:: Reviews

Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
1404 results found
Show results 76 - 100
Jaylee about  Apple Clove Butter:
Aug 4, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This is my favorite fragrance. It has a wonderful hot throw in soy wax.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ms. Yvonne Jones about  Apple Harvest Festival:
Jan 19, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I originally bought this to use as one of my fall scents, but it is perfect all year round. I have to come up with a new name to attract folks for the summer. You will not be disappointed

Advantages: This is an all year round fragrance

Disadvantages: The name limits this scent to the fall
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ms. Yvonne Jones about  Applejack 'n Peel:
Mar 10, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I love this scent, it reminds me of fall in Michigan.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (1)
Ms. Lynette Craft about  Applejack 'n Peel:
May 19, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Very good dup. of the original FO. Behaves as well as any spice scent can in CP soap. Below 90 degrees, it does not accelerate but a very small amount. I would not use it in a swirl however. My customers buy it very well from August 'til spring.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (0)
Rhonda about  Applejack 'n Peel:
Oct 14, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This is another SNC oil that I've used for over 10 yrs and my customers love it. It's a favorite in CP soap and throws great in parasoy melts and GB415 soy candles. Mix half and half with SNC Birthday Cake to create a Spiced Apple Cake

Advantages: body safe, great throw and staying power in all applications
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
SA about  Apples & Oats:
Aug 28, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Really creamy maple vanilla with apple. Just put it into tarts and I love it... will buy again.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Mrs. Kelly Sargent about  Apples & Oats:
Dec 17, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
No problems in CP soap. Discolors to medium tan but can still see my red and green colors. Smells awesome still after a couple of months. Great warm apple scent. Will keep it around :) Also great in wax melts!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ms. Lynette Craft about  Apples & Oats:
Jul 8, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
A very warm vanilla//apple scent. Slight discoloration in CP soap, slight acceleration as well, but not enough to be a problem. I color it medium pink and add oatmeal, and it mutes the color to a soft misty pink and sell well all year round.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Mrs. Vikki Jochems about  Apples & Oats:
Sep 22, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
LOVE this fragrance oil! Just purchased it a couple weeks ago & already purchasing again!!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ms. Mandy Hannah about  Apricot & Honey:
Mar 28, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
A strong throw in incense, lovely in MP soap and perfume. A rich sweet fruit.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Mrs. Katherine Ryan about  Apricot & Honey:
May 31, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I really like this scent. It smells even better once it is in the soap. Not too weak and not too strong. A pleasant scent that I think will be appealing to many.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Lori McCoury about  Apricot & Honey:
Mar 23, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Yummy scent I used this in cold process soap and had no A, D, or R soaped like a dream and the scent is still holding well into the cure stage.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Julie Divinski about  Apricot & Honey:
Apr 6, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This is one of my favorite scent for my soy candles. It's a very soft, light fragrance with a great soy throw.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Kenny L. about  Arctic White Mica:
May 13, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Stayed true to color and brilliant in CP soap after cure without any color morphing. The oils I use in my recipe are more on the yellow side, but the mica is still a perfect match to the dry powders.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ms. Andrea Winston about  Artisan's Perfume Base:
Feb 26, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
First and foremost...THANK YOU THANK YOU THANK YOU!! I have been trying to come up with a formula for a perfumed body spray for 6 months. I tried everything from fragrance modifier, poly 20, poly 80, Cyclomethicone and more, although some formulas were not bad I really wanted something that did not have an oily feel to it...This base is perfect! As soon as I got it I started testing! Blends beautifully! I tested 30% fragrance and it blended great, then I pushed it and tested 40% just to see how the base would hold up and it DID! The base does not have a overly harsh alcohol smell at all! I will follow the directions and give it a couple of days to see if there is a difference in scent but as soon as I mixed the fragrance was good!

Advantages: Blends with fragrance really well. Does not have a harsh scent. As soon as fragrance is added, it produces a clear product! I don't need a license!

