:: Reviews

Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
1127 results found
Show results 176 - 200
Mrs. Joy Yates about  Blueberry Flavor Oil:
Dec 18, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Absolutely heavenly!
Thank you! It's delicious!
It hits the back corners of my mouth, stimulating drool!
Go figure!
I guess that's literally mouth watering!

Advantages: Perfect balance of sweetness and flavor.
It's not overpowering at all!

Disadvantages: None at all
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Ms. Regina Alderson about  Blueberry Muffin:
Aug 18, 2013
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Blueberry Muffin is amazing! It's very true to fresh muffins baking in the oven! It scents my house for days after making a batch. Amazing cold or hot throw in soy!! Fast becoming my best seller!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Ms. Rachel Petrakis about  Blueberry Muffin:
Feb 16, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Absolutely amazing!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Mrs. Katherine Ryan about  Blueberry Muffin:
Jul 24, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This is an amazing blueberry scent and very true to its' name "Blueberry Muffin". The best blueberry scent I've ever come across and is a favorite now. I love it.

Advantages: Wonderful scent!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mrs. Star Raines about  Blueberry Parfait:
Oct 20, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I used this oil to make candles and was pleasantly pleased at how wonderful this scent is. I used a paraffin/soy blended wax. I took them to a swap meet with my husband and sold out! People loved them....Thank you for creating a great scent. It is light and not overpowering, but strong enough that it catches your attention.

Advantages: Nice scent throw
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (1)
Ms. NICOLE CONYERS about  Blueberry Parfait:
Nov 10, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Customer requested a blueberry vanilla and I tried this. This scent is awesome. Will be purchasing again.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ms. Yvonne Jones about  Blueberry Parfait:
Aug 9, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I use this a a blueberry vanilla scent. It is so juicy and creamy. This is a must have for berry lovers.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mrs. Nicole Souders about  Bonfire Bliss:
Jul 18, 2013
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Love this scent! It smells just like it's description. Can't wait to add this to my Fall lineup!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (1)
Mrs. ELizabeth Newcomb about  Bonfire Bliss:
Sep 12, 2013
This customer purchased the item at our site.
wonderfully different!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (1)
Ms. Chrissy Amenta about  Bonfire Bliss:
Sep 27, 2013
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I love this one for fall. It's so deep, rich, sweet all at the same time, just perfect! I have a hard time finding fragrances I really like for the fall but this is one of my favorite! Rustic Escentuals, don't ever stop carrying this one!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (0)
Laura about  Bonfire Bliss:
Sep 29, 2013
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This is one of the scents that RE has me coming back for again and again. It is absolutely fantastic. Perfect scent for Fall - and works great in both wax and body products. This is a permanent part of my line up. Love it!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (10) / No (2)
Sarah about  Bonfire Bliss:
Aug 1, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Adore this scent in soap!!! A beautiful fusion of woodsmoke, crunchy leaves, and sweet wafts of marshmellows or smores. Not a chocolate sweet - just a light sugar drizzle with a clean note. Completely unique. LOVE!!!

Advantages: Beautiful, unique scent that sticks well in cp soap. Customers adore it.

Disadvantages: Accelerates in cp soap - don't water discount.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (9) / No (0)
Mrs. Amber Price about  Bonfire Bliss:
Oct 10, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I have ordered this before and I cannot give this fragrance enough praise! I loved it so much that I had to order more. I still have a bar of soap I made with this fragrance a few years ago and it still smells strong and true. There is absolutely no fading and the scent is fantastic. I sold out quickly and kept the one bar for myself just so I could keep smelling it. This is a winner!

Advantages: Strong and true fragrance with no fading in cold process soap

Disadvantages: none
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (9) / No (0)
Mrs. Carrie Sheehan about  Bonfire Bliss:
Oct 16, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Amazing scent is one of my best sellers!! Recently used in CP soap and it does accelerate. Scent stays amazing in cp though
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (0)
Katie H. about  Bonfire Bliss:
Oct 23, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This is wonderful scent. I don't think it smells like your clothes after sitting around a campfire. It smells more like a marshmallow with a little char on it. Not overly sweet. Nicely balanced.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Kylee about  Bonfire Bliss:
Nov 12, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Strong scent throw, amazing smell once cured! works great with 464 wax 2 oz pp
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (5) / No (0)
Mrs. Julie Ignacio about  Bonfire Bliss:
Jul 26, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I bought this in a very small bottle my first time. It sold very well in my hot process soap! I experimented with other campfire/bonfire type fragrances along the way, and NOTHING compared to this fragrance. I did come back and buy this in a larger bottle and learned not to throw my money away on any other brand because I could not give that soap away! It's getting to be that time of year to pull it out!

