earn up to $150 in Rustic Escentuals Gift Certificates!

Order Processing Time

1-2 Business Days

We ship UPS and accept Visa and Mastercard

in loving memory of Misty, Kaja and Bailey
Home > Customer feedback

Customer feedback

Most useful first | Newest first  
439 results found
Show results 101 - 125
Ms. liza jackson about  Passion Melon:
Jul 4, 2013
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This fragrance is the bomb on little 2 oz melt and my whole apartment smells amazing! I use this in GB 464 soy wax, it is fresh, fruity and excellent hot and cold throw.
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Ms. Julia Humphries about  Little Black Dress:
Jul 10, 2013
This customer purchased the item at our site.
My customers' favorite. They riot when I try to retire it for the summer! I have more custom requests for this one than any other.

Advantages: Customers love it.

Disadvantages: A little heavy for summer.
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Mrs. Nicole Souders about  Bonfire Bliss:
Jul 18, 2013
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Love this scent! It smells just like it's description. Can't wait to add this to my Fall lineup!
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (1)
Ms. liza jackson about  Rapture:
Jul 27, 2013
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I love this scent, is great in body butters, sprays and I also use it in soy wax for melts smells just like the original
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Mrs. LEANN CRAIGO about  Mittens & Mistletoe:
Jul 29, 2013
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This scent became a best seller, change the name for a fresh water/rain type all year scent

Advantages: can be used all year around

Disadvantages: name says winter only, which is no problem at all.
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Trish about  Kickin' Caramel:
Aug 1, 2013
This customer purchased the item at our site.
LOVE it!

Advantages: Awesome throw in soy!
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Ms. Melissa Stanford about  Rosemary Mint:
Aug 7, 2013
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Strong OOB, fades some in CP soap. Not an Aveda type.
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Ms. taszia chatellier about  Mango Lassi Flavor Oil:
Sep 20, 2013
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Huge hit in my lip balms! I've gotten a lot of compliments on this one! It smells so yummy and delicious.
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Mr. Jessica Matheson about  Celtic MoonSpice:
Sep 16, 2013
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Excellent scent is candles and melts. Good scent throw both hot and cold, perfect fall scent in our soy candles~!
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Katie Wolery about  Shimmer Dust Glitter: White Opal 064:
Aug 11, 2013
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This Glitter is Great!

Advantages: This White Opal glitter is iridescent, and looks great with any color.

Disadvantages: Can't say it's a disadvantage, but you must be very careful when measuring, as these lightweight shreds want to fly!
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Ms. Rebecca King about  Blackstar Red Mica:
Aug 12, 2013
Lovely subtle burgundy red tones in the black mica. It looks more like a very dark red/brown/black than plain black. Performs very well, pretty with browns and blues.

Advantages: No grey lather, a little goes a long way.

Disadvantages: none
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Ms. Rebecca King about  Sienna Fine Mica:
Aug 12, 2013
Nice brick red, retains some sparkliness in CP.

Advantages: Much prettier color than any of the red oxides.

Disadvantages: none
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Ms. Rebecca King about  Russet Mica:
Aug 12, 2013
Performs well, slightly browner than the Sienna mica.

Advantages: Lovely, stable color. Mixes easily.

Disadvantages: None
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Ms. Rebecca King about  Ooey Gooey Caramel Flavor Oil:
Aug 18, 2013
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Nice caramel flavor. Very creamy and well...caramel-y.

Advantages: Nice caramel flavor, alone or as a blender, esp. with chocolate or green apple.

Disadvantages: None
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Ms. Regina Alderson about  Blueberry Muffin:
Aug 18, 2013
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Blueberry Muffin is amazing! It's very true to fresh muffins baking in the oven! It scents my house for days after making a batch. Amazing cold or hot throw in soy!! Fast becoming my best seller!
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Mrs. Lynetta Laws about  Bamboo Sugar Cane:
Aug 29, 2013
This customer purchased the item at our site.
No acceleration or discoloration to my CP soap, smells nice and strong. Gets super hot in the gel phase without insulating. This scent is a definite keeper!
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Northwoodsgal about  2 oz. Tapered PET Bottle w/Sprayer:
Sep 6, 2013
This customer purchased the item at our site.
The cutest bottles ever. Will be restocking.
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Northwoodsgal about  Cinna-Vanilla:
Sep 7, 2013
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Throws like nobody's business. Superb blend of spicy cinnamon & rich vanilla.
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Mrs. april kushner about  Falling Leaves (FES):
Sep 11, 2013
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I am so happy I ordered this scent! I love it!
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (1)
Mrs. ELizabeth Newcomb about  Bonfire Bliss:
Sep 12, 2013
This customer purchased the item at our site.
wonderfully different!
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (1)
Mrs. Aissa Babinski about  Low Profile Frosted 2.9 oz. Jar with Lid:
Sep 12, 2013
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This is great for body butter samples
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Jenn about  Apple & Pumpkin Strudel:
Sep 12, 2013
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This is such an awesome scent, the perfect blend of apple, pumpkin, bakery, and spices. Great in CP, wonderful in other products too (lotion, hand sanitizer, liquid soap)
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Jenn about  Corn Husk:
Sep 12, 2013
This customer purchased the item at our site.
A very pretty fragrance, sweet and warm. Throws well in parasoy.
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Jenn about  Oatmeal Milk & Honey:
Sep 12, 2013
This customer purchased the item at our site.
A very nicely balanced OMH scent, great in CP, sticks well and doesn't fade.
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Ms. Dana Huff about  Vermont Maple Syrup:
Sep 22, 2013
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This fragrance soaped beautifully in CP. It discolors to a caramel brown, but you can make that work with your design. It smells amazing. No problems with ricing or acceleration.

Advantages: Strong fragrance, no ricing, no acceleration.

Disadvantages: Discoloration.
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)