:: Reviews

Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
1458 results found
Show results 51 - 75
DJ about  Amish Quilt:
Oct 14, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This is by FAR my NUMBER ONE seller! Its Fall and a bit bakery ALL year long! I make Fixins, room sprays and Tarts!

Advantages: Super strong and lasting throw

Disadvantages: Not skin friendly
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Mrs. Debra Jetter about  Amish Quilt:
Oct 19, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Used for 6 years THIS is my # ONE Seller. great for FALL Popourri at craft festivals..the aroma is Autumny but so yummy ALL YEAR LONG! We have Room sprays, Soy Tarts and Fixins!!

Advantages: strong soy throw, versatile

Disadvantages: not skin friendly
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Heritage Soaps about  Amish Quilt:
Mar 3, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This is one of the most wonderful fragrances that we have ever carried. It is spicy, smooth and a little buttery to me but not exactly a baked smell. This is one of our best sellers. We LOVE LOVE LOVE this fragrance. If you have never tried it you are missing out.

Advantages: Throws Excellent! Its awesome in every way.

Disadvantages: There are NO disadvantages - except its not skin safe.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Tia Leigh about  Amish Quilt:
Aug 4, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Has a spicy cinnamon warm fragrance. It's not a foodie smell, but a warm fall like smell for me.

Advantages: Throw great in 464 Soy HT and CT

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Liz Flugel about  Amish Quilt:
Oct 24, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This is an AMAZING scent. I just made cinnamon roll wax tarts with the last of the Amish Quilt that I purchased from Rustic Essential and my house smells SO GOOD. It's time to order another couple of bottles. This is one of my best sellers at craft shows.

Advantages: Blends well into either container or pillar blend soy waxes. Holds it's smell for a long time as well.

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Roxanne about  Amish Quilt:
Feb 13, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This one is great in wax melts. Scent throw is excellent.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mrs. Samantha Flanders about  Amish Quilt:
Apr 20, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Great scent and it is super strong. Customer love it!

Advantages: Super strong.
No discoloration.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mrs. Patricia Graham about  Amish Spice Loaf:
Jul 12, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This is a super awesome scent! The cold and hot throw are just awesome! One of my very favorites and it sells faster than I can make them. I use it to make tarts and WOW....super strong! A must have!

Advantages: Very strong cold and hot throw. The sell quicker than I can make them.

Disadvantages: Difficult to keep up with the demand..LOL!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Yvonne Jones about  Amish Spice Loaf:
Jan 19, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
YES! I love this scent as a stand alone or as a mixer. It is spicy, yummy and very rich in character.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Monet Carre about  Angel Baby:
Sep 22, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Worth every penny! Even my pickiest testers love this. My scent description is "a soft sweet vanilla with hints of bamboo, lotus flower and water lily with a soft white musk. Don't miss out on this one because it rocks in solid perfume, body mist, lotion & M&P. Would also make a wonderful baby products line if used lightly.

Advantages: does not discolor or morph. Not tried yet in cold process.

Disadvantages: none
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Anonymous about  Angel Baby:
Oct 28, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Love this fragrance and so do my customers. Unique and fresh with an earthiness to it. Soaps beautifully, but my customers love it most in lotions. WARNING! Do not label your product with Angel Baby even as just a scent label or you could find yourself being sued by Earth Mama Angel Baby. Even if packaging, ingredients and product name bear no resemblance, they will still claim Trademark rights.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (8) / No (0)
Soap Lily Soaps about  Angel Baby:
Nov 13, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
love, love, love this scent! used it in CP soap and it performed perfectly, no ricing, acceleration or discoloration. LOVE IT!

Advantages: easy to use when swirling, no acceleration

Disadvantages: not one
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (0)
Yvonne about  Angel Baby:
Mar 5, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Love, smells just like Angel
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mrs. Janine Williams about  Angel Baby:
May 13, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I LOVE this fragrance. I use it all the time and everyone loves it. It accelerates and I've even had it rice and seize. I don't know if it's my recipe or what but believe me it does accelerate. It also discolors so if you're using white beware.

Advantages: It smells awesome!

Disadvantages: See original comment.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Jenn about  Apple & Pumpkin Strudel:
Sep 12, 2013
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This is such an awesome scent, the perfect blend of apple, pumpkin, bakery, and spices. Great in CP, wonderful in other products too (lotion, hand sanitizer, liquid soap)
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (1)
Ms. De Parker about  Apple & Pumpkin Strudel:
Nov 17, 2013
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Loved this scent OOB and in my candle. Will buy again.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Ms. Leanna Hangen about  Apple & Pumpkin Strudel:
Jan 25, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Oh dear God that's good! I come from a German background so I know a good strudel. Out of bottle this smelled like a strudel I had from a local bakery in my early teens. The apples and pumpkin blend perfectly with a spicy, sweet blend. It has a fantastic baked note to keep it warm and perfect for fall... But I'd use it year round. ;)

Advantages: Warm and delicious baked notes. Great combination of scents to keep the apple and pumpkin from overpowering each other.

Disadvantages: I can't eat it. :(
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (8) / No (0)
Ms. Kendra Smallwood about  Apple & Pumpkin Strudel:
Nov 2, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Love this scent! Great for soy wax!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mrs. Roxanne House about  Apple & Pumpkin Strudel:
Mar 26, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Wonderful fragrance. Has an excellent scent throw in my wax. I highly recommend this oil.

Advantages: Great long lasting scent throw.

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mrs. Katherine Ryan about  Apple & Pumpkin Strudel:
Jul 22, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
All I can say is WOW! This scent is amazing! It smells just like fresh baked apple & pumpkin strudel. This will be a great scent for autumn as well as any other time of the year if you are looking for a apple scent. It smells delicious!

Advantages: Great scent!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ms. Jessica Smith about  Apple & Pumpkin Strudel:
Nov 10, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I AM IN LOVE! This has become one of my favorite scents. I've used it in M&P soap and in soy wax tarts and it smells delicious!!! Sweet, warm and buttery.

Advantages: God that's good!!

Disadvantages: None that I've found yet
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Trish about  Apple & Pumpkin Strudel:
Dec 20, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
LOVE this scent. It will make your mouth water. I regret to say I have not tried this in soap yet.

Advantages: Great in Room Spray and soy wax.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Christine about  Apple & Pumpkin Strudel:
Sep 8, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This smells amazing out of bottle! I don't really smell the bakery type notes in it OOB but hopefully it shows up in the final product. It is strong on the apple and spice but there is something else in there that's mellowing it out. SO good! I cannot wait to put this in wax.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ms. DAWN ROSS about  Apple Butter & Caramel:
Dec 2, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Very strong! Used it in soy candles. Definitely will be adding this to my regular scent listing. Clients LOVE!!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
April Fleming about  Apple Clove Butter:
Oct 28, 2013
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This is an awesome Fall fragrance and has been a best seller for us in candles! It smells just like a fresh apple pie baking in the oven.

Advantages: Strong hot and cold scent throw in soy.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)

come in and meet the staff! Visit our Blog Videos, Photos, More! Candle Supplies Fragrance Oils Lip Balm Supplies
Sign up for our Email Newsletter! Subscribe
We ship Fedex and UPS, and accept Visa and Mastercard

in loving memory of Misty, Kaja and Bailey

cruelty free - not tested on amnimals