:: Reviews

Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
1241 results found
Show results 301 - 325
Ms. Jacquetta Love about  Cherry Slush:
Feb 25, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This is the best cherry fragrance i have used in my wax tarts melts!!! I sell out like crazy and also makes a lovely car spray love love love it!!!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Sharnell Bryan about  Cherry Slush:
Jun 17, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Awesome cherry fragrance - makes me think of all things cherry candy! Great for the summer months.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ms. Yvonne Jones about  Cherry Slush:
Aug 9, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
You can feel the icyness of the slush going down your throat. A really good cherry scent for a sugar scrub.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ms. liza jackson about  Children's Room:
Jul 4, 2013
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This really does smell just like Love's Baby Soft. I use this in goats milk lotion and it's strong but not a in your face strong, fresh and clean and scent lingers all day.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (6) / No (0)
Mrs. Virginia Beard about  Children's Room:
Aug 7, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This absolutely smells like Love's Baby Soft. Some people might be turned off by that, but I love it. I like the scent & the nostalgia. :-) It smells great in melt & pour soaps & in wax tarts.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Mrs. Virginia Beard about  Children's Room:
Aug 10, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I forgot to add on my previous review that I got serious acceleration when I used this in CP soap. There is was some discoloration as well. I think it is well worth the effort though.

Advantages: I love the scent

Disadvantages: acceleration & some discoloration in CP soap
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Ms. J Jeffrey about  Children's Room:
Jun 29, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This smells like baby wipes! Just like a fresh clean baby! I read the other reviews and it does smell like Love's Baby Soft as well.

Advantages: Beautiful scent


Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Shanice Jackson about  Children's Room:
Feb 17, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Absolutely loved it. Performed well in cold process and soldpretty quick. Will be trying it in melt and pour soon. But my daughter's (who are toddlers) ❤ this smell in their lotions.

Advantages: Lasting fragrance.

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ms. Chrissy Amenta about  Chocolate Layer Cake:
Sep 27, 2013
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Ohhhh, I love this one!!! Smells just like the real thing! So fun to work with this fragrance in my products!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Mrs. Lisa Tessa about  Chocolate Layer Cake:
Feb 17, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This scent is true to it's name. The only disappointment about it is realizing there is no cake in the oven. Love it!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Mrs. Candi about  Chocolate Layer Cake:
Sep 23, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Smells exactly as described. Great hot and cold throw w/ IGI 4627 wax.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ms. Yvonne Jones about  Chocolate Layer Cake:
Jan 19, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This is a great stand alone scent or mixer. I use this to make all kinds of rich chocolate delights. It is hard to find a good chocolate fragrance and this one will not disappoint!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mrs. Tracy Howell about  Chocolate Layer Cake:
Dec 13, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Having purchased every other suppliers "Chocolate" scents, I had to come back to this one! This is the only one that we found that has a true chocolate scent, and mixes divinely with Peppermint EO for a "Mint Chocolate Chip Ice Cream" scent.

Advantages: True scent

Disadvantages: none that I'm aware of
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Tia Green about  Christmas Bliss (FES):
Jul 27, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I absolutely love this fragrance!!!! It is definitely going to be a staple in my fragrance line up! My daughter will come back into my office several times smelling just that candle. She's 15 so know if a teenager loves it that anyone would right!!

Advantages: Has amazing fragrance and throw in 464 soy and para soy votive / melt wax.

Disadvantages: None!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (1)
Mr. Mika Howard about  Christmas Bliss (FES):
Jan 21, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I am giving this one 4 stars because it has amazing scent throw! I use 1oz per lb in parasoy. However I personally did not like the smell. It was too pine tree smelling. I guess I expected there to be a little something else in it. However I did use it as a blender and made some nice scents!

Advantages: Very strong!

Disadvantages: Not my fav kind of scent
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ms. Mandy Hannah about  Christmas Cheer:
Mar 20, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
You really have to smell this wonderful complex fragrance ! You could just as well call it something else and use it year round.

Advantages: Very strong oob.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ms. Laura Harris about  Christmas Cheer:
Oct 21, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Wonderful scent! Holds up well in CP, with no A or D. I blended it with a juicy red apple FO in both batches I've made, and it's out of this world! Coming back for my third purchase :)

Advantages: good strength and retention, no acceleration, no discoloration

Disadvantages: I want to drink it.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Gwen about  Christmas Cheer:
Nov 3, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Wonderful scent. Smells just like my Grandmother's house did on Christmas Eve. No acceleration, no discoloration. Scent remains strong.

Advantages: Very well behaved in CP soap.

Disadvantages: none
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Danni about  Christmas Memories:
Aug 31, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This is probably the world's most perfect Christmas scent. It reminds me of walking into my Grandma's house on Christmas. It's just amazing. Throws well in soy and is phenomenal in soap. Awesome scent!

Advantages: Everything

Disadvantages: Nothing
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Mrs. Katherine Ryan about  Christmas Memories:
Nov 19, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I took a chance ordering this based on the first review. I was not disappointed! It is a really great winter scent. I used it in melt and pour soap. It isn't too strong like some of the other winter and Christmas scents that have too much pine or garland scent. You can smell the orange, cloves and apple cider,etc. that make up the scent. I have to agree with the first review.

Advantages: Everything

Disadvantages: Nothing
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Northwoodsgal about  Christmas Past:
Oct 14, 2013
This customer purchased the item at our site.
The best fresh cut tree aroma out there! Fantastic.

Disadvantages: Customers always prefer this one ;-)
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Laura Deffenbaugh about  Christmas Past:
Nov 1, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Excellent!

Advantages: Sell out of this scent every year!

Disadvantages: Everyone will want this scent over other choices.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (1)
Mrs. Valerie King about  Christmas Past:
Nov 16, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Year after year, I sell out of this fragrance in candles and melts! Everyone Loves it!! Just buy it by the pound...it's perfect!! :)

Advantages: Perfect scent throw!

Disadvantages: Absolutely none.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
KJM about  Christmas Past:
Feb 3, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Have tried several Christmas scents and this is a favorite. It is a mix of pine with seasonal spice undertones.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Shelby Hamden about  Christmas Tree:
Oct 3, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This is the PERFECT pine scent. I can't get over how authentic it smells! It's exactly like standing in the middle of an evergreen forest in the crisp winter air. I used it in CP soap, no discoloration, very slight acceleration. The scent sticks EXTREMELY well. New favorite fragrance of mine and my customers love the soap!

Advantages: Stays well in CP soap.
No discoloration.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Visit our Blog Videos, Photos, More! Candle Supplies Fragrance Oils Lip Balm Supplies
Sign up for our Email Newsletter! Subscribe
We ship Fedex and UPS, and accept Visa and Mastercard

in loving memory of Misty, Kaja and Bailey

cruelty free - not tested on amnimals