earn up to $150 in Rustic Escentuals Gift Certificates!
Categories & More

Order Processing Time

1-2 Business Days

We ship UPS and accept Visa and Mastercard

in loving memory of Misty, Kaja and Bailey
Home > Customer feedback

Customer feedback

Most useful first | Newest first  
601 results found
Show results 151 - 175
Mr. jolan cecil about  Patchouli Oud Wood:
Dec 4, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Very unique.Made cologne with it and it is definitely a keeper.I would say it is a unisex fragrance.Sort of a crisp clean meets sultry deep type fragrance.

Advantages: Excellent fragrance-Unisex in my opinion.

Disadvantages: None
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ms. DAWN ROSS about  Apple Butter & Caramel:
Dec 2, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Very strong! Used it in soy candles. Definitely will be adding this to my regular scent listing. Clients LOVE!!!
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Dina Boyce about  Celtic MoonSpice:
Dec 1, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This is my absolute favorite scent! I have been looking for this for so long...it is identical to a Winter Spice scent that I loved long ago but was discontinued. Please don't ever discontinue this one!

Advantages: A wonderful scent, burns perfectly in soy wax and palm wax. Super throw.

Disadvantages: NONE
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Amber about  Red Saffron:
Nov 30, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This is such a warm sexy fragrance! The only thing we have not yet done with this fragrance is soap it -- that's next on the list. It has killer throw in parasoy wax and makes gorgeous lotions, perfumes, etc. Incense? Oh yes!! I truly adore this fragrance!

Advantages: Everything

Disadvantages: None
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Ms. Mandy Hannah about  Toasted Marshmallow:
Nov 27, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
In a pinch I was in need of a Cream Cheese frosting scent. I opened this one and if looked at in that light it was a winner ! Just amazing all around !
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ms. Mandy Hannah about  White Sage:
Nov 27, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Realistic sage scent. Smells just like fresh sage! Great throw too!
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ms. Mandy Hannah about  Sweetgrass & Cedar:
Nov 27, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I wish I could give it ten stars! A perfect blend of both scents a nice clean unisex scent that will make your home smell amazing.
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ms. Mandy Hannah about  Cleopatra:
Nov 27, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
A truly intoxicating blend! Like a dummy I only got the two ounce bottle and am coming back for more!
Not perfumy at all, rich and mysterious!
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ms. Mandy Hannah about  Pineapple Cilantro:
Nov 27, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Luv this stuff! Not too sweet or herbal, strong ! Try it in a Spa line.
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Ms. Mandy Hannah about  Purple Sandalwood:
Nov 26, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I truly love this scent ! The Sandalwood is def there but is given an exotic twist with the florals ! Scent holds beautifully and can be used as a mixer too.
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Ms. Mandy Hannah about  Patchouli Raspberry:
Nov 26, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
A deep complex blend. Surprisingly rich and balanced ! To die for in candles .
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mrs. Natasha Schade about  Sugared Spruce:
Nov 24, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This fragrance is amazing and throws like crazy in soy wax. This is the absolute best tree scent I've smelled.

Advantages: Strong throw in soy wax
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mr. James Lorenz about  Lingonberry Wreath:
Nov 23, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
The fragrance is spectacular! Bright, sweet and crisp, perfect for autumn and winter lines. HOWEVER, it caused nearly immediate separation in my CP soap on two separate occasions. I was able to dump my batch into a pot and HP the soap, where it turned out fine. but there was no way to save it as CP.

Advantages: I will keep it on hand because I love the fragrance and am willing to do other things with it.

Disadvantages: Not CP friendly.
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ms. Mandy Hannah about  Forbidden Fruit:
Nov 23, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
A really true Pomegranate! Soaps beautifully and scent holds true. A customer favorite!
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ms. Mandy Hannah about  Rosewood & Musk:
Nov 23, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Just amazing! Nice and strong with an amazing throw!
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Nov 22, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I purchased these to make home made poopourri. They are so cute and just the right size. But, I can't figure out a good label size for this bottle. Any suggestions?

Advantages: Work perfectly. Good size. Unique style.
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Katie H. about  Patchouli Rain:
Nov 20, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I don't think this smells like patchouli at all, but it is a lovely musky fragrance. I have only tried it in lotion so far, but it's very nice.
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Katie H. about  Lavender Apples & Oak:
Nov 20, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I loved this scent OOB. I may have added it to my HP soap too early. I think the heat changed the scent. I will buy again for lotion.
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Katie H. about  Key Lime Pie:
Nov 20, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Smells delicious. I used .8 oz PPO, and the scent stuck. I may use a tad more next time, but it's still a wonderful scent. I will purchase again.
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ms. Mandy Hannah about  Oak Barrel Cider:
Nov 19, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
A very nice cider scent, the oak pulls it together in an amazing way! Very strong.
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ms. Mandy Hannah about  Pumpkin Creme Brulee:
Nov 19, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Amazing scent! I have used this is a Fall blend, but decided it was so good it could stand on its own!

Advantages: Strong and holds well.
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ms. Mandy Hannah about  Vanilla Sandalwood:
Nov 19, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This fragrance is amazing as a perfume, candle or to use in MP soap! It stays true in those applications, very rich and sexy!
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ms. Mandy Hannah about  Mandarin Coconut:
Nov 17, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I really love this scent ! Very well balanced not too much of the coconut, spice or mandarin. Very strong oob.
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Guest about  Christmas Tree Garland:
Nov 17, 2014
This fragrance is fantastic! I think it's my favorite Christmas scent I own. I can smell the orange, what smells like warm spicy apple cider, a touch of cinnamon and tiny bit of pine. Most of these fragrances are too much of one thing, but this one marries all of the fragrances perfectly. I used it in CP soap and it did stick, but I am making tarts with it now. I don't think it smells like something I want soap to smell like, but that's just me.
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mrs. Valerie King about  Hot Chocolate:
Nov 16, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I can't tell you how amazing this fragrance is. You have to smell for yourself! It's a hot seller!! The only disadvantage is that everyone wants to eat the wax. lol. ;)

Advantages: Awesome seller!
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)