Advantages: Not just smokey. Complex and rich.

Disadvantages: none
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Ms. Katrina B about  Bonfire Bliss:
Jan 4, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Really wonderful complex scent. Works well in soap and soy wax tarts. Good hot and cold throw.

The scent changes a bit in soap and looses some of the smokiness. Still a really wonderful, different scent. Not the absolute best seller but it is definitely well liked.

I did notice some heating when I made the soap though. It accelerated some and heated. It was in gel less than 3 minutes after I got it into the mold. But, I soaped it a little hotter than I normally do on accident. Last time I made that mistake however, I didnt get gel like that.

Advantages: -Wonderful complex scent that works for both bath and body/wax


Disadvantages: -May not play perfectly in soap depending on your recipe.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Julie Divinski about  Bonfire Bliss:
Mar 8, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This has been a best seller for my soy candles both in the Winter and the coming Spring months. It's a woodsy, vanilla just perfect comfort scent.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Nichol Chaisson about  Bonfire Bliss:
Apr 26, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Omg! This is the best FO in my opinion, I ordered a sample size and then the 2 Oz bottle, about to order the 16 Oz bottle, this is the first fo I used in my 1st CP soap I ever made. I'm from Louisiana so I was trying for an LSU BONFIRE theme Taiwan swirl, purple, and yellow, it turned my purple, pink lol but the next day it was back to purple, thickened a little, but I may have stick blended too long. This was my first CP soap I made. Will definitely keep stock of this scent. Of the 5 loaves I've made, this is the one I use every night to bathe with.
Also amazing in wax melts.

Advantages: Great long lasting scent in CP and wax

Disadvantages: At first, turned my purple pink but next day, it was purple again. Speeds trace a little, but may have been my fault due to being a new soaper
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ms. Yvonne Jones about  Bonfire Bliss:
Aug 9, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Hands down this is my number one seller for men and the women love it. I thought it would only be a fall scent, but it is a hit all year round. You can't go wrong with this one.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Lisa Austin about  Bonfire Bliss:
Sep 20, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Nice fragrance! I can see why it's always the most popular! It did sweat a considerable amount when I cut my cp soap! I would buy it again though!

Advantages: Awesome smell!

Disadvantages: Sweated in Cold Process Soap!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ms. Rebecca King about  Bora Bora:
Sep 25, 2013
Soaps well, some scent-appropriate yellow D, an excellent tropical fruit blend, like a boat drink with no boozy notes. Throws like crazy in soy.

Advantages: Strong
Tropical fruit blend that isn't too sweet or boozy
No cough syrup notes

Disadvantages: Yellow D, but I find this a scent-appropriate kind of discoloration, easy to blend in a tropical peachy pinky yellowy swirl palette.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (5) / No (0)
Ms. Melissa O'Brien about  Bora Bora:
Oct 20, 2013
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Best Seller hands down. Not had one customer not like it. I always keep this stocked.

Advantages: a little something for evey taste in aroma
GB 464 excellent throw
CP like a dream

Disadvantages: nothing
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (5) / No (0)
Kerrie about  Bora Bora:
Mar 30, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Love this tropical fragrance. You smell mango and pineapple. I didn't have any discoloration and did 4 different colors for swirls. Turned out fabulous. One of the best tropical fruit FOs I have found.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (0)

in the area? Check out our Crafting classes! Visit our Blog Videos, Photos, More! Candle Supplies Fragrance Oils Lip Balm Supplies
Sign up for our Email Newsletter! Subscribe
We ship Fedex and UPS, and accept Visa and Mastercard

in loving memory of Misty, Kaja and Bailey