version but is popular with many ladies.
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ms. Martha Espinoza about  Sea Kelp:
Nov 23, 2013
This customer purchased the item at our site.
My favorite ocean scent. This is not a tropical or beach scent. This is the real thing, cool, crisp air, sea salt waves crashing against the rocky shores. Smells good alone and works great as a blender. Adds complexity to fragrances like Issey Miyaki for a great mens fragrance and add to Wild Denali Rose for a matching womens fragrance.
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ms. Martha Espinoza about  Shangri-La:
Nov 23, 2013
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This is another sneaky one. I really didn't like it until I tried it with Cucumber Mint and loved the combo. Has a very lingering scent that sticks with you.
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ms. Martha Espinoza about  Sweet Amber Musk:
Nov 23, 2013
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Best Seller! Everyone loves this one - men and women - this is an opulent, sexy evening scent. Try adding a touch of White Ginger and Amber to make it smoking hot and Vanilla Lace to tone it down rich and creamy or both!

Advantages: Works great in bath and body products and soy candles. Strong throw.
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)