earn up to $150 in Rustic Escentuals Gift Certificates!

Order Processing Time

1-2 Business Days

We ship UPS and accept Visa and Mastercard

in loving memory of Misty, Kaja and Bailey
Home > Customer feedback

Customer feedback

Most useful first | Newest first  
551 results found
Show results 251 - 275
Amber about  Red Saffron:
Nov 30, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This is such a warm sexy fragrance! The only thing we have not yet done with this fragrance is soap it -- that's next on the list. It has killer throw in parasoy wax and makes gorgeous lotions, perfumes, etc. Incense? Oh yes!! I truly adore this fragrance!

Advantages: Everything

Disadvantages: None
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Ms. Mandy Hannah about  Rose Geranium (FES):
Dec 10, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
A very nice strong rose scent , with a touch of greenery. A wonderful blender !
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Ms. Mandy Hannah about  Golden Opium:
Jan 5, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Very strong oob , but pleasantly so. Sticks in cold process soap (added last , hand stirred and it worked great !) Sells great in perfe too !
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Amy Warden about  Gardenia:
Jan 7, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This fragrance is AMAZING to work with in cold process soap!! Smells strong and true. Love it!!
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Mrs. andrea kinzie about  Goat's Milk Silky Lotion Base:
Jan 22, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This lotion is amazing! Mixes perfectly with FO and leaves your skin literally feeling like silk! You won't be disappointed!!!!
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Mrs. Leah Robison about  Green Irish Tweed:
Feb 17, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This is a wonderful FO, just enough green mixed with spice. Soaped around 70 degrees and added after coloring with no acceleration at all. Poured and swirled great!
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Feb 20, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Bubble Bars! who knew? lots of fun working with the other class participants and working with Mel is great too. We had lots of fun in our class. My customers are LOVING cute bath truffles!
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Mrs. Michelle McKinley about  Goat's Milk Silky Lotion Base:
Mar 6, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Chocked full of restorative ingredients! Liked this lotion a lot but it is rather thick, more like a hand cream in my opinion.

Advantages: Full of nourishing extracts
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Mrs. Tiffany Williams about  2 oz. Twist Up Tube:
Mar 7, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
These are great for our body balm/ eczema relief balm in a travel size.
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Mr. Jessica Matheson about  Kettle Corn:
Sep 16, 2013
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Just got this in my most recent order! I don't even want to add it to a candle, just keep the bottle under my pillow and smell it all night long!

Smells just like kettle corn, great strong scent!

Will be putting this in melts and lotions tonight, and update with results!

Advantages: Price

Disadvantages: Makes me want kettle corn!!
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Trish about  Enchanted Forest:
Aug 1, 2013
This customer purchased the item at our site.
nice scent. At first I couldn't tell how I felt about the smell, but it's a nice one for the winter season. customers either love or hate this one. no in between

Advantages: great throw in soy
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
DEE about  Sage & Sweetgrass:
Aug 8, 2013
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Beautiful FO. Used in MP soap and it filled my work space with the most relaxing aroma. Love It!
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mary Jane Burgess about  Salted Caramel Popcorn:
Aug 20, 2013
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Amazing scent! Using it as a Fall scent but I'm already on bottle #2 and its only mid August.
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ms. Rebecca King about  Sweet Potato Spice:
Aug 20, 2013
Nice OOB, but better in wax, the sweet potato notes of the fragrance bloom.

Advantages: Strong hot and cold throw, no harsh fake cinnamon notes. I use GW464, it was fabulous.

Disadvantages: None
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Michelle of DnD about  Sugar Corn Pudding:
Sep 2, 2013
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This is one of my absolute favorites....if you haven't tried this make sure you do - your customers will love it!!!! and you will too....it's delicious! I can't stop smelling it!
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ms. Tanna Dean about  Bird of Paradise:
Sep 3, 2013
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I have to say out of the bottle I really did not like this fragrance at all, but I went ahead and poured it anyway. Once in a candle it smells great - a sweet, fruity, creamy fragrance. The scent throw is amazing, I could smell it 2 rooms away. I use a parasoy blend.

Advantages: Strong, great for tropical scent lovers
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Northwoodsgal about  Country Gift Shop:
Sep 6, 2013
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Please never get rid of this one. Been a staple of mine for a long time. Superb mixture of kitchen spices. Sharp notes - but not overwhelming. A classic aroma.

Disadvantages:
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mrs. Debi Dale about  Black Round Lip Balm Tube, .15 oz:
Sep 6, 2013
This customer purchased the item at our site.
These tubes are great! They are sturdy and strong and the inside mechanisms work perfect. If you fill to the top and wait just a bit and put a couple more drops in you get a perfect round center.

Advantages: The sleek color looks great with artistic fun labels like popular prints such as damask, zebra, and cougar, etc. The tubes are strong and sturdy. caps fit perfect. Balm rises and falls perfect.

Disadvantages: none
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mr. Lillian Newman about  Country Gift Shop:
Sep 8, 2013
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Oh my! This is amazing! Every customer who smelled the candle said "OH WOW this is amazing!" Please keep it!

Advantages: it's amazing!!!!

Disadvantages:
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ms. Shannon Seelman about  Sweet Potato Spice:
Sep 11, 2013
This customer purchased the item at our site.
GREAT Scent! One of my best sellers! Very strong in 100% soy.
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jenn about  Hippie Chick:
Sep 12, 2013
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This is a great scent, wonderful in CP, lotions, tarts, and everything else I've used it in so far. Customers love it!
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ms. Dana Huff about  Pumpkin Cheesecake:
Sep 22, 2013
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This fragrance smells absolutely amazing! Unfortunately, I had some problems with it in CP soap. It accelerated and riced a bit on me. I was able to save my soap, but I suggest dropping the temperature and using full water when you soap with it. It discolors, but I expected that after seeing how it looked in the bottle. You can easily work that into your design. I will say my customers went nuts when I posted pics of my soap on Facebook, so I am hoping they'll love the scent. I'd use it again even though it misbehaved a bit because it smells that good.

Advantages: Great scent

Disadvantages: Acceleration, ricing, discoloration
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (1)
Ms. Chrissy Amenta about  Fresh Lemon Sugar type:
Sep 27, 2013
This customer purchased the item at our site.
If I could only work with one fragrance, this might be the one. It's everything! Fresh, citrusy, clean! Rustic Escentuals, please do not ever stop carrying this one! All my customers rave over the smell of this one!
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ms. Chrissy Amenta about  Honeysuckle & White Patchouli type:
Sep 27, 2013
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This really isn't your usual honeysuckle. It's so sophisticated and more. My customers love this one and so do I!
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ms. Chrissy Amenta about  Orange Dreamsicle:
Sep 27, 2013
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This is so much fun to use in products! It's yummy, creamy and yummy! I really love this one!
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)