earn up to $150 in Rustic Escentuals Gift Certificates!
Categories & More

Order Processing Time

1-2 Business Days

We ship UPS and accept Visa and Mastercard

in loving memory of Misty, Kaja and Bailey
Home > Customer feedback

Customer feedback

Most useful first | Newest first  
634 results found
Show results 151 - 175
Mrs. Carrie Smith about  Raspberry Lilac:
Jan 25, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Amazing!!!!! My favorite so far!
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ms. Erin Kishpaugh about  Green Tea & Cucumber:
Jan 25, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
works great in CP soap...if you want something fresh and light, try this scent out for sure!
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ms. Erin Kishpaugh about  Frozen:
Jan 25, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This scent came to me as a sample with my order and after one smell I was hooked..I ordered it the very next day! I've sold quite a few candles already with this scent
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ms. Erin Kishpaugh about  Fiji Dates & Lemon Peel:
Jan 25, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
awesome awesome awesome..this smells so good! This is how you know it's really great...your boyfriend REQUESTS that you make him his very own personal soap with this scent! I will definitely keep this scent stocked in my house!!
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ms. Mandy Hannah about  Amazon Mist:
Jan 24, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This is nice oob but in product it really shines ! A sweet, green fragrance that is wonderful in most any product you can inagine.

Advantages: Slight acceleration as noted in description.

Disadvantages: A wonderful scent, that sticks well and does not morph.
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Laura about  Midnight Pomegranate type:
Jan 24, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Performs great in CP, a little on the light side at my normal .5oz PPO, so I bump it up just a bit. I've noticed only very very VERY slight discoloration in uncolored soap. It's a really nice sophisticated fruity addition to my lineup without being sickeningly sweet, a keeper for me!

Advantages: great scent, great CP performance
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Laura about  Lavender Vanilla:
Jan 24, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
One of my consistent best sellers in everything I make. Holds up great in CP, with no A or D. It's really more of a powdery sweetness than a rich vanilla, and is a great softer alternative to real lavender EO. Will always be in my FO stock!!

Advantages: scent retention, CP performance, wide appeal

Disadvantages: none!
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Katherine Ryan about  Birthday Cake:
Jan 24, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
One of the most, if not the most, delicious scents I have ever come across! Love this scent! It smells like the real thing. It does discolor to a tan but you could put in vanilla stabilizer to prevent that. The smell is so amazing that the color really doesn't matter.

Advantages: Amazing scent
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Katherine Ryan about  Warm Vanilla Nutmeg:
Jan 24, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I love this scent! A nice twist to vanilla. The name of the scent suits it perfect. I think it would also be a good unisex scent. I used it in melt and pour soap and sprinkled in some nutmeg which is suppose to be good for your skin.

Advantages: Nice scent
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mrs. Gail Duncan about  Bora Bora:
Jan 23, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
1 of my fave scents by far

Advantages: Smells excellent using golden 464 wax

Disadvantages: None
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mrs. andrea kinzie about  Goat's Milk Silky Lotion Base:
Jan 22, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This lotion is amazing! Mixes perfectly with FO and leaves your skin literally feeling like silk! You won't be disappointed!!!!
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Mrs. Krista Yokley about  Plumeria:
Jan 21, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Smells great. Great dupe of B&BW. No discoloration but serious acceleration and a bit of ricing.

Advantages: Great dupe. No discoloration.

Disadvantages: Acceleration so fast anything other than one color is out of the question. I did a one lb test batch so maybe it's not as pronounced in a larger batch but I'll be prepared next time.
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Pat Ann about  Rustic Rose:
Jan 20, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This is the best rose oil I have found. It has a beautiful sweet throw and my customers love it!
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ms. Bonnie Hall about  Sparkling Ginger:
Jan 19, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This scent has made me a huge ginger fan!! Incredibly fresh and really does smell "sparkling". I just added a touch of jasmine and made "Ginger & Jasmine" soap.
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ms. Mandy Hannah about  Fresh Squeezed Oranges:
Jan 16, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
A very true fresh orange. Stays true in my candles and soaps. I normally soap cool and add fragrances last, so I had no issues with acceleration. Used one ounce PPO. Stuck well after 4 weeks.
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Katherine Ryan about  Coconut Cream Pie:
Jan 15, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This is the best Coconut Cream Pie fragrance oil I've ever used. It smells like the real deal. I used it in melt and pour soap and the scent is strong and yummy! If you love coconut cream pie, you'll love this scent.

Advantages: Great scent!
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mrs. judith long about  Frosty Rose Petal Mica:
Jan 14, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Purchased this product for cold process soap. It is absolutely lovely! Incorporates well. Posted a picture of my soap with this color on Facebook and the response was wonderful. Would definitely recommend this for cold processed soap.
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ms. Mandy Hannah about  Clementine Lavender:
Jan 12, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Very crisp and clean. Strong in body products and nice throw in candles.
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ms. Mandy Hannah about  Cuban Tobacco:
Jan 11, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
A very nice smooth spicy scent. I made a test batch of soap at 1ounce PPO. Since spicy usually equals accelerated trace I used full water and soaped cool. I hand stirred adding the fragrance last, this made it manageable. I used a brown oxide to color so I cannot speak to discoloring the soap. But it stayed true and is a pleasantly masculine scent that is not too much !
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (1)
Mrs. Carrie Sheehan about  Heavenly Honeysuckle:
Jan 10, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Beautiful scent! I am not a fan of florals, but this May have changed me! I used in CP soap, accelerated VERY quickly, but I was still able to do my designs. Highly recommend!

Advantages: Beautiful scent
No discoloration

Disadvantages: Accelerates very quickly in CP
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Amy Warden about  Gardenia:
Jan 7, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This fragrance is AMAZING to work with in cold process soap!! Smells strong and true. Love it!!
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Ms. Mandy Hannah about  Red Lipstick:
Jan 6, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Had to add that this fragrance has a sweet black cherry candy top note and dries down with a cream note. There is a vaguely "spicy" bit to it as well to my nose. I have soaped with this , made perfume and candles. There is simply not a thing I have tried with this that I had a problem with.
Strong and holds well. I am buying this for the fourth or fith time at tgis point !
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ms. Mandy Hannah about  Frosted Snowdrops:
Jan 5, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
A lovely herbal scent ! I named it something else and sell it year round. Very fresh .

Advantages: Strong oob and sticks in cold process !
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ms. Mandy Hannah about  Golden Opium:
Jan 5, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Very strong oob , but pleasantly so. Sticks in cold process soap (added last , hand stirred and it worked great !) Sells great in perfe too !
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Mrs. Stephanie Falsetta about  Badedas:
Jan 2, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This is the most amazing fragrance. It did not fade at all in cold process. I have used this for body sprays, soap, and hard lotion bars

Advantages: smells amazing!
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)