earn up to $150 in Rustic Escentuals Gift Certificates!

Order Processing Time

1-2 Business Days

We ship UPS and accept Visa and Mastercard

in loving memory of Misty, Kaja and Bailey
Home > Customer feedback

Customer feedback

Most useful first | Newest first  
402 results found
Show results 251 - 275
Ms. Sherrie Roberts about  Rapture:
Jan 25, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Smells exactly like the Victoria Secret fragrance! It would be awesome for candles, or lotions, but in cp soap it riced immediately.

Advantages: Beautiful scent

Disadvantages: Rices in cp soap
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Sixth Scents Soy & Bath about  Paris Nights type:
Feb 2, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This is an amazing scent. Women love it and men love smelling it. It CP like a dream too. Excellent, never discontinue.

Advantages: No acceleration or ricing in CP
warm inviting scent

Disadvantages: Nothing
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Trish about  Lavender & Chamomile:
Feb 2, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This is a really nice, soft scent.

Advantages: Works well in soy wax. Behaved in CP soap. No A, No D as of yet.
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Trish about  Mittens & Mistletoe:
Feb 2, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Very nice, clean scent. Light.

Advantages: Performed well in soy wax.
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ms. Rachel Petrakis about  Toasted Marshmallow:
Feb 4, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Amazing! Smells almost like cheesecake too!
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Erica about  Rustic Rose:
Feb 4, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I was a little sad that I couldn't find Victorian rose but found this one and...WOW I still have a half bottle of the Victorian rose and compared smells and rustic rose has more of a fresh just cut rose smell...I like this one better now. Oh btw...your company is awesome!!!!!

Disadvantages: NONE
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Trish about  Pineapple Supreme:
Feb 11, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Very strong and nice, used in soy wax.
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ms. Yvonne Jones about  Hippie Chick:
Feb 14, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I love this sent, it is very familiar, yet different. My earthy customers can't get enough of it

Advantages: It is something different from the standard hippie scent,

Disadvantages: I wish it was a little stronger
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ms. Rachel Petrakis about  Santa's Whiskers:
Feb 16, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Best Christmas smell! Pine and Vanilla :)
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ms. Rachel Petrakis about  Cornbread:
Feb 16, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Pretty good bakery scent. Smells warm and inviting!
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ms. Rachel Petrakis about  Blueberry Muffin:
Feb 16, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Absolutely amazing!
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ms. Rachel Petrakis about  Pineapple Cilantro:
Feb 16, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Not too bad :) I bought it because of the Gold Canyon Pineapple Cilantro which is a little more high quality but still smells good.
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mrs. Lisa Tessa about  Vanilla Butter Fudge:
Feb 17, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I truly love this scent! Great scent throw!
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mrs. Lisa Tessa about  Monkey Farts:
Feb 17, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This scent is my best seller. Customers get a kick out of the name and love it the first time they try it! It is also one of my very favorite!
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mrs. Lisa Tessa about  Monkey Mouth:
Feb 17, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Didn't think I would find a scent that I like as much as Monkey Farts but I love Monkey Mouth just as much. Strong throw.
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mrs. Lisa Tessa about  Cranberry Yuzu:
Feb 17, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Wasn't sure what to expect with this scent but I was so glad I ordered it! Love it. Great seller.
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mrs. Lisa Tessa about  Grandmother's Toddy:
Feb 17, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I got an email from a customer who had bought some Grandmother's Toddy tarts from me. It read OMG! Grandmother's Toddy!!! Send me some more!!!
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mrs. Lisa Tessa about  Blueberry Burst:
Feb 17, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This scent screams BLUEBERRY! It is great!!!
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Rachel Tindall about  Toasted Marshmallow:
Feb 18, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I just had to order this fragrance based on the reviews. It smelled good out of the bottle but it smells even better when I am burning the tarts that I made! It truly does smell like a marshmallow being toasted on a stick. I can smell the ooey gooey marshmallow! I only got a 2 oz bottle but this is definitely going to be in my permanent line. I love it!

Advantages: scent lasts a long time
smells good

Disadvantages: I need a bigger bottle
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Sonja about  Clementine Lavender:
Feb 18, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Love the fragrance but it faded on me in CP soap well within a month. I soaped it at 0.7 oz ppo, so I don't know if upping the fragrance load would make a difference. Would be great for bath and body though.

Disadvantages: Fades in CP soap.
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Sonja about  Clover Fields & Aloe (FES):
Feb 18, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This is a great fresh scent. More mellow than other versions I have smelled, but I like it. Slight acceleration in CP, but it's not a problem. No discoloration. Lovely if you like fresh and green scents.
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Sonja about  Lime Crystal Kisses:
Feb 18, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Nice lime scent. To me it smells like Sprite (definitely sweet, not tart at all). It's pleasant and easy to work with. No acceleration or discoloration in CP. I think it would make a decent blender too.
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Sonja about  Moon Shadow:
Feb 18, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This is a pleasant, light scent. Very slight discoloration, no acceleration in CP. I find it a little too light in soap at 0.7 oz ppo. I plan to try it in bath and body to see if it lives up to its potential.
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Sonja about  Sea Salt and Yuzu:
Feb 18, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Really great fresh, happy scent. Love it for salt bars. Slight acceleration, but not a problem. No discoloration. It's lovely!
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ms. Rachel Petrakis about  Coffee House:
Feb 21, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Pretty much amazing!
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)