earn up to $150 in Rustic Escentuals Gift Certificates!

Order Processing Time

1-2 Business Days

We ship UPS and accept Visa and Mastercard

in loving memory of Misty, Kaja and Bailey
Home > Customer feedback

Customer feedback

Most useful first | Newest first  
458 results found
Show results 276 - 300
Mr. Lynetta Laws about  Southern Sunshine:
Dec 27, 2013
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Beautiful in lotions, bath bombs etc but riced in CP soap and had some minimal separation.

Advantages: Gorgeous scent

Disadvantages: Didn't behave well in CP soap
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
cynthia anderson about  Pumpkin Creme Brulee:
Jan 4, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This is my most popular scent for bath bombs and body lotion. It really is wonderful!
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ms. Leanna Hangen about  Cinnamon Bun:
Jan 6, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
What a delight! It smells just like a warm, sweet cinnamon bun! All the fragrance notes come through very well and stay true to the name.

Advantages: A delicious smell that makes me want to bake all day!

Disadvantages: I can't eat it!
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mrs. Judy Springer about  Green Tea & Willow:
Jan 21, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This scent is my new best seller. The scent is awesome, so fresh. I use it in cold process soaps and performs wonderful. You won't be disappointed in this one!

Advantages: Great fresh scent that lasts and scents the body well in soaps

Disadvantages: None that I can think of.
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ms. Ashley L about  Bubble Gum:
Jan 22, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Out of the bottle it is so yummy and true to name. As soon as I got this I just HAD to make bath bombs!

Advantages: supper yummy, great in bath bombs
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ms. Leanna Hangen about  Blackberry Sage:
Jan 25, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Yum yum yum! I LOVE this fragrance! It's absolutely magical to smell out of bottle! The scent came out exactly the same in my test sample (Note: I only do melt and pour. I don't know any cold process notes for this scent.) and I love it! I will definitely buy this scent!

Advantages: I haven't tried it yet but I could see blending this with lemon for a "blackberry lemonade" kind of smell. Probably would mix well with vanilla too!

Disadvantages: I have to share this with others. I don't wanna share. I want it all for me! :D
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ms. Leanna Hangen about  Creme Brulee:
Jan 25, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I've never had the dessert but boy do I want to try it now! I mean wow! I originally got it as a tea light sample with my first order. I was so in love with the tea light I bought the fragrance sample! So good in candles and in melt and pour!

Advantages: Delicious and warm! Not a super sweet dessert fragrance! Great for everyone!
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ms. Leanna Hangen about  MacIntosh Apple:
Jan 25, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
So good! I love fruit scents and this could fool anyone into thinking you were just apple picking! Fresh and crisp and juicy! How do they do it?!

Advantages: Better than the real deal!
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ms. Sherrie Roberts about  Rapture:
Jan 25, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Smells exactly like the Victoria Secret fragrance! It would be awesome for candles, or lotions, but in cp soap it riced immediately.

Advantages: Beautiful scent

Disadvantages: Rices in cp soap
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Sixth Scents Soy & Bath about  Paris Nights type:
Feb 2, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This is an amazing scent. Women love it and men love smelling it. It CP like a dream too. Excellent, never discontinue.

Advantages: No acceleration or ricing in CP
warm inviting scent

Disadvantages: Nothing
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Trish about  Lavender & Chamomile:
Feb 2, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This is a really nice, soft scent.

Advantages: Works well in soy wax. Behaved in CP soap. No A, No D as of yet.
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Trish about  Mittens & Mistletoe:
Feb 2, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Very nice, clean scent. Light.

Advantages: Performed well in soy wax.
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ms. Rachel Petrakis about  Toasted Marshmallow:
Feb 4, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Amazing! Smells almost like cheesecake too!
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Erica about  Rustic Rose:
Feb 4, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I was a little sad that I couldn't find Victorian rose but found this one and...WOW I still have a half bottle of the Victorian rose and compared smells and rustic rose has more of a fresh just cut rose smell...I like this one better now. Oh btw...your company is awesome!!!!!

Disadvantages: NONE
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Trish about  Pineapple Supreme:
Feb 11, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Very strong and nice, used in soy wax.
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ms. Rachel Petrakis about  Santa's Whiskers:
Feb 16, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Best Christmas smell! Pine and Vanilla :)
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ms. Rachel Petrakis about  Cornbread:
Feb 16, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Pretty good bakery scent. Smells warm and inviting!
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ms. Rachel Petrakis about  Blueberry Muffin:
Feb 16, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Absolutely amazing!
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ms. Rachel Petrakis about  Pineapple Cilantro:
Feb 16, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Not too bad :) I bought it because of the Gold Canyon Pineapple Cilantro which is a little more high quality but still smells good.
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mrs. Lisa Tessa about  Vanilla Butter Fudge:
Feb 17, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I truly love this scent! Great scent throw!
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mrs. Lisa Tessa about  Monkey Farts:
Feb 17, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This scent is my best seller. Customers get a kick out of the name and love it the first time they try it! It is also one of my very favorite!
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mrs. Lisa Tessa about  Monkey Mouth:
Feb 17, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Didn't think I would find a scent that I like as much as Monkey Farts but I love Monkey Mouth just as much. Strong throw.
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mrs. Lisa Tessa about  Cranberry Yuzu:
Feb 17, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Wasn't sure what to expect with this scent but I was so glad I ordered it! Love it. Great seller.
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mrs. Lisa Tessa about  Grandmother's Toddy:
Feb 17, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I got an email from a customer who had bought some Grandmother's Toddy tarts from me. It read OMG! Grandmother's Toddy!!! Send me some more!!!
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mrs. Lisa Tessa about  Blueberry Burst:
Feb 17, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This scent screams BLUEBERRY! It is great!!!
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)