:: Reviews

Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
1404 results found
Show results 301 - 325
Mrs. CINDY LIQUORI about  Caribbean Day Spa:
Feb 2, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Fabulous clean scent. This is most definately my new favorite scent and I have used hundreds. Reminds me of a lotion scent from Crabtree & Evelyn which I purchased in Las Vegas. That scent wasn't disclosed on the bottle, but I think this is it!

Advantages: There is nothing not to like with this fragrance oil. Soaps beautifully. I'm ordering more as I am going to put it in EVERYTHING.

Disadvantages: Absolutely NONE
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (0)
Heidi Everett about  Caribbean Day Spa:
Sep 11, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I loved this scent from the description. Purchased. OOB, it smelt absolutely delightful. I used this FO for CP Soaping. I was worried that this might cause issues, but id DIDN'T! It soaped beautifully. I am so in love with this scent.

Advantages: I soaped at room temperature, Handmixed in the FO and micas, and it was perfect. No color morphing either. Love the scent. Will see if the scent holds after cure time. I have a feeling that it will.

Disadvantages: None. Just that I didn't buy more of it. :)
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
jeneen asbury about  Cashmere Woods & Tonka Beans:
Jan 29, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This is a very nice warm perfumy scent. Smells amazing.. not over powering just really nice. It came through very nice in cold process soaking. I was afraid it wouldn't stick. But it performed fabulousy. It didn't accelerate at all

Advantages: No A or D
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mrs. Kelly Ross about  Cedar, Sage & Blackberry:
Jul 3, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
TEN stars! I love this fragrance! No acceleration at all. No discoloration at all. I use wood molds with silicone liners, no insulation. I had some *very* slight overheating - a crack an inch long and 1/8" high that I smoothed with a finger. Scent is great with no morphing. Had a customer stop by while I was unmolding this. She bought the lot of them, and ordered another batch on the spot, knowing delivery is weeks away. Will be a regular item. Blackberry note is true without any sugary sweet tones - very natural and tart.

Advantages: No A, no D, would color and swirl perfectly. Scent holds well. Great home or body scent, not unisex, but appropriate for both.

Disadvantages: I can't afford a 55 gallon drum!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Beth C. about  Cedar, Sage & Blackberry:
Oct 27, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Nice strong fragrance very complex I think my
Customers will like it! Thank you!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (0)
Ms. Lynette Craft about  Cedar, Sage & Blackberry:
Apr 1, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I bought this fragrance to fill in my late summer line and it has been very popular. I've kept it in the line and it has sold well at the holidays and all winter. The scent is bright and crisp, holds up well, and is not too 'fruity'. It behaves beautifully in CP soap and does not discolor. A winner for me.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Ms. Lynette Craft about  Cedar, Sage & Blackberry:
Jul 8, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Exquisite! I wish there were more than 5 stars on the rating. Sweets blackberry dried down with sage and made green with cedar. We sell in a high tourist area of the mountains, and our vivitors love this. It sells well all summer and fall and clear through Yule. Behaves very well in CP.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Michelle D about  Cedar, Sage & Blackberry:
Jul 27, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
ABSOLUTELY FABULOUS!!! The name actually doesn't do this scent justice. Such an incredibly fresh scent. STRONG! My customers and myself cannot get enough of this scent - fabulous!!!

Advantages: can be used all year long!

Disadvantages: none
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Lauren about  Cedar, Sage & Blackberry:
Oct 4, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Great scent for summer. Sold out of this scent and will be ordering more. Very strong throw in soy wax candles.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Mrs. Eleasia Firmin about  Cedar, Sage & Blackberry:
Apr 19, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Amazing scent! Have already ordered a few more times because my customers love it!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Mika Howard about  Cedar, Sage & Blackberry:
Oct 4, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
What a great scent! The blackberry comes thru really nice in tarts! I love it and will def be getting more

Advantages: Smells amazing!!

