:: Reviews

Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
1075 results found
Show results 126 - 150
Primitive Kountry about  Birthday Cake:
Jan 12, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This one REALLY takes the cake!! I have been a candle maker for over 10 years and this is the BEST birthday cake fragrance I have found. It doesn't have a fake vanilla smell....it smells like the real thing. This one is a must try!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Mrs. Star Raines about  Birthday Cake:
Oct 14, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This fragrance is the BEST birthday cake on the market. I accidently ordered the Birthday cake SNC and it is not as good as this one.

Advantages: Smells wonderful, you can smell the butter in the frosting with this one. Throws a fantastic scent, how or cold. My customers can open a clam shell 15 feet away and everyone can smell it. Comments I hear from my customers range from, "Want to eat that" to "OMG I have never smelled Birthday Cake that good"

Disadvantages: Cannot think of one single disadvantage.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Katherine Ryan about  Birthday Cake:
Jan 24, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
One of the most, if not the most, delicious scents I have ever come across! Love this scent! It smells like the real thing. It does discolor to a tan but you could put in vanilla stabilizer to prevent that. The smell is so amazing that the color really doesn't matter.

Advantages: Amazing scent
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mrs. Roxanne House about  Birthday Cake:
Mar 26, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This is the best cake fragrance out there. It is a best seller for me. Also great for mixing with other fragrances.

Advantages: Strong fragrance, great throw and smells delicious.

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mrs. Kimberly Standley about  Birthday Cake:
Sep 11, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
YES! My favorite. Great throw for soy tart melts.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Lindy Crooks about  Birthday Cake:
Sep 28, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Hands down, THE best birthday cake scent out there. Perfect on it's own or as a blender.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mr. Barry Carver about  Birthday Cake:
Nov 6, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Howdy folks, this is Barry with Mountain Crafted and I gotta take the time out to share my thoughts about this fragrance. We wasted time and money with other so called Birthday Cake fragrances from other suppliers until I tried a sample of this fragrance from Rustic. I proudly can state that Birthday Cake is one of Mountain Crafted's best ordered fragrance. If you don't believe what I'm saying here, then do yourself and your business or hobby a favor and at least order a 1 ounce to test. You will be glad you did! This fragrance scent is so real to a white cake, you have to refrain from drinking it! I have a customer that really took a taste of our Birthday Cake Whipped Shea Butter! LOL Oh y'all today is my own Birthday, so couldn't think of a better time for a review! Thanks Rustic, you folks are awesome!!

Advantages: the truest scent to a buttery white frosted Birthday Cake to be found in the industry!

Disadvantages: I didn't order enough, 16 ounces just didn't last when my customers tried it!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ms. Yvonne Jones about  Birthday Cake:
Jan 19, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I go through this scent like crazy. I have tried MANY other versions and NONE compare to RE's. This is the best on the market.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ms. Yvonne Jones about  Birthday Cake:
Jan 19, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Pretty good, but I like the other version best
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Sharnell Bryan about  Birthday Cake:
Jun 17, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Smells like a true birthday cake. I added in a little bit of the Cake Bake oil to make what I now call Cupcake.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Celeste D. about  Birthday Cake:
Jul 21, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This smells truly edible! Like the sweetest cake you'll ever have smothered in rich, hurt-your-teeth-sweet vanilla frosting. Perfect!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ms. Kenny Lef about  Black Cherry:
Jun 5, 2016
This fragrance is divine! If you're looking for a true black cherry fragrance for your bath and body products, then you need to look no further. I love this fragrance and it works wonderfully in cold process soap.

Advantages: No ricing, no discoloration, no acceleration. Has very pleasant strong, but not overwhelming scent.

Disadvantages: None!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
A. Harper about  Black Oak Currant:
Aug 13, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
What a beautiful blend! The currants dance around your nose, but the lingering notes of the patchouli and amber make this fragrance so exquisite! Excellent throw in parasoy wax, and a definite keeper in my book!

Advantages: Currant scents can often be sharp or bitter -- the additional woodsy notes really tone and mellow it out.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (0)
Ms. Yvonne Jones about  Black Oak Currant:
Aug 9, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I instantly fell in love with this scents. I was fruity and woodsy scent that I have been trying to create forever.

