earn up to $150 in Rustic Escentuals Gift Certificates!
Categories & More

Order Processing Time

1-2 Business Days

We ship UPS and accept Visa and Mastercard

in loving memory of Misty, Kaja and Bailey
Home > Customer feedback

Customer feedback

Most useful first | Newest first  
577 results found
Show results 76 - 100
Michelle D about  Bora Bora:
Feb 10, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
LOVE IT! So refreshing - delicious - more than just tropical - add to your line of bath/body/candle/melts lines - you won't be sorry - it's so good!

Advantages: works in all product

Disadvantages: none
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Michelle D about  Purple Sandalwood:
Feb 10, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Truly beautiful! Absolutely adore this scent - please don't let it go...such a unique scent - LOVE IT!

Advantages: all year long - beautiful in bath/body products too

Disadvantages: none
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Michelle D about  Celtic MoonSpice:
Feb 10, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Delicious! One of my biggest sellers...not a huge fan of cinnamon products but this is outstanding - by far one of the best scents!!!!

Advantages: Just AWESOME!

Disadvantages: none
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Austin about  Cuban Tobacco:
Feb 6, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
The best tobacco fragrance I've ever smelled. Seriously amazing. I'm hesitant to review it because I use it in my products and hate giving away one of my secrets, but this is so good!
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Mrs. judith long about  Asian Pear Flavor Oil:
Feb 5, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This flavor oil has a true pear scent. Each time I open the bottle, I am amazed at how wonderful it smells. If you love pears this is the flavor oil for you!
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mrs. B about  Paris Nights type:
Feb 4, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Amazing scent! Even my husband thought it smelled fantastic. Very slight tan discoloration, no acceleration. I will be buying this frequently!
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
KJM about  Christmas Past:
Feb 3, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Have tried several Christmas scents and this is a favorite. It is a mix of pine with seasonal spice undertones.
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
KJM about  Redwood:
Feb 3, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I was looking for a redwood scent after returning from a trip to CA. I was not disappointed with this fragrance. I used it in soy candles. Even my husband likes it.
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Shannon Martell about  Coffee House:
Feb 2, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
The absolute best and most accurate coffee smell. The description says there's hints of other fragrance notes but really I just smell freshly brewed black coffee.
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ms. Cherie Szilvagyi about  Grandma's Kitchen:
Jan 30, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This soaps well with very little acceleration. Bright strong scent that sticks in CP soap and matching candle. Delightful!

Advantages: Little A but soapable.

Disadvantages: Very light discoloration so I play my colors to it. Still just a creamy beige in soap.
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mrs. Carrie Smith about  Clover Fields & Aloe (FES):
Jan 26, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Love the scent but had acceleration in my CP soap.
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mrs. Carrie Smith about  Coconut Lime Verbena:
Jan 26, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Love the smell but had acceleration in my CP soap.
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mrs. Carrie Smith about  Raspberry Lilac:
Jan 25, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Amazing!!!!! My favorite so far!
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ms. Erin Kishpaugh about  Green Tea & Cucumber:
Jan 25, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
works great in CP soap...if you want something fresh and light, try this scent out for sure!
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ms. Erin Kishpaugh about  Frozen:
Jan 25, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This scent came to me as a sample with my order and after one smell I was hooked..I ordered it the very next day! I've sold quite a few candles already with this scent
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ms. Erin Kishpaugh about  Fiji Dates & Lemon Peel:
Jan 25, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
awesome awesome awesome..this smells so good! This is how you know it's really great...your boyfriend REQUESTS that you make him his very own personal soap with this scent! I will definitely keep this scent stocked in my house!!
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ms. Mandy Hannah about  Amazon Mist:
Jan 24, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This is nice oob but in product it really shines ! A sweet, green fragrance that is wonderful in most any product you can inagine.

Advantages: Slight acceleration as noted in description.

Disadvantages: A wonderful scent, that sticks well and does not morph.
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Laura about  Midnight Pomegranate type:
Jan 24, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Performs great in CP, a little on the light side at my normal .5oz PPO, so I bump it up just a bit. I've noticed only very very VERY slight discoloration in uncolored soap. It's a really nice sophisticated fruity addition to my lineup without being sickeningly sweet, a keeper for me!

Advantages: great scent, great CP performance
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Laura about  Lavender Vanilla:
Jan 24, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
One of my consistent best sellers in everything I make. Holds up great in CP, with no A or D. It's really more of a powdery sweetness than a rich vanilla, and is a great softer alternative to real lavender EO. Will always be in my FO stock!!

Advantages: scent retention, CP performance, wide appeal

Disadvantages: none!
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Katherine Ryan about  Birthday Cake:
Jan 24, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
One of the most, if not the most, delicious scents I have ever come across! Love this scent! It smells like the real thing. It does discolor to a tan but you could put in vanilla stabilizer to prevent that. The smell is so amazing that the color really doesn't matter.

Advantages: Amazing scent
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Katherine Ryan about  Warm Vanilla Nutmeg:
Jan 24, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I love this scent! A nice twist to vanilla. The name of the scent suits it perfect. I think it would also be a good unisex scent. I used it in melt and pour soap and sprinkled in some nutmeg which is suppose to be good for your skin.

Advantages: Nice scent
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mrs. Gail Duncan about  Bora Bora:
Jan 23, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
1 of my fave scents by far

Advantages: Smells excellent using golden 464 wax

Disadvantages: None
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mrs. andrea kinzie about  Goat's Milk Silky Lotion Base:
Jan 22, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This lotion is amazing! Mixes perfectly with FO and leaves your skin literally feeling like silk! You won't be disappointed!!!!
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Mrs. Krista Yokley about  Plumeria:
Jan 21, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Smells great. Great dupe of B&BW. No discoloration but serious acceleration and a bit of ricing.

Advantages: Great dupe. No discoloration.

Disadvantages: Acceleration so fast anything other than one color is out of the question. I did a one lb test batch so maybe it's not as pronounced in a larger batch but I'll be prepared next time.
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Pat Ann about  Rustic Rose:
Jan 20, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This is the best rose oil I have found. It has a beautiful sweet throw and my customers love it!
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)