earn up to $150 in Rustic Escentuals Gift Certificates!
Categories & More

Order Processing Time

1-2 Business Days

We ship UPS and accept Visa and Mastercard

in loving memory of Misty, Kaja and Bailey
Home > Customer feedback

Customer feedback

Most useful first | Newest first  
633 results found
Show results 51 - 75
Kenny L. about  Sunburst Sparkle Mica:
May 13, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Stayed true to color and brilliant in CP soap after cure without any color morphing. The oils I use in my recipe are more on the yellow side, but the mica is still a perfect match to the dry powders.
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Kenny L. about  Almost Ice Mica:
May 13, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Stayed true to color and brilliant in CP soap after cure without any color morphing. The oils I use in my recipe are more on the yellow side, but the mica is still a perfect match to the dry powders.
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Kenny L. about  Arctic White Mica:
May 13, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Stayed true to color and brilliant in CP soap after cure without any color morphing. The oils I use in my recipe are more on the yellow side, but the mica is still a perfect match to the dry powders.
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Kenny L. about  Lilac Lust Mica:
May 13, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Stayed true to color and brilliant in CP soap after cure without any color morphing. The oils I use in my recipe are more on the yellow side, but the mica is still a perfect match to the dry powders.
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Dr. James Lorenz about  Very Sexy for Him:
May 12, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Used this in a cold-process soap recipe. No notable acceleration or other adverse affects. Scent seems a bit light, but definitely present.

Advantages: nice masculine scent

Disadvantages: none so far
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
amuro about  Bubble Gum Flavor Oil:
May 8, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
sent for testers and the customers love the smell! men love it too. used 5 drops to 1oz of mixture and not too overwhelming.

Advantages: use as its own flavour. positive feedbacks from customers.

Disadvantages: none
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Steph Ammerman about  Lemon Pound Cake Lip Balm Flavor Oil:
May 5, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Smells like a "just baked" pound cake with lemon-I'd also compare this to a lemon poppyseed cake. This is my go to flavor oil for people who love lemon.
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Steph Ammerman about  Lemon Cheesecake Flavor Oil:
May 5, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
If you're a fan of cheesecake-buy this! It smells exactly like the thick, creamy inside of a cheesecake with subtle notes of lemon.
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Steph Ammerman about  French Vanilla Flavor Oil:
May 5, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This is an amazing staple in my flavor oil collection since it's easily blendable with other fun oils or essential oils. It's true to scent with a deep, rich vanilla scent.
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Steph Ammerman about  Bubble Gum Flavor Oil:
May 5, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This is absolutely reminiscent of my Bazooka Bubblegum chewing days! Great for someone who's younger or people who prefer a more fun lip balm scent.
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Steph Ammerman about  Almond Biscotti Flavor Oil:
May 5, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This is definitely a fan favorite. There's a subtle sweet smell of biscotti with almond. Love it!
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ms. Vicky Floyd about  Lemon Verbena:
May 4, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This such an amazing Lemon, it doesn't smell like a cleaning lemon at ALL! It just a wonder strong clean lemon. My customer Love it! A must have!!

Advantages: Very strong throw cold & hot, in 464 & para/soy. Would be strong in anything, a little goes a long way.

Disadvantages: None
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mr. christophe boniface about  Winter Linen:
Apr 27, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
very delicate scent i use it directly in a small hand vap 15 ml on my clothes !!! i just smell like fresh laundry scent vg xxx

Advantages: vg

Disadvantages: none
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mrs. Hope Grant about  TLC Body Butter Base, paraben free:
Apr 23, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This body butter is great! It isn't oily at all. It feels cooling to my hands and it really is very moisturizing. I added fragrance which made it a bonus but is a stand alone product. I made samples for my coworkers and I didn't have not one negative feedback. They are waiting for me to start selling it! I use it after I wash my hands but honestly, even when I use soap, my hands are staying moisturized and I know it's because of the body butter. I will be purchasing more!

Advantages: Not greasy or oily. Works well with fragrance. Thick and rich.

Disadvantages: No disadvantages.
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mrs. BRITTANY DENNISON about  Spicy Apples & Peaches:
Apr 21, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
The smell is amazing, It's Very sharp with its crisp apple smell Followed with peaches and spice! It rocks! Its smells like you are still in the orchard but has that perfect mulled spice just behind it! Love it! It was used in 100% Soy.

Advantages: Strong, & heavy in Soy. (Can be hard to find)

Disadvantages: None so far.
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Southern Chic Barbie Boutique about  Black Oval Lip Balm Tube, .15 oz:
Apr 21, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Iove these, this shape in particular. It gives it a sleek look for lip balms in my line. It's different than just a plain round tube that is Everywhere. :).

Advantages: Oval shape also, Works well with various Lip shapes.

Disadvantages: None so far.
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ms. Judy Pearce about  Green Tea & Willow:
Apr 16, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Performed well in CP soap batch. Smells wonderful as we cut it today!
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ms. Karen Leonard about  Cranberry Orange Scone:
Apr 14, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Love, love, love!! Very strong in pure soy and so yummy!! Has become a top seller for me in the two months I have carried it.
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ms. Karen Leonard about  Tulips & Lilacs:
Apr 14, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I normally don't like floral scents but I love this one. It's strong in pure soy but yet the notes are beautifully subtle. Definitely passed all my testing requirements and will be adding to my line this month.
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (3)
Sue Parks about  Hawaiian Sandalwood:
Apr 10, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This is very nice fragrance. I really enjoyed working with this scent. This makes for a UNIQUE sweet, earth-toned scent. Some sandalwood scents seem overpowering, but this scent is screaming spring time!

Advantages: Good throw in 444

Disadvantages: NONE
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Sue Parks about  Kimono Flower:
Apr 10, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I very rarely use flower scents when I make candles. Sometimes I have a difficult time finding a nice floral scent or it oil does not perform well. This is a lovely floral scent, but the fragrance has many dimensions. Performs very well in 444 wax

Disadvantages: NONE
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Sue Parks about  Sea Salt and Yuzu:
Apr 10, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Good heavens...I love using ocean scents in the Spring or Summer. This is by far the most appealing scent I have smelt in YEARS! Great throw in 444!

Advantages: Spring or Summer MUST HAVE

Disadvantages: NONE
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Sue Parks about  Sea Island Grapefruit:
Apr 10, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I have been looking for nice citrus-blended scents. The name says it all! Great scent throw in 444 wax. Add this to the cart! Trust me. It is divine.

Disadvantages: NONE
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mrs. Linda Crooks about  Lemon Sugar Bundt Cake:
Apr 9, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I'm a sucker for a good lemon bakery scent, and this one is especially nice. You can really smell the bundt cake. Great in B&B and wax melts.
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mrs. Linda Crooks about  Danish Butter Cookies:
Apr 9, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This is one of my all-time favorite cookie scents. Buttery, sweet and delicious - my customers love it. Used in bath, body and wax melts.

Advantages: Smells amazing
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)