Advantages: Each note is perfectly balanced.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Southern Chic Barbie Boutique about  Black Oval Lip Balm Tube, .15 oz:
Apr 21, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Iove these, this shape in particular. It gives it a sleek look for lip balms in my line. It's different than just a plain round tube that is Everywhere. :).

Advantages: Oval shape also, Works well with various Lip shapes.

Disadvantages: None so far.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Mr. Leonard Hoke about  Black Oval Lip Balm Tube, .15 oz:
Jul 22, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I have purchased these containers twice and have not had a defect yet, 1000 perfect!
Am going to buy more now!

Advantages: Good quality.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Mrs. Erica Dixon about  Black Raspberry Vanilla:
Mar 1, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Love the scent it is aaaamazing. Going to try it in cold process soap next. Right now it has been used in my bath fizzies and body butter.

Advantages: This scent holds well in my bath & body products. No discoloration at all. The scent is true to the description with no morphing at all.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Mrs. Debi Dale about  Black Round Lip Balm Tube, .15 oz:
Sep 6, 2013
This customer purchased the item at our site.
These tubes are great! They are sturdy and strong and the inside mechanisms work perfect. If you fill to the top and wait just a bit and put a couple more drops in you get a perfect round center.

Advantages: The sleek color looks great with artistic fun labels like popular prints such as damask, zebra, and cougar, etc. The tubes are strong and sturdy. caps fit perfect. Balm rises and falls perfect.

Disadvantages: none
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Yvonne about  Black Velvet:
Jun 13, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This an amazing dupe of Jo Malone's - Black Vetyver Cafe at the fraction of the cost from other vendors. No need to go anywhere else. It is smokey, sexy and exotic. he perfect coffee shop date fragrance!

Advantages: The composition is amazing

Disadvantages: I wish the longevity was a little strong.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (0)
Ms. linda meaker about  Black Velvet:
Feb 15, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
this is really nice. I notice a small difference from that of black vetyver café but very close.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mrs. Erica Dixon about  Black Velvet:
Mar 1, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This scent is mesmerizing and alluring. I purchased for my men collection, but women love it to - so it will be listed as unisex. Love the sample and brought a 4 oz and now will be buying the 16 oz. They have a permanent customer on this fragrance.

Advantages: Soaps wonderfully in my cold process soap. No discoloration, but I used colorants in this batch. No acceleration at all I was able to do the design with no problems. Scent is holding up in my now 6 month cp soap.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Ms. Mandy Hannah about  Blackberry:
Mar 20, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
A very nice fragrance. Sweet without the wild blackberry hint of bitterness.

Disadvantages: Could be a bit stronger.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Tia Leigh about  Blackberry:
Aug 4, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
A true blackberry fragrance without the alcohol smells to it. Smells fantastic in the Para Soy tart wax in melts.

Advantages: Great Throw HT and CT in Soy 464 and Para Soy for Votive / Tarts

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ms. Leanna Hangen about  Blackberry Sage:
Jan 25, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Yum yum yum! I LOVE this fragrance! It's absolutely magical to smell out of bottle! The scent came out exactly the same in my test sample (Note: I only do melt and pour. I don't know any cold process notes for this scent.) and I love it! I will definitely buy this scent!

Advantages: I haven't tried it yet but I could see blending this with lemon for a "blackberry lemonade" kind of smell. Probably would mix well with vanilla too!

Disadvantages: I have to share this with others. I don't wanna share. I want it all for me! :D
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (0)
Mrs. Katherine Ryan about  Blackberry Scone:
May 31, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Love this scent! I took a chance on it based on the description. I was afraid it would smell too floral. It was what I had hoped for. It smells like fresh picked blackberries with a hint of scone. It is very refreshing. Sweet and tart. It's a good scent for the spring and summer. A favorite now for sure.

Advantages: Great scent and strong!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (1)

Visit our Blog Videos, Photos, More! Candle Supplies Fragrance Oils Lip Balm Supplies
Sign up for our Email Newsletter! Subscribe
We ship Fedex and UPS, and accept Visa and Mastercard

in loving memory of Misty, Kaja and Bailey