The warehouse will be closed for summer vacation from 7/1 through 7/6. Online orders will still be accepted during this time and will begin to ship upon our reopening. Happy summer to all!
earn up to $150 in Rustic Escentuals Gift Certificates!
Categories & More

Order Processing Time

1-2 Business Days

We ship UPS and accept Visa and Mastercard

in loving memory of Misty, Kaja and Bailey
Home > Customer feedback

Customer feedback

Most useful first | Newest first  
613 results found
Show results 151 - 175
Ms. Rebecca King about  Ooey Gooey Caramel Flavor Oil:
Aug 18, 2013
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Nice caramel flavor. Very creamy and well...caramel-y.

Advantages: Nice caramel flavor, alone or as a blender, esp. with chocolate or green apple.

Disadvantages: None
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Ms. Regina Alderson about  Blueberry Muffin:
Aug 18, 2013
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Blueberry Muffin is amazing! It's very true to fresh muffins baking in the oven! It scents my house for days after making a batch. Amazing cold or hot throw in soy!! Fast becoming my best seller!
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Northwoodsgal about  Cinna-Vanilla:
Sep 7, 2013
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Throws like nobody's business. Superb blend of spicy cinnamon & rich vanilla.
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Mrs. april kushner about  Falling Leaves (FES):
Sep 11, 2013
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I am so happy I ordered this scent! I love it!
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (1)
Mrs. ELizabeth Newcomb about  Bonfire Bliss:
Sep 12, 2013
This customer purchased the item at our site.
wonderfully different!
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (1)
Mrs. Aissa Babinski about  Low Profile Frosted 2.9 oz. Jar with Lid:
Sep 12, 2013
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This is great for body butter samples
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Jenn about  Apple & Pumpkin Strudel:
Sep 12, 2013
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This is such an awesome scent, the perfect blend of apple, pumpkin, bakery, and spices. Great in CP, wonderful in other products too (lotion, hand sanitizer, liquid soap)
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (1)
Jenn about  Corn Husk:
Sep 12, 2013
This customer purchased the item at our site.
A very pretty fragrance, sweet and warm. Throws well in parasoy.
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Ms. Dana Huff about  Vermont Maple Syrup:
Sep 22, 2013
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This fragrance soaped beautifully in CP. It discolors to a caramel brown, but you can make that work with your design. It smells amazing. No problems with ricing or acceleration.

Advantages: Strong fragrance, no ricing, no acceleration.

Disadvantages: Discoloration.
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Ms. Chrissy Amenta about  Chocolate Layer Cake:
Sep 27, 2013
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Ohhhh, I love this one!!! Smells just like the real thing! So fun to work with this fragrance in my products!
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Ms. Chrissy Amenta about  Cucumber Mint:
Sep 27, 2013
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This is an absolute favorite of mine. Such a clean mint, not the kind of mint that you would normally think of. I love it!
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Laura about  Tropical Fruit Slices:
Sep 29, 2013
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This scent is nothing short of utterly amazing. I have tried every "fruit slices" scent out there, and yet find myself coming back to RE for this one over and over - because it is, hands down, the BEST. Super sweet, super fruity. Excellent for the younger set, but I have people request this one all the time - in wax, in lotion, in soap. Excellent!
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Trish about  Cranberry Yuzu:
Oct 19, 2013
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Wonderful and Clean. No problems in CP soap.
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Ms. linda meaker about  Little Black Dress:
Oct 20, 2013
This customer purchased the item at our site.
this is an awesome scent. i have a customer that only buys this
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Ms. Melissa O'Brien about  Coconut Cream Pie:
Oct 20, 2013
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This is delicious! I use it in soy and sugar scrubs and you just want to take a bite out of it!

Advantages: yummy for summer and fall

Disadvantages: the vanilla content brings the brown in CP:( (So worth it though)
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
April Fleming about  Apple Clove Butter:
Oct 28, 2013
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This is an awesome Fall fragrance and has been a best seller for us in candles! It smells just like a fresh apple pie baking in the oven.

Advantages: Strong hot and cold scent throw in soy.
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
April Fleming about  Toasted Marshmallow:
Oct 28, 2013
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Love this fragrance in candles!! Very strong hot and cold scent throw in soy. This is personally one of my new favorites. Can't wait to try it in soap!

Advantages: Creamy scent that is like a pumped up vanilla.
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
April Fleming about  Oatmeal Milk & Honey:
Oct 28, 2013
This customer purchased the item at our site.
What an awesome fragrance!! Customers love this and so do we! Great in soaps but very light fragrance throw in soy.

Advantages: Great fragrance in soaps.

Disadvantages: Not very strong in soy wax.
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Mrs. Michelle Duncan about  Ming Fern & Lavender:
Oct 31, 2013
This customer purchased the item at our site.
one of my absolute favorites - I'm not much of a floral person but I just love this scent - it's relaxing - it's unique and it smells amazing!!! love it!!!

Advantages: an all year long scent

Disadvantages: none
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Mrs. lynn dicair about  Tuscan Fields:
Nov 5, 2013
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Right out of the bottle, my initial reaction was "meh". I made a small batch of soy tarts and it is now my favorite scent! Even my husband likes it. It's just lovely.
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (1)
Ms. DIANE METULLY about  Gardenia:
Nov 11, 2013
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I blended this with orange EO in cp soap. It behaved beautifully & smells awesome.

Advantages: No acceleration.

Disadvantages: Added some TO to whiten it, but it still came out creamy orange. It is a pretty color though.
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
HOLT about  Little Black Dress:
Nov 14, 2013
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Indeed this is a "feel beautiful" scent.
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Ms. Mandy Hannah about  Blue Skies:
Nov 14, 2013
This customer purchased the item at our site.
The absolute best! I don't dare run out of this in soap, perfume or candles! The scent lasts a long time and has that " something " that males it impossible to resist.

Advantages: Does not morph and lasts a long time.

Disadvantages: None.
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Ms. De Parker about  Apple & Pumpkin Strudel:
Nov 17, 2013
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Loved this scent OOB and in my candle. Will buy again.
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Ms. Alisia Stewart about  Toasted Marshmallow:
Nov 18, 2013
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Oh how wonderful this fragrance smells. My clients are pre ordering our spa package for the holidays due to this fragrance! We're in love R.E

Advantages: Lingers for hours and stays full body.
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)