earn up to $150 in Rustic Escentuals Gift Certificates!

Order Processing Time

1-2 Business Days

We ship UPS and accept Visa and Mastercard

in loving memory of Misty, Kaja and Bailey
Home > Customer feedback

Customer feedback

Most useful first | Newest first  
374 results found
Show results 276 - 300
Kate Ashley about  Ooey Gooey Caramel Flavor Oil:
Oct 12, 2013
This customer purchased the item at our site.
My new favorite flavor! The name is perfect. It's just like a rich, ooey gooey
caramel. Delicious and decadent.

Advantages: Warm and rich smelling. Unique flavor

Disadvantages: none
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Kate Ashley about  Green Apple Flavor Oil:
Oct 12, 2013
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Super tart and realistic! Spectacular rendition of a green aple!

Advantages: A little goes a long way.

Disadvantages: none
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mrs. Toni Keyworth about  Bath Fizzy Base:
Oct 9, 2013
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This was really fun to use as this was my first time making bath bombs. It was nice just to dump in the bowl, color, and scent to start practicing. The one pound bag made about 4 and a half medium size bombs.

Advantages: Easy, already mixed for you.
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (1)
I Artist about  Orange Dreamsicle:
Oct 6, 2013
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This is everything and more perfect in everything I use it in...

Advantages: does not disappear at all..

Disadvantages: will over take your masterpiece if not careful measured...
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
B about  Imagine: Love:
Oct 4, 2013
This customer purchased the item at our site.
One of my fave scents... I've re-ordered this one a few times. Please make this one a keeper! Today I plan to CP it...I hope it behaves.
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Rachel about  Butternut Pumpkin:
Sep 30, 2013
This customer purchased the item at our site.
So glad I tried this one! It is very strong in soy but the vanilla and spices enhance the pumpkin and squash without stealing the show. It's foody, nicely creamy and it is mildly sweet but not an in-your-face dessert scent. It is predominately the Pumpkin and Squash.

Advantages: Great Throw in Soy
Well Balanced
Sweet and Creamy but not too much
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Laura about  Tropical Fruit Slices (FES):
Sep 29, 2013
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This scent is nothing short of utterly amazing. I have tried every "fruit slices" scent out there, and yet find myself coming back to RE for this one over and over - because it is, hands down, the BEST. Super sweet, super fruity. Excellent for the younger set, but I have people request this one all the time - in wax, in lotion, in soap. Excellent!
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Laura about  Bonfire Bliss:
Sep 29, 2013
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This is one of the scents that RE has me coming back for again and again. It is absolutely fantastic. Perfect scent for Fall - and works great in both wax and body products. This is a permanent part of my line up. Love it!
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (2)
Ms. Chrissy Amenta about  Orange Dreamsicle:
Sep 27, 2013
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This is so much fun to use in products! It's yummy, creamy and yummy! I really love this one!
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ms. Chrissy Amenta about  Honeysuckle & White Patchouli type:
Sep 27, 2013
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This really isn't your usual honeysuckle. It's so sophisticated and more. My customers love this one and so do I!
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ms. Chrissy Amenta about  Fresh Lemon Sugar type:
Sep 27, 2013
This customer purchased the item at our site.
If I could only work with one fragrance, this might be the one. It's everything! Fresh, citrusy, clean! Rustic Escentuals, please do not ever stop carrying this one! All my customers rave over the smell of this one!
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ms. Chrissy Amenta about  Cucumber Mint:
Sep 27, 2013
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This is an absolute favorite of mine. Such a clean mint, not the kind of mint that you would normally think of. I love it!
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Ms. Chrissy Amenta about  Chocolate Layer Cake:
Sep 27, 2013
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Ohhhh, I love this one!!! Smells just like the real thing! So fun to work with this fragrance in my products!
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Ms. Chrissy Amenta about  Bonfire Bliss:
Sep 27, 2013
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I love this one for fall. It's so deep, rich, sweet all at the same time, just perfect! I have a hard time finding fragrances I really like for the fall but this is one of my favorite! Rustic Escentuals, don't ever stop carrying this one!
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Ms. Chrissy Amenta about  Birthday Cake:
Sep 27, 2013
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I love this one so much!!! Smells like a real cake with frosting that came from a bakery without being too much!
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Ms. Rebecca King about  Bora Bora:
Sep 25, 2013
Soaps well, some scent-appropriate yellow D, an excellent tropical fruit blend, like a boat drink with no boozy notes. Throws like crazy in soy.

Advantages: Strong
Tropical fruit blend that isn't too sweet or boozy
No cough syrup notes

Disadvantages: Yellow D, but I find this a scent-appropriate kind of discoloration, easy to blend in a tropical peachy pinky yellowy swirl palette.
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (0)
Ms. Dana Huff about  Pumpkin Cheesecake:
Sep 22, 2013
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This fragrance smells absolutely amazing! Unfortunately, I had some problems with it in CP soap. It accelerated and riced a bit on me. I was able to save my soap, but I suggest dropping the temperature and using full water when you soap with it. It discolors, but I expected that after seeing how it looked in the bottle. You can easily work that into your design. I will say my customers went nuts when I posted pics of my soap on Facebook, so I am hoping they'll love the scent. I'd use it again even though it misbehaved a bit because it smells that good.

Advantages: Great scent

Disadvantages: Acceleration, ricing, discoloration
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (1)
Ms. Dana Huff about  Vermont Maple Syrup:
Sep 22, 2013
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This fragrance soaped beautifully in CP. It discolors to a caramel brown, but you can make that work with your design. It smells amazing. No problems with ricing or acceleration.

Advantages: Strong fragrance, no ricing, no acceleration.

Disadvantages: Discoloration.
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ms. taszia chatellier about  Mango Lassi Flavor Oil:
Sep 20, 2013
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Huge hit in my lip balms! I've gotten a lot of compliments on this one! It smells so yummy and delicious.
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Ms. taszia chatellier about  Unscented Sachet Base:
Sep 20, 2013
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I love this. I made 4 x 4 sachets with fabric. I thought at first 1 oz would be okay, but I should have ordered more because 2 oz is really needed for a nice plump sachet.
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Mr. Jessica Matheson about  Celtic MoonSpice:
Sep 16, 2013
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Excellent scent is candles and melts. Good scent throw both hot and cold, perfect fall scent in our soy candles~!
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Mr. Jessica Matheson about  Kettle Corn:
Sep 16, 2013
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Just got this in my most recent order! I don't even want to add it to a candle, just keep the bottle under my pillow and smell it all night long!

Smells just like kettle corn, great strong scent!

Will be putting this in melts and lotions tonight, and update with results!

Advantages: Price

Disadvantages: Makes me want kettle corn!!
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jenn about  Oatmeal Milk & Honey:
Sep 12, 2013
This customer purchased the item at our site.
A very nicely balanced OMH scent, great in CP, sticks well and doesn't fade.
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Jenn about  Corn Husk:
Sep 12, 2013
This customer purchased the item at our site.
A very pretty fragrance, sweet and warm. Throws well in parasoy.
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Sep 12, 2013
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Great jars, great price. Makes an awesome candle!
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (0)