The warehouse will be closed for summer vacation from 7/1 through 7/6. Online orders will still be accepted during this time and will begin to ship upon our reopening. Happy summer to all!
earn up to $150 in Rustic Escentuals Gift Certificates!
Categories & More

Order Processing Time

1-2 Business Days

We ship UPS and accept Visa and Mastercard

in loving memory of Misty, Kaja and Bailey
Home > Customer feedback

Customer feedback

Most useful first | Newest first  
612 results found
Show results 251 - 275
DJ about  Amish Quilt:
Oct 14, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This is by FAR my NUMBER ONE seller! Its Fall and a bit bakery ALL year long! I make Fixins, room sprays and Tarts!

Advantages: Super strong and lasting throw

Disadvantages: Not skin friendly
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Erica about  Bamboo Sugar Cane:
Oct 15, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
LOVE this beautiful fresh and clean fragrance! I use it for perfumes, and it's a customer favorite!
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Mrs. Carrie Sheehan about  Cranberry Salsa:
Oct 16, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Wonderful scent! Performs amazingly in cold process- no issues! Beautiful in candles too- highly recommend!
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Mrs. Carrie Sheehan about  Bonfire Bliss:
Oct 16, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Amazing scent is one of my best sellers!! Recently used in CP soap and it does accelerate. Scent stays amazing in cp though
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Mrs. Natasha Schade about  Coconut Lime Verbena:
Oct 20, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I absolutely love this fragrance even though I did have super fast acceleration in cp soap.

Advantages: Smells just like BBW version maybe even a little better!

Disadvantages: Very fast acceleration in cp soap
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Katie H. about  Bonfire Bliss:
Oct 23, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This is wonderful scent. I don't think it smells like your clothes after sitting around a campfire. It smells more like a marshmallow with a little char on it. Not overly sweet. Nicely balanced.
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Greg about  Pipe Smoke:
Oct 27, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Hands down, this is the best pipe scent on the market. My customers can not get enough of this.
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Ms. Chris Harter about  Sparkling Snowflakes:
Oct 28, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
all I can say is this smells wonderful!
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (1)
UpInTheSticks about  Tis The Season:
Oct 30, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
IMO, very much a dupe of the Slatkin/BBW version - simply wonderful.
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
DN about  Toasted Marshmallow:
Nov 5, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This scent is so awesome. I don't smell a toasted smell though. Just a wonderfully strong sweet vanilla scent. I use GW444 soy wax and I used this scent at 8%. I'm pretty sure I could back it down to 6.25% and it would still be plenty strong enough for me.

Advantages: Great hot throw at 8% in soy and I'm sure it will be strong at 1 oz per lb too.
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Ms. NICOLE CONYERS about  Frozen:
Nov 10, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
VERY STRONG SCENT. MADE TARTS AND GAVE AS SAMPLES TO CUSTOMERS AND ALL HAVE ASKED FOR THIS AGAIN.
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Nov 22, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I purchased these to make home made poopourri. They are so cute and just the right size. But, I can't figure out a good label size for this bottle. Any suggestions?

Advantages: Work perfectly. Good size. Unique style.
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Ms. Mandy Hannah about  Pineapple Cilantro:
Nov 27, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Luv this stuff! Not too sweet or herbal, strong ! Try it in a Spa line.
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Ms. Mandy Hannah about  Rose Geranium:
Dec 10, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
A very nice strong rose scent , with a touch of greenery. A wonderful blender !
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Mischelle Martell about  Bamboo Cypress:
Dec 11, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
OOB, I though the fragrance was a little light. Man was I wrong! I used this is soy tarts and it is such a beautiful fragrance...and strong! Very fresh and clean smelling! It's now in my top five faves.

Advantages: Nice, well-balanced, clean, strong.

Disadvantages: none.
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Ms. Mandy Hannah about  Golden Opium:
Jan 5, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Very strong oob , but pleasantly so. Sticks in cold process soap (added last , hand stirred and it worked great !) Sells great in perfe too !
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Amy Warden about  Gardenia:
Jan 7, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This fragrance is AMAZING to work with in cold process soap!! Smells strong and true. Love it!!
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Ms. Mandy Hannah about  Fresh Squeezed Oranges:
Jan 16, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
A very true fresh orange. Stays true in my candles and soaps. I normally soap cool and add fragrances last, so I had no issues with acceleration. Used one ounce PPO. Stuck well after 4 weeks.
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Mrs. andrea kinzie about  Goat's Milk Silky Lotion Base:
Jan 22, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This lotion is amazing! Mixes perfectly with FO and leaves your skin literally feeling like silk! You won't be disappointed!!!!
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Michelle D about  Purple Sandalwood:
Feb 10, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Truly beautiful! Absolutely adore this scent - please don't let it go...such a unique scent - LOVE IT!

Advantages: all year long - beautiful in bath/body products too

Disadvantages: none
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (1)
Mrs. Leah Robison about  Green Irish Tweed:
Feb 17, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This is a wonderful FO, just enough green mixed with spice. Soaped around 70 degrees and added after coloring with no acceleration at all. Poured and swirled great!
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Feb 20, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Bubble Bars! who knew? lots of fun working with the other class participants and working with Mel is great too. We had lots of fun in our class. My customers are LOVING cute bath truffles!
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Lauren about  Cuban Tobacco:
Feb 28, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This had a great masculine tobacco fragrance with just a hint of menthol at the end. One of my favorite scents.
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Rachel about  Sparkling Snowflakes:
Mar 3, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This one is a bestseller for me. In CP soap, there is a bit of ricing but no acceleration. I still get beautiful swirls and it smells fantastic!

Disadvantages: Slight ricing in CP soap
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Mrs. Michelle McKinley about  Goat's Milk Silky Lotion Base:
Mar 6, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Chocked full of restorative ingredients! Liked this lotion a lot but it is rather thick, more like a hand cream in my opinion.

Advantages: Full of nourishing extracts
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)