earn up to $150 in Rustic Escentuals Gift Certificates!
Categories & More

Order Processing Time

1-2 Business Days

We ship UPS and accept Visa and Mastercard

in loving memory of Misty, Kaja and Bailey
Home > Customer feedback

Customer feedback

Most useful first | Newest first  
633 results found
Show results 101 - 125
Mrs. Katherine Little about  Banana Cream Pie:
Oct 24, 2013
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Awesome Sweet Scent Throw hot or cold...Just like Most of KCW Fragrances. If you have a choice, Always Choose the KCW Brand...you Won't be disappointed. From all I have tried, KCW's are the BEST!
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Debbie about  Cranberry Orange Scone:
Oct 26, 2013
This customer purchased the item at our site.
LOVE this scent. I've used in room spray, hand soap and lotion. Every application is great. The scent is yummy. You really can smell the bakery notes and the cranberry/orange combo.
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
April Fleming about  Apple Clove Butter:
Oct 28, 2013
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This is an awesome Fall fragrance and has been a best seller for us in candles! It smells just like a fresh apple pie baking in the oven.

Advantages: Strong hot and cold scent throw in soy.
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Ms. Alisia Stewart about  Blue Skies:
Nov 5, 2013
This customer purchased the item at our site.
We introduced this into our spa line and the reaction at FIRST whiff from our clients (eyes roll back and ohh) lets us know we hit the mark! Thanks to yall at R.E.

Advantages: Has great hang time.
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Mrs. Erica Miranda about  2 oz. Tapered PET Bottle w/Sprayer:
Nov 5, 2013
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Great bottles! No problems with pump and they're reusable.

Disadvantages: NONE
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
HOLT about  Badedas:
Nov 14, 2013
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Real spa essence. I'm going to really enjoy my relaxing moments with this one!
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Ms. Martha Espinoza about  Sea Kelp:
Nov 23, 2013
This customer purchased the item at our site.
My favorite ocean scent. This is not a tropical or beach scent. This is the real thing, cool, crisp air, sea salt waves crashing against the rocky shores. Smells good alone and works great as a blender. Adds complexity to fragrances like Issey Miyaki for a great mens fragrance and add to Wild Denali Rose for a matching womens fragrance.
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Dee Bray about  Paris Nights type:
Dec 2, 2013
This customer purchased the item at our site.
One of THE most beautiful feminine fragrances I've come across! The overall aroma is a musky floral - a perfect bedroom / bathroom candle scent and one that spa/floral loving customers are coming back for in their droves!

We have to go a little heavier on the scent in candles than our standard formula, but it is well worth it. It's a lovely mixer too. It works beautifully with Karma Sutra from Rustic / AromaHaven as well as with my favourite vanilla scent!

Advantages: Beautiful scent. Rapidly become a personal fave!

Disadvantages: Need to go a little heavier on the oil to get the throw we like in candles.
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Mrs. Lynetta Laws about  Ezra:
Dec 5, 2013
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I've soaped this scent twice in CP soap and both times (different recipes) the soap has crumbled upon cutting. I have used the soap and PH tested it and its mild and not lye heavy, the fragrance is causing some sort of problem after the soap has been poured.

Advantages: Smells so, so very good!

Disadvantages: Can not be used in my CP soap recipes
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Rachel about  Frosty Windowpane:
Dec 11, 2013
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I really love this scent! It is fresh and icy! Many "snow" scents are just vanilla and mint but this is strong on the Citron and Eucalyptus with the mint and vanilla just a pleasant background.

Advantages: Excellent hot and cold throw in soy
Refreshing winter scent
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Mrs. Tina Edwards about  Cranberry Salsa:
Dec 31, 2013
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This scent is AWESOME. It's one of my biggest sellers. I can't keep it in stock...customers love it.
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (1)
Lynetta Laws about  Purple Passion Mica:
Jan 8, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Rustic Escentuals micas blend easily, give a nice bold color and do not morph (none that I've tried!) in CP soap even during CPOP.
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Trish about  Rosewood & Musk:
Jan 16, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Nice scent! Used in CP soap. Soap is only a week old, scent is sticking so far.

Advantages: CP soap: No A and D. Soaped wonderfully.
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (1)
Sonja about  Pink Lilac and Willow:
Jan 18, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Very nice fragrance, smells like fresh lilacs. Accelerates some in CP, but manageable.
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Ms. Leanna Hangen about  Strawberry Rhubarb:
Jan 25, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Reminds me of the strawberry rhubarb pie at my favorite grocery store! Minus the pie part! Sweet and juicy and mouth watering! Just thinking about it is making my mouth water! I can't wait for winter to end so my spring and summer scents can come out!

Advantages: So sweet and juicy and yummy!

Disadvantages: May cause extreme mouth watering and cravings.... ;)
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Anna C about  Foaming Bath Butter Base:
Feb 6, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I make both a shaving cream and a sugar scrub from this base. I have been quite happy with it. It holds up well in both applications. I find I do need to add a little more scent to this base than others, but that really didn't bother me.

Advantages: Easy to use, multiple applications, lovely lather

Disadvantages: Need to use a little more fragrance to mask it's 'soap' smell
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (1)
Ms. Yvonne Jones about  Hippie Chick:
Feb 14, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I love this sent, it is very familiar, yet different. My earthy customers can't get enough of it

Advantages: It is something different from the standard hippie scent,

Disadvantages: I wish it was a little stronger
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Sonja about  Clementine Lavender:
Feb 18, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Love the fragrance but it faded on me in CP soap well within a month. I soaped it at 0.7 oz ppo, so I don't know if upping the fragrance load would make a difference. Would be great for bath and body though.

Disadvantages: Fades in CP soap.
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
LMR about  Badedas:
Feb 22, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
One of my absolute favorites for my personal products. This one is so good that I keep it all to myself and don't share it with my customers! Very clean and uplifting.
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (2)
Ms. Tammy Anderson about  Blue Skies:
Mar 9, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Last year I just made sachets and reed diffuser oil with this scent, thinking that it was "too" clean and air freshener like for a soap. But everyone who smelled the sachets (that sat next to my register) fell in LOVE with it. I couldn't keep them stocked. I added lotion that also sold out, so this year I will be adding the soap and shampoo!
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Ms. Tammy Anderson about  Cranberry Yuzu:
Mar 9, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I love this scent. It is fresh and holds scent well. I did add a tad more cranberry and some tangerine eo to my cp soap batter but I usually sell out of it at every show.
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Ms. Lynette Craft about  Cool Citrus Basil:
Mar 21, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
A smooth, clean citrus. The herbal part of the scent is very pleasant and not overpowering. It soaps very nicely in CP and my customers love it, especially in the summer.
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Ms. Kathy Baker about  Honey Bee:
Apr 1, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This is a wonderful fragrance by itself and it also mixes beautifully with the Honey Lemon. These two fragrances are very unique.
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Ms. Amber Hoskinson about  ClothesPins:
Apr 8, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This is a lovely linen scent! It even has the subtle notes of baby powder and sunshine freshness that I get when I hang my clothes outside. It is an absolute treat. I used it in my own homemade laundry soap and it has amazing staying power. You can smell it in the towels right up until the next time you wash them! Buy this and you will be pleased, I promise.
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Ms. Rebecca King about  Maple Glazed Bacon:
Apr 13, 2014
This smells pleasantly of bacon with enough maple to keep it from smelling too porky. Extremely popular with the people who are bacon-obsessed.

Advantages: Smells like bacon. Throws well in GW464.

Disadvantages: Smells like bacon, lol.
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)