:: Reviews

Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
1075 results found
Show results 251 - 275
Ms. Yvonne Jones about  Celtic MoonSpice - BODY SAFE:
Aug 9, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
My customers that like things a little spicy LOVE this scent. I have had them mix with sweeter scents and came up with some amazing creations. This is a staple in my line.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ms. Anissa Neff about  Celtic Oval Soap Mold:
Jul 7, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I love these, they're gorgeous and easy to clean. It was a little tricky for me to get the soap out of the mold, having only used silicone molds before, but I'm sure once I get the hang of it, there will be no complaints!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ms. Mandy Hannah about  Chardonnay:
Jun 17, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
An unexpected delight! No detectable alcohol notes. Smells sweet and complex. Mixed with strawberry and birthday cake its ahhmaaazing !

Advantages: Very strong and true.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ms. Erin Kishpaugh about  Cherries & Chestnuts:
Oct 11, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I'm currently buying a lot of Autumn scents and this one I chose as my free sample and am placing an order today for a larger bottle..it is by far my favorite Autumn scent and there are so many!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Rebecca King about  Cherry Mist:
Jul 4, 2013
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Throws like crazy in soy. CP perfectly, with slight yellow discoloration.

Advantages: Strong, fruity, with absolutely zero cough syrupy notes.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (0)
Ms. Julia Humphries about  Cherry Mist:
Jul 10, 2013
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I use Para-Soy and this is an amazing oil. It smells like a Cherry Slushie. The throw is out of this world.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Sharnell Bryan about  Cherry Mist:
Jun 17, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I was apprehensive because in the jar the smell borderlined on cough-syrup, but after I mixed it into my body butter mix, the cherry notes really came out. It's a keeper.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ms. Jacquetta Love about  Cherry Slush:
Apr 6, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
OMG!!!!!! I LOVE THIS ONE ITS THE BEST ONE I HAVE HAD YET!!!!!!!!

Advantages: SMELL SO GOOD!!!!

Disadvantages: NONE
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ms. Jacquetta Love about  Cherry Slush:
Feb 25, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This is the best cherry fragrance i have used in my wax tarts melts!!! I sell out like crazy and also makes a lovely car spray love love love it!!!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Sharnell Bryan about  Cherry Slush:
Jun 17, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Awesome cherry fragrance - makes me think of all things cherry candy! Great for the summer months.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ms. Yvonne Jones about  Cherry Slush:
Aug 9, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
You can feel the icyness of the slush going down your throat. A really good cherry scent for a sugar scrub.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ms. liza jackson about  Children's Room:
Jul 4, 2013
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This really does smell just like Love's Baby Soft. I use this in goats milk lotion and it's strong but not a in your face strong, fresh and clean and scent lingers all day.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (6) / No (0)
Mrs. Virginia Beard about  Children's Room:
Aug 7, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This absolutely smells like Love's Baby Soft. Some people might be turned off by that, but I love it. I like the scent & the nostalgia. :-) It smells great in melt & pour soaps & in wax tarts.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Mrs. Virginia Beard about  Children's Room:
Aug 10, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I forgot to add on my previous review that I got serious acceleration when I used this in CP soap. There is was some discoloration as well. I think it is well worth the effort though.

Advantages: I love the scent

Disadvantages: acceleration & some discoloration in CP soap
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Ms. J Jeffrey about  Children's Room:
Jun 29, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This smells like baby wipes! Just like a fresh clean baby! I read the other reviews and it does smell like Love's Baby Soft as well.

Advantages: Beautiful scent


Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Shanice Jackson about  Children's Room:
Feb 17, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Absolutely loved it. Performed well in cold process and soldpretty quick. Will be trying it in melt and pour soon. But my daughter's (who are toddlers) ❤ this smell in their lotions.

Advantages: Lasting fragrance.

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ms. Chrissy Amenta about  Chocolate Layer Cake:
Sep 27, 2013
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Ohhhh, I love this one!!! Smells just like the real thing! So fun to work with this fragrance in my products!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Mrs. Lisa Tessa about  Chocolate Layer Cake:
Feb 17, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This scent is true to it's name. The only disappointment about it is realizing there is no cake in the oven. Love it!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Mrs. Candi about  Chocolate Layer Cake:
Sep 23, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Smells exactly as described. Great hot and cold throw w/ IGI 4627 wax.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ms. Yvonne Jones about  Chocolate Layer Cake:
Jan 19, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This is a great stand alone scent or mixer. I use this to make all kinds of rich chocolate delights. It is hard to find a good chocolate fragrance and this one will not disappoint!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Tia Green about  Christmas Bliss (FES):
Jul 27, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I absolutely love this fragrance!!!! It is definitely going to be a staple in my fragrance line up! My daughter will come back into my office several times smelling just that candle. She's 15 so know if a teenager loves it that anyone would right!!

Advantages: Has amazing fragrance and throw in 464 soy and para soy votive / melt wax.

Disadvantages: None!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ms. Mandy Hannah about  Christmas Cheer:
Mar 20, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
You really have to smell this wonderful complex fragrance ! You could just as well call it something else and use it year round.

Advantages: Very strong oob.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ms. Laura Harris about  Christmas Cheer:
Oct 21, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Wonderful scent! Holds up well in CP, with no A or D. I blended it with a juicy red apple FO in both batches I've made, and it's out of this world! Coming back for my third purchase :)

Advantages: good strength and retention, no acceleration, no discoloration

Disadvantages: I want to drink it.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Danni about  Christmas Memories:
Aug 31, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This is probably the world's most perfect Christmas scent. It reminds me of walking into my Grandma's house on Christmas. It's just amazing. Throws well in soy and is phenomenal in soap. Awesome scent!

Advantages: Everything

Disadvantages: Nothing
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Mrs. Katherine Ryan about  Christmas Memories:
Nov 19, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I took a chance ordering this based on the first review. I was not disappointed! It is a really great winter scent. I used it in melt and pour soap. It isn't too strong like some of the other winter and Christmas scents that have too much pine or garland scent. You can smell the orange, cloves and apple cider,etc. that make up the scent. I have to agree with the first review.

Advantages: Everything

Disadvantages: Nothing
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Visit our Blog Videos, Photos, More! Candle Supplies Fragrance Oils Lip Balm Supplies
Sign up for our Email Newsletter! Subscribe
We ship Fedex and UPS, and accept Visa and Mastercard

in loving memory of Misty, Kaja and Bailey