:: Reviews

Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
1124 results found
Show results 201 - 225
Mrs. Gail Duncan about  Bora Bora:
Jan 23, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
1 of my fave scents by far

Advantages: Smells excellent using golden 464 wax

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Michelle D about  Bora Bora:
Feb 10, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
LOVE IT! So refreshing - delicious - more than just tropical - add to your line of bath/body/candle/melts lines - you won't be sorry - it's so good!

Advantages: works in all product

Disadvantages: none
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Kenny L. about  Bora Bora:
May 13, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
A+ all the way! I made CP soap and did not experience any acceleration or discoloration. The fragrance only gets better after cure! In my book it's a big WIN and I am adding this as a regular to my soap line.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Tanya Engesser about  Bora Bora:
Aug 5, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Best Smell ever. everyone who smells it says how wonderful it is. Fruity and wonderful.

Advantages: soaps great w/o issues in CP and sticks!

Disadvantages: none
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Ms. Kenny Lef/Royal Apple Berry about  Bora Bora:
Sep 20, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
When I first opened this fragrance, my mom and I were blown away at how amazing it smells! I used it in cold process soap and I'm telling you, the fragrance smells just as amazing after cure as when I first poured it from the bottle. This is my second bottle because my customer bought every single bar when I posted the soap in my shop. This is going to always be a great seller at Royal Apple Berry and I will always buy it from Rustic Escentuals, you just can't go wrong with this fragrance at all!

Advantages: Great strong scent that holds in cold process soap, no acceleration, no ricing, or seizing. This fragrance plays extremely well in cp soap

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Mrs. Kirsten Dreiling about  Bora Bora:
Oct 20, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Just rec'd my first order from Rustic Escentuals, and wow! Love the smell of Bora Bora! Reminds me so much of the Bahamas, and cannot wait to soap with it. Also, thank you for all the little goodies you all sent with my order. It felt like Christmas! Thank you and I will def be ordering from RE again!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ms. Diane Gray about  Bora Bora:
Feb 6, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Really NICE.... one of my favs & a staple in my Tropical Palm Wax lineup... changed the name to 'Paradise Isles' & used ocean blue as color. Customers like very much, thanks!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Estelle Creates about  Bora Bora:
Jul 19, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This is a tropical vacation in a bottle. it's light, fruity and amazing. made soap, candles, scrubs and Body butter out of this for mothers day gift sets. It was a big hit!!!!! All of my customers loved it
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Sarah about  Brown Sugar Flavor Oil:
Sep 15, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I can't believe this hasn't been reviewed yet!! One of my most popular lip balms, I've even had requests to use it in soap since a customer loved it so much!

Advantages: Very warm and fragrant smelling, makes me very nostalgic for childhood memories of mom making homemade doughnuts on a snowy day.

Disadvantages: Makes you want a cookie or pastry HARDCORE. Not a good choice for dieters LOL
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ms. Christina Barber about  Brown Sugar Flavor Oil:
Jul 3, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This flavor is delicious! It has a syrupy undertone to it that is dark and decadent.

Advantages: Super strong, a little goes a long way
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Feb 20, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Bubble Bars! who knew? lots of fun working with the other class participants and working with Mel is great too. We had lots of fun in our class. My customers are LOVING cute bath truffles!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Ms. Ashley L about  Bubble Gum:
Jan 22, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Out of the bottle it is so yummy and true to name. As soon as I got this I just HAD to make bath bombs!

Advantages: supper yummy, great in bath bombs
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Tami May about  Bubble Gum:
Feb 16, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Amazing scent. Smells just like Juicy Fruit gum!
Used in Bath Bombs and Bubble Bars with no discoloration.

Advantages: Smells like Juicy Fruit
NO Discoloration/browning

Disadvantages: Not typical Bubble Gum scent- More Juicy Fruit scent.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Steph Ammerman about  Bubble Gum Flavor Oil:
May 5, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This is absolutely reminiscent of my Bazooka Bubblegum chewing days! Great for someone who's younger or people who prefer a more fun lip balm scent.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
amuro about  Bubble Gum Flavor Oil:
May 8, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
sent for testers and the customers love the smell! men love it too. used 5 drops to 1oz of mixture and not too overwhelming.

Advantages: use as its own flavour. positive feedbacks from customers.

Disadvantages: none
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Rachel about  Butternut Pumpkin:
Sep 30, 2013
This customer purchased the item at our site.
So glad I tried this one! It is very strong in soy but the vanilla and spices enhance the pumpkin and squash without stealing the show. It's foody, nicely creamy and it is mildly sweet but not an in-your-face dessert scent. It is predominately the Pumpkin and Squash.

Advantages: Great Throw in Soy
Well Balanced
Sweet and Creamy but not too much
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (0)
Leah DeLeve about  Butterscotch Flavor Oil:
Feb 28, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Amazing flavor! I combine this with the Ooey Gooey Caramel flavor oil for an irresistible flavor that my customers (and I) can't get enough of.

Advantages: Great scent/flavor.

Disadvantages: None that I've noticed.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Mr. Lisa May about  Butterscotch Marshmallow:
Jul 17, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Finally a butterscotch that smells just like the delicious Werther's Original butterscotch. Yum!! : )
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Amie about  Butterscotch Marshmallow:
Sep 16, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Yum. It does smell like Werther's with an extra hint of sweetness. Just love this scent. Other Butterscotch's I have tried just smell sweet. This is much more complex. I used parasoy wax with 1.5 ounces per pound. This has an AMAZING cold throw and throws just as amazingly hot.

Advantages: Great cold throw.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mrs. Katherine Ryan about  Butterscotch Marshmallow:
Nov 19, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I love this combination scent. You can really smell the butterscotch and marshmallow. It makes a good scent for soap.

Advantages: Great scent

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ms. Mandy Hannah about  Butterscotch Rum Brittle:
Jun 19, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Great scent, reminds me of Butter Rum candies but has more depth. A mouthwatering scent that can also be used as a mixer with the right touches.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Nov 6, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This is my go to stuff! Absolutely love it. Always get compliments on this one!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ms. Melissa O'Brien about  Cabana Coconut:
Oct 20, 2013
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I made this in sugar scrub cubes this past summer and sold out every time. Lovely scent. Very warm and inviting so it should carry into the Fall as well.

Advantages: scent, warmth, stability

Disadvantages: none
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (1)
DELENA about  Cabana Coconut:
Feb 23, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
loved it in body butter. one sniff & my first customer wiped out my whole inventory! guess i'll be making more with this one!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Trish M about  Cabana Coconut:
Jul 6, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I LOVE this one. Doesn't have the typical "sunscreen" coconut scent. DEFINITELY a true coconut. This takes me back when I lived in O'ahu, Hawaii, eating coconuts straight from the tree. Awe, the memories! Makes a great blending oil. The scent throw is out of this world

Disadvantages: I wish I could rate it more than 5 stars
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)

in the area? Check out our Crafting classes! Visit our Blog Videos, Photos, More! Candle Supplies Fragrance Oils Lip Balm Supplies
Sign up for our Email Newsletter! Subscribe
We ship Fedex and UPS, and accept Visa and Mastercard

in loving memory of Misty, Kaja and Bailey