earn up to $150 in Rustic Escentuals Gift Certificates!

Order Processing Time

1-2 Business Days

We ship UPS and accept Visa and Mastercard

in loving memory of Misty, Kaja and Bailey
Home > Customer feedback

Customer feedback

Most useful first | Newest first  
412 results found
Show results 201 - 225
Sonja about  Clover Fields & Aloe (FES):
Feb 18, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This is a great fresh scent. More mellow than other versions I have smelled, but I like it. Slight acceleration in CP, but it's not a problem. No discoloration. Lovely if you like fresh and green scents.
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Sonja about  Calabrian Bergamot & Violet:
Feb 18, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This is a sweet floral that's fresh and not perfume-y. Not normally big on florals but I absolutely love this. Didn't notice any acceleration and there is no discoloration in CP soap. Scent is strong at 0.7 oz ppo. This fragrance is amazing.
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (0)
Sonja about  Bamboo Sugar Cane:
Feb 18, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This fragrance is fresh and sweet, very refreshing. It's super strong in soap, and no acceleration or discoloration. Love it!
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Sonja about  Clementine Lavender:
Feb 18, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Love the fragrance but it faded on me in CP soap well within a month. I soaped it at 0.7 oz ppo, so I don't know if upping the fragrance load would make a difference. Would be great for bath and body though.

Disadvantages: Fades in CP soap.
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Rachel Tindall about  Toasted Marshmallow:
Feb 18, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I just had to order this fragrance based on the reviews. It smelled good out of the bottle but it smells even better when I am burning the tarts that I made! It truly does smell like a marshmallow being toasted on a stick. I can smell the ooey gooey marshmallow! I only got a 2 oz bottle but this is definitely going to be in my permanent line. I love it!

Advantages: scent lasts a long time
smells good

Disadvantages: I need a bigger bottle
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mrs. Lisa Tessa about  Blueberry Burst:
Feb 17, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This scent screams BLUEBERRY! It is great!!!
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mrs. Lisa Tessa about  Cranberry Yuzu:
Feb 17, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Wasn't sure what to expect with this scent but I was so glad I ordered it! Love it. Great seller.
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mrs. Lisa Tessa about  Monkey Farts:
Feb 17, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This scent is my best seller. Customers get a kick out of the name and love it the first time they try it! It is also one of my very favorite!
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mrs. Lisa Tessa about  Chocolate Layer Cake:
Feb 17, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This scent is true to it's name. The only disappointment about it is realizing there is no cake in the oven. Love it!
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Mrs. Lisa Tessa about  Vanilla Butter Fudge:
Feb 17, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I truly love this scent! Great scent throw!
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mrs. Lisa Tessa about  Monkey Mouth:
Feb 17, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Didn't think I would find a scent that I like as much as Monkey Farts but I love Monkey Mouth just as much. Strong throw.
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mrs. Lisa Tessa about  Pumpkin Bread:
Feb 17, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This is a big hit with my customers. Nice, strong throw. Just enough spice!
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Mrs. Lisa Tessa about  Grandmother's Toddy:
Feb 17, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I got an email from a customer who had bought some Grandmother's Toddy tarts from me. It read OMG! Grandmother's Toddy!!! Send me some more!!!
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ms. Rachel Petrakis about  Pineapple Cilantro:
Feb 16, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Not too bad :) I bought it because of the Gold Canyon Pineapple Cilantro which is a little more high quality but still smells good.
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ms. Rachel Petrakis about  Blueberry Muffin:
Feb 16, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Absolutely amazing!
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ms. Rachel Petrakis about  Leather:
Feb 16, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This an amazing leather scent! Everyone loves it!
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Ms. Rachel Petrakis about  Santa's Whiskers:
Feb 16, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Best Christmas smell! Pine and Vanilla :)
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ms. Rachel Petrakis about  Cornbread:
Feb 16, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Pretty good bakery scent. Smells warm and inviting!
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ms. Yvonne Jones about  Hippie Chick:
Feb 14, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I love this sent, it is very familiar, yet different. My earthy customers can't get enough of it

Advantages: It is something different from the standard hippie scent,

Disadvantages: I wish it was a little stronger
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Trish about  Pineapple Supreme:
Feb 11, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Very strong and nice, used in soy wax.
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Anna C about  Foaming Bath Butter Base:
Feb 6, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I make both a shaving cream and a sugar scrub from this base. I have been quite happy with it. It holds up well in both applications. I find I do need to add a little more scent to this base than others, but that really didn't bother me.

Advantages: Easy to use, multiple applications, lovely lather

Disadvantages: Need to use a little more fragrance to mask it's 'soap' smell
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (1)
Ms. Rachel Petrakis about  Pipe Smoke:
Feb 4, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Bought it because its one of my mom's favorite smells. Turns out I love it too! Smells somewhat like cherries and I added a little of the leather scent too.
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (0)
Ms. Rachel Petrakis about  Toasted Marshmallow:
Feb 4, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Amazing! Smells almost like cheesecake too!
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Erica about  Rustic Rose:
Feb 4, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I was a little sad that I couldn't find Victorian rose but found this one and...WOW I still have a half bottle of the Victorian rose and compared smells and rustic rose has more of a fresh just cut rose smell...I like this one better now. Oh btw...your company is awesome!!!!!

Disadvantages: NONE
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Trish about  Mittens & Mistletoe:
Feb 2, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Very nice, clean scent. Light.

Advantages: Performed well in soy wax.
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)