:: Reviews

Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
1021 results found
Show results 276 - 300
Ms. Mandy Hannah about  Cleopatra:
Nov 27, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
A truly intoxicating blend! Like a dummy I only got the two ounce bottle and am coming back for more!
Not perfumy at all, rich and mysterious!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ms. Amber Hoskinson about  ClothesPins:
Apr 8, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This is a lovely linen scent! It even has the subtle notes of baby powder and sunshine freshness that I get when I hang my clothes outside. It is an absolute treat. I used it in my own homemade laundry soap and it has amazing staying power. You can smell it in the towels right up until the next time you wash them! Buy this and you will be pleased, I promise.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Liza about  ClothesPins:
Sep 9, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This is the best clean laundry scent, fresh and clean with a kick, I prefer this one over all the "cotton" scents out there, has great hot throw in soy and scent in melter lingers for several days before I have to change it out
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
eleni kokonezi about  ClothesPins:
Feb 27, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This is unbelievable. It is by far the best clothes scent I've ever smelled. I want it in my closet, in my drawers, on my clothes, everywhere. Soaps beautifully and stays strong.

Advantages: Best clothes scent possible. Soaps excellent.

Disadvantages: Absolutely none.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Sonja about  Clover Fields & Aloe (FES):
Feb 18, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This is a great fresh scent. More mellow than other versions I have smelled, but I like it. Slight acceleration in CP, but it's not a problem. No discoloration. Lovely if you like fresh and green scents.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ms. Tammy Anderson about  Clover Fields & Aloe (FES):
Mar 9, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I love this. I purchased some at another company and it was not nearly as nice (not as strong). I make cp soap, hp soap, lotion and whipped butters with it. All are good sellers. I do add aloe and make an herbal infusion as well, but the base scent comes from this fo and it is not nearly as good with another brand!

Advantages: fresh, clean
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Mrs. Carrie Smith about  Clover Fields & Aloe (FES):
Jan 26, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Love the scent but had acceleration in my CP soap.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ms. Melissa O'Brien about  Coconut Cream Pie:
Oct 20, 2013
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This is delicious! I use it in soy and sugar scrubs and you just want to take a bite out of it!

Advantages: yummy for summer and fall

Disadvantages: the vanilla content brings the brown in CP:( (So worth it though)
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Katherine Ryan about  Coconut Cream Pie:
Jan 15, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This is the best Coconut Cream Pie fragrance oil I've ever used. It smells like the real deal. I used it in melt and pour soap and the scent is strong and yummy! If you love coconut cream pie, you'll love this scent.

Advantages: Great scent!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mrs. Kimberly Standley about  Coconut Cream Pie:
Sep 11, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Super awesome for soy tart melts!!!!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mrs. LaToya Thomas about  Coconut Cream Pie:
Jan 28, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This is one of my favorite scents. All my customers was happy with their candles. Best coconut cream pie scent ever!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Sharnell Bryan about  Coconut Cream Pie:
Jun 17, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Great scent, just not on its own to me. I mix it with another vanilla or cake scent to really bring it out.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mrs. Natasha Schade about  Coconut Lime Verbena:
Oct 20, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I absolutely love this fragrance even though I did have super fast acceleration in cp soap.

Advantages: Smells just like BBW version maybe even a little better!

Disadvantages: Very fast acceleration in cp soap
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Mrs. Carrie Smith about  Coconut Lime Verbena:
Jan 26, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Love the smell but had acceleration in my CP soap.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Vanessa Morris about  Coconut Milk & Peaches Flavor Oil:
Jun 7, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I love this flavor. The peach stands out the most, but you can definitely get the hint of coconut just at the right times. I have a tendency to keep reapplying this flavor because I can't get enough of it. So delicious, esp in combination with your Stevia Sweetener.

Advantages: If you love peaches you will love this flavor.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ms. Leanna Hangen about  Coffee House:
Jan 6, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
One of the best coffee fragrances I've ever tried! It's got an amazing note of freshly ground Arabica coffee being brewed! It smells just like the coffee I brew daily! A definite keeper!

Advantages: A full bodied fragrance that will make any coffee lovers day!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (0)
Ms. Rachel Petrakis about  Coffee House:
Feb 21, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Pretty much amazing!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Barbara Drobnick about  Coffee House:
Apr 21, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Like the scent that rushes to your nose when you open the door to your favorite coffee shop! Our local coffee shop says we nailed it. That is the best compliment.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (0)
Shannon Martell about  Coffee House:
Feb 2, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
The absolute best and most accurate coffee smell. The description says there's hints of other fragrance notes but really I just smell freshly brewed black coffee.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (0)
Ms. Diane Gray about  Coffee House:
Mar 4, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
OH MY... right out of the bottle I was in love!... so RICH!... Added it to Amish Quilt & turned it into Cinnamon Latte. Yummmm.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (0)
Trish about  Coffee House:
Dec 20, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I really like this scent!

Advantages: Performs well in CP, soaped cool.. I use vanilla stabilizer so cannot speak of how badly it may discolor. Scent sticks well. Also great throw in soy.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Mrs. Nikki Leonard about  Coffee House:
Feb 29, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
the absolute best coffee fo than any other company I've tried.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mr. James Lorenz about  Coffee House:
Mar 6, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
In both CP soap and in candle it has been a hands-down winner! No comments about chemical-y smell. I keep reminding folks not to lick or bite the bars of soap!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Alisha Vasquez about  Coffee House:
Jun 6, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This is an amazing and authentic coffee fragrance! I would love to use it in soap but despite it being labeled as skin safe, the max usage is only 0.1% in soap. :( not sure how other reviewers are using it, but I ended up making wax tarts with mine and am enjoying the warm coffee house scent in my home instead.

Advantages: Amazing scent!

Disadvantages: 0.1% in soap and body products
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mrs. Lynetta Laws about  ColorJoy Mica - Basic Blue:
Jan 11, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Blue is one of those mica colors that can be tricky in CP soap. This blue is vibrant, stable, and never disappointing in CP soap. I have tried almost every RE mica and find that they all perform top notch every time!

Advantages: Stable and true to color in CP soap

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Visit our Blog Videos, Photos, More! Candle Supplies Fragrance Oils Lip Balm Supplies
Sign up for our Email Newsletter! Subscribe
We ship Fedex and UPS, and accept Visa and Mastercard

in loving memory of Misty, Kaja and Bailey