Disadvantages: None!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Beth C. about  Cedarwood & Patchouli:
Oct 27, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Omg such a nice strong unisex sent. Also shipping
Was very fast. Can't wait to use in my cp soaps!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (1)
Mr. Jessica Matheson about  Celtic MoonSpice:
Sep 16, 2013
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Excellent scent is candles and melts. Good scent throw both hot and cold, perfect fall scent in our soy candles~!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Ms. Stephanie Moulton about  Celtic MoonSpice:
Nov 19, 2013
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This definitely has the spices, cinnamon, cloves, and nutmeg, and a good cold throw, but the hot throw is where it really comes alive: there is an undercurrent of butter cookies in the mix.

Wonderful scent, great for autumn/Halloween/holidays.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Dina Boyce about  Celtic MoonSpice:
Dec 1, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This is my absolute favorite scent! I have been looking for this for so long...it is identical to a Winter Spice scent that I loved long ago but was discontinued. Please don't ever discontinue this one!

Advantages: A wonderful scent, burns perfectly in soy wax and palm wax. Super throw.

Disadvantages: NONE
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Michelle D about  Celtic MoonSpice:
Feb 10, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Delicious! One of my biggest sellers...not a huge fan of cinnamon products but this is outstanding - by far one of the best scents!!!!

Advantages: Just AWESOME!

Disadvantages: none
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ms. Diane Gray about  Celtic MoonSpice:
Dec 16, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
No wonder this is a best seller... this is what I was hoping Amish Quilt would smell like, but not even close. WOW, is this intoxicating & homey!

Advantages: Great throw in Palm Wax!!!! - I've named it 'Welcome Home'. My customers love.

Disadvantages: Don't get on your skin... it really made me welt up with a big long itchy spot on my forearm for hours - due to all the cinnamon & spice.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ms. Tammy Anderson about  Celtic MoonSpice - BODY SAFE:
Mar 9, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This scent holds well in cp soap. It has sold relatively well for me, especially in the cooler months in spite of the deep brown coloring. People don't grab it as fast as the pretty colors, but when they do smell it, they usually buy it!

Disadvantages: morphs to brown
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (0)
Mrs. Dominique about  Celtic MoonSpice - BODY SAFE:
Jul 26, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Absolutely amazing fragrance. Doesn't have the strong chemical smell and blends well with other citrus type fragrances. Love!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ms. Yvonne Jones about  Celtic MoonSpice - BODY SAFE:
Aug 9, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
My customers that like things a little spicy LOVE this scent. I have had them mix with sweeter scents and came up with some amazing creations. This is a staple in my line.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ms. Anissa Neff about  Celtic Oval Soap Mold:
Jul 7, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I love these, they're gorgeous and easy to clean. It was a little tricky for me to get the soap out of the mold, having only used silicone molds before, but I'm sure once I get the hang of it, there will be no complaints!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ms. Jennifer Fuist about  Chai Tea Flavor Oil:
Nov 18, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This oil is Awesome! Smells just like Chai Tea!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
the uncommon alchemist about  Chai Tea Flavor Oil:
Feb 8, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This lip balm scent is insanely popular! Some of the comments from my customers: "Warm, exotic, hint of the Orient, perfect blend of tea and spices, WOW, this is amazing!..."
I added some dark mica powder for shimmer and shine.

Advantages: Definitely a keeper! I have to keep making more to meet the demand.

Disadvantages: Zero disadvantages. You won't regret your decision to purchase this flavor oil.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Christian Branson about  Chai Tea Flavor Oil:
Feb 12, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Love this smell. The is my second most popular flavor oil. I sold out of the lip balm I made with this.

Advantages: Spicy chai smell, a customer favorite

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ms. Mandy Hannah about  Chardonnay:
Jun 17, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
An unexpected delight! No detectable alcohol notes. Smells sweet and complex. Mixed with strawberry and birthday cake its ahhmaaazing !

Advantages: Very strong and true.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

come in and meet the staff! Visit our Blog Videos, Photos, More! Candle Supplies Fragrance Oils Lip Balm Supplies
Sign up for our Email Newsletter! Subscribe
We ship Fedex and UPS, and accept Visa and Mastercard

in loving memory of Misty, Kaja and Bailey

cruelty free - not tested on amnimals