earn up to $150 in Rustic Escentuals Gift Certificates!

Order Processing Time

1-2 Business Days

We ship UPS and accept Visa and Mastercard

in loving memory of Misty, Kaja and Bailey
Home > Customer feedback

Customer feedback

Most useful first | Newest first  
334 results found
Show results 276 - 300
Kerrie about  Lemon Curd:
Mar 30, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Smells fabulous in CP soap. Smells like a lemon bar baking. Don't know the full extent of discoloration at this point, but I want it to discolor a bit. Absolutely NO acceleration, a dream to work with. Actually took forever to thicken up.

Advantages: Easy to work with
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Kerrie about  Purple Passion Mica:
Mar 30, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Beautiful! No morphing, just a very brilliant purple for CP soap! This is definitely a winner for CP.

Advantages: Stays true, doesn't morph.
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mrs. Pamela Moore about  8 oz. Natural Jelly Soap Tub with Lid:
Mar 31, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
These are PERFECT for the soap jelly and make them so professional looking once you add a label. They are thick, not flimsy at all and I, too, wish they came in a 16 ounce size or maybe even a 4 ounce for some variation.
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mrs. Pamela Moore about  Rapture:
Mar 31, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This scent is AMAZEBALLS. It is so strong in the bottle and when you add it to soap, lotion or body butter, it stays on your skin all day long. I don't even have to wear perfume and I get compliments on the scent. So bright and girly! Just love it. (and it is a dead ringer for the original!)
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mrs. Pamela Moore about  Sunburst Sparkle Mica:
Mar 31, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This mica has been so perfect for our Easter soap line. Sunburst Sparkle is nearly identical to those marshmallow Peep candies and we made chicks/bunnies to match them. Selling like crazy! Can't be happier with this color! Mixes in so easily, stays bright and true.
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ms. Kathy Baker about  Monkey Farts:
Apr 1, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Very pleased with this Monkey Farts F.O. and I have tried several. This one smells like it has more vanilla in it than many of the others I have purchased from other places, which is a good thing for this fragrance
.
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ms. Kathy Baker about  Passion Melon:
Apr 1, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I love, love, love this fragrance. It is one of the best I have ever tried and I have purchased many fragrance oils in an attempt to find those great fragrances that sell so well. This is one! Fresh and fruity.
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
amy about  White Nectarine:
Apr 5, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Love this scent. I made this with cream in a cp soap and it turned out beautiful. It is curing right now and so far the scent has not faded. It did rice a little for me, but that could have been the cream I used.. I'm not sure, but I blended until it was smooth, and it looks and smells beautiful!!

Advantages: smells fresh, very strong so far ( on week 2 of curing in cp soap)

Disadvantages: some rice, stick blend out
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mrs. Lisa Buffo about  Foaming Bath Butter Base:
Apr 6, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I have purchased this item a couple times. I have used this as an "icing" on my soapy cupcakes and a fragrant frosting soap...

Advantages: I absolutely love this product. I have had no problems with it holding color or scent. Never had a "soap smell" undertone.! Best value for your money. All of my customers love it!

Disadvantages: I have had no problems except that I can never keep this in stock!
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ms. Amber Hoskinson about  ClothesPins:
Apr 8, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This is a lovely linen scent! It even has the subtle notes of baby powder and sunshine freshness that I get when I hang my clothes outside. It is an absolute treat. I used it in my own homemade laundry soap and it has amazing staying power. You can smell it in the towels right up until the next time you wash them! Buy this and you will be pleased, I promise.
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ms. Amber Hoskinson about  Large Cameo Soap Mold:
Apr 8, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This is so far my favorite mold. Everyone loves its classic beauty and every detail was perfectly impressed into my soaps. If you get a chance, pour the face in white and then tint the background a pastel color to really make people grin. It makes it that much more special. I did have to freeze my soaps for a few minutes to have it easily release since it is hard plastic, but that is no big deal. Get this one, guys, you'll be glad you did.
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mrs. Ashley about  Purple Cow:
Apr 11, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Great Smell!! If you love grapes this is for you. Not to over powering! I used in bath bombs and cuticle butter. I can't stop smelling them!!! Will for sure buy again. Plus the sample bottle is perfect and they don't skimp like other companies.
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ms. Laurie Landry about  Almond Creme:
Apr 16, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Delicious almond scent! Smells absolutely yummy in the tarts I made.will be buying this one again!
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Laure about  Dill Pickle Flavor Oil:
Apr 18, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Smells just like a Dill pickle and according to a customer tastes like a pickle (he actually ate the lip balm). I have several customers who keep buying more dill pickle lip balm from me, so it must be good!

Advantages: Strong holding flavor/ scent
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ms. Lisa Michel about  Leather:
Apr 21, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Used in soy wax candles, this is a really nice rich leather scent. Definitely recommend.
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Nalana Lillie about  Cucumber Mint:
Apr 28, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This is an awesome scent that is a big seller in my line of candles. I have it mixed with another fragrance to make a clean man scented candle. The ladies love it!

Advantages: such a clean scent! great to mix with other fragrances

Disadvantages: Strong cucumber, but easy to mellow out if you don't want too much cucumber
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mrs. Robyn Porter about  Mango:
May 2, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Heats up a little in CP soap. But smells great!
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mrs. Robyn Porter about  Almond Creme:
May 2, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I LOVE this in CP soap! Smells so good! My mom thinks it smells like her Jergens lotion.
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mrs. Penny Sosebee about  Lemon Curd:
May 3, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This is the most awesome Lemon. I use it for custom blends and customers rave about this one

Advantages: Pure clean Lemon fragrance with a bit of cream
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mrs. Belinda McAdams about  Key Lime:
May 9, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This is the best key lime I've tried! You can smell the crust along with the lime and not just the lime like in so many others.

Advantages: Very True scent

Disadvantages: None!
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ms. Mary Johnson about  Raspberry Tomato Leaf (FES):
May 10, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
We have been looking for a scent to use in our soap that includes real tomatoes - tried this and customers flip for it!

Advantages: Used in CP at about 0.4 oz PPO, gives a nice, light scent
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mrs. Stephanie Dietelbach about  Hippie Chick:
May 16, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Love this scent!! Earthy and herbal but overwhelming; still feminine and appropriate for anyone. A great blend of all the "hippie" notes, but mellow and gorgeous and very wearable!!

Advantages: Works very well in lotion and body products!!
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mrs. Stephanie Dietelbach about  Pumpkin Creme Brulee:
May 16, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This is one of my favorites!! The best pumpkin out there, and I have tried many from several companies!! Perfect blend of spice, pumpkin, and cream. Hot and cold throw is excellent. Great seller!

Advantages: Awesome cold throw, so customers love it!!
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ms. Ashley Rose about  Cotton Candy:
May 16, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Bath Bombs this is yummy
CPOP/CP soap moves a little fast but not OMG fast still workable turns into a VERY DARK brown scent morphed but still a good scent in soap

Advantages: good scent OFB and Bath Bombs

Disadvantages: CP/CPOP turns to a dark very dark brown
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ms. Lynette Craft about  Nag Champa:
May 19, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Yep, the true "hippie smell" of the sixties (I know I was there! ;>D). Soaps well in CP, and the discoloration is very slight. I used it uncolored as the base in a multicolored swirl. It turned a very light beige.

Advantages: No acceleration. Very slight discoloration.
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)