earn up to $150 in Rustic Escentuals Gift Certificates!

Order Processing Time

1-2 Business Days

We ship UPS and accept Visa and Mastercard

in loving memory of Misty, Kaja and Bailey
Home > Customer feedback

Customer feedback

Most useful first | Newest first  
445 results found
Show results 26 - 50
DN about  Toasted Marshmallow:
Nov 5, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This scent is so awesome. I don't smell a toasted smell though. Just a wonderfully strong sweet vanilla scent. I use GW444 soy wax and I used this scent at 8%. I'm pretty sure I could back it down to 6.25% and it would still be plenty strong enough for me.

Advantages: Great hot throw at 8% in soy and I'm sure it will be strong at 1 oz per lb too.
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mrs. Samantha Flanders about  Fragrance Oil & Essential Oil Modifier:
Nov 5, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I use this to make all of my room sprays and it is perfect! I have used it for 4-5 years now.

Disadvantages: That it doesn't come in a bigger size.
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ms. sandra copeland about  Pumpkin Souffle:
Nov 5, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I love this fragrance. It's the the pumpkin soufflé I've found. I wish it was body safe

Disadvantages: Not body safe
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ms. Kendra Smallwood about  Rustic Lodge:
Nov 2, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
BEST SELLER! My customers can not get enough of this scent!

Advantages: STRONG throw in soy wax

Disadvantages: I can't keep up !
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Katherine Little about  Ky 143 Paraffin Pillar Wax:
Nov 2, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This is THE BEST PILLAR WAX I have ever used for our businesses. I have tried many others but they cannot compare to the Quality especially when it comes to ease of use & Scent Throw. Since KCW sold to RE it is a lot further to ship, but that doesn't matter at all...It is worth it! The KY143 Pillar Wax is almost as GREAT as KY FRAGRANCE OILS...They Blow All The Others Away!

Advantages: GREAT SCENT THROW
GREAT EASE OF USE
I CAN'T DO BUSINESS WITHOUT IT:)

Disadvantages: ABSOLUTELY NONE!!
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Laurel about  Harlequin Shimmer Mica:
Nov 2, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This mica works great in CP. Easy to mix in and results in a beautiful, bright green.
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ms. Kendra Smallwood about  Apple & Pumpkin Strudel:
Nov 2, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Love this scent! Great for soy wax!
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Laura Deffenbaugh about  Christmas Past:
Nov 1, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Excellent!

Advantages: Sell out of this scent every year!

Disadvantages: Everyone will want this scent over other choices.
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
UpInTheSticks about  Tis The Season:
Oct 30, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
IMO, very much a dupe of the Slatkin/BBW version - simply wonderful.
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ms. Rachel Petrakis about  Mittens & Mistletoe:
Oct 28, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Love this scent! :)
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ms. Mandy Hannah about  Rocky Mountain Memories:
Oct 28, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
A perfect green scent with the cranberries and cinnamon perfectly balanced . I use this year round for my men's line.
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ms. Chris Harter about  Candied Walnuts:
Oct 28, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I love it!
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ms. Chris Harter about  Sparkling Snowflakes:
Oct 28, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
all I can say is this smells wonderful!
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Anonymous about  Angel Baby:
Oct 28, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Love this fragrance and so do my customers. Unique and fresh with an earthiness to it. Soaps beautifully, but my customers love it most in lotions. WARNING! Do not label your product with Angel Baby even as just a scent label or you could find yourself being sued by Earth Mama Angel Baby. Even if packaging, ingredients and product name bear no resemblance, they will still claim Trademark rights.
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (0)
Beth C. about  Cedar, Sage & Blackberry:
Oct 27, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Nice strong fragrance very complex I think my
Customers will like it! Thank you!
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Beth C. about  Cedarwood & Patchouli:
Oct 27, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Omg such a nice strong unisex sent. Also shipping
Was very fast. Can't wait to use in my cp soaps!
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Greg about  Pipe Smoke:
Oct 27, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Hands down, this is the best pipe scent on the market. My customers can not get enough of this.
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Katie H. about  Bonfire Bliss:
Oct 23, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This is wonderful scent. I don't think it smells like your clothes after sitting around a campfire. It smells more like a marshmallow with a little char on it. Not overly sweet. Nicely balanced.
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ms. Laura Harris about  Christmas Cheer:
Oct 21, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Wonderful scent! Holds up well in CP, with no A or D. I blended it with a juicy red apple FO in both batches I've made, and it's out of this world! Coming back for my third purchase :)

Advantages: good strength and retention, no acceleration, no discoloration

Disadvantages: I want to drink it.
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mrs. Natasha Schade about  Coconut Lime Verbena:
Oct 20, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I absolutely love this fragrance even though I did have super fast acceleration in cp soap.

Advantages: Smells just like BBW version maybe even a little better!

Disadvantages: Very fast acceleration in cp soap
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mrs. Star Raines about  Blueberry Parfait:
Oct 20, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I used this oil to make candles and was pleasantly pleased at how wonderful this scent is. I used a paraffin/soy blended wax. I took them to a swap meet with my husband and sold out! People loved them....Thank you for creating a great scent. It is light and not overpowering, but strong enough that it catches your attention.

Advantages: Nice scent throw
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mrs. Susan Petersen about  Rustic Lodge:
Oct 17, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I can smell every note in this. This is the perfect welcome home smell. This has a fantastic throw in tarts. It makes me want to grab a book, a quilt and a cuppa joe and tuck in for the evening. Yes, it's THAT good.
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mrs. Susan Petersen about  Ky Para-Soy Tart & Votive Blend:
Oct 17, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I used 1.5 oz. of fragrance oil per pound of this wax and my tarts are perfect. Since they are a little softer due to max. scent load, they melted quickly in my burner and i could smell them almost immediately. There was no problem with them releasing from the clamshell. One tiny square of the tart has scented my livingroom and kitchen. Great!

Advantages: Great cold and hot throw.

Disadvantages: None.
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mrs. Carrie Sheehan about  Bonfire Bliss:
Oct 16, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Amazing scent is one of my best sellers!! Recently used in CP soap and it does accelerate. Scent stays amazing in cp though
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mrs. Carrie Sheehan about  Cranberry Salsa:
Oct 16, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Wonderful scent! Performs amazingly in cold process- no issues! Beautiful in candles too- highly recommend!
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)