Disadvantages: Bulk pricing! I understand that this product must be packaged in smaller amounts, that's fine, but I hope in the future it can be discounted for larger purchases.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (16) / No (0)
Christina about  Artisan's Perfume Base:
Jan 24, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Wonderful perfume base. No clouding. Holds fragrance oil well. Non sticky.

Advantages: No clouding. Holds fragrance well. Non sticky

Disadvantages: FP is low
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Kate Ashley about  Asian Pear Flavor Oil:
Mar 25, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
My all time favorite lip balm flavor, this is a bold Pear flavor that's not too tart, not too sweet and very much like an
Asian Pear. Fantastic!

Advantages: Holds up well in lip balm, a little goes a long way.

Disadvantages: none
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Mrs. judith long about  Asian Pear Flavor Oil:
Feb 5, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This flavor oil has a true pear scent. Each time I open the bottle, I am amazed at how wonderful it smells. If you love pears this is the flavor oil for you!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (1)
Vanessa Morris about  Asian Pear Flavor Oil:
Feb 10, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
So far I have been very pleased with all of the flavors I have purchased. I was a little bit worried when I opened this bottle. It is very powerful when you first open it... I made lip balms with it anyways and I am very very pleased I did. It's not over powering once mixed. It has a beautiful pear scent.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Ms. Amanda Ray about  Asian Pear Flavor Oil:
May 16, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Love this! It is by far my favorite fruity lip balm flavor. I will keep this one in stock
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Ms. Christina Barber about  Asian Pear Flavor Oil:
Jul 3, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Surprisingly juicy and sweet. Definitely a favorite in our house!

Advantages: Strong flavor, a little goes a long way
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Christian Branson about  Asian Pear Flavor Oil:
Feb 12, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Bought this one due to the positive reviews and wasn't disappointed. It is intense and fruity, and a little does go along way. Took 10 lip balms in to work and sold them all in 20 minutes. I have orders for more already after word got out of how great it smells and tastes. I added sweetener to mine. Definitely buying more of this one.

Advantages: Truly smells like a pear. A little goes a long way. Fresh fruity smell. Easy to use.

Disadvantages: Just keep in mind a little goes a long way. It would be easy to use too much. I used 2% and it was quite strong. Glad I didn't add the 3% max. It would have overpowered it.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Rhonda about  Autumn Rain:
Jul 31, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I bought a sample and sent out melts to my testers for feedback. 2 thumbs up! Unique fragrance that I'm adding to my fall line, pairing with Fallen Leaves FO
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Amy Rogers about  Autumn Rain:
Nov 28, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I bought this as a sample and I adore it. Not sure "Autumn Rain" is the best descriptive name. To me, it smells like Alaska in the fall, after a good rainfall. More brisk than you'd think, but not quite ready for snow. I soaped cool with it.

Advantages: No discoloration

Disadvantages: Does accelerate, but was still able to do a layer followed by an ITP swirl.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ms. Charlotte Scott about  Autumn Rain:
Aug 13, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
For the scent alone, I'd give it three stars, but I bumped it up because it's nice in soap. To me, this doesn't smell anything like autumn rain. If dryer sheets came in an "Autumn" scent, this is what they'd smell like. It is fresh and clean like laundry but with a hint of Autumn spice. It is super strong in CP soap. This one does accelerate moderately, so be prepared. I used it to my advantage for piping and embeds, but you need to work quick. No ricing and no discoloration and the scent is crazy strong at .8oz ppo. I would go down to .5oz ppo if I use this again. Personally, I wouldn't buy this again, but scent is objective and different people like different things.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

come in and meet the staff! Visit our Blog Videos, Photos, More! Candle Supplies Fragrance Oils Lip Balm Supplies
Sign up for our Email Newsletter! Subscribe
We ship Fedex and UPS, and accept Visa and Mastercard

in loving memory of Misty, Kaja and Bailey

cruelty free - not tested on amnimals