:: Reviews

Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
1127 results found
Show results 1 - 25
Melanie Bess about  1 oz. Clear Push-up Tube:
Apr 20, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
These work wonderfully for my sunscreen sticks! They are easy to fill and label!

Disadvantages: They get a little scratched up during shipment but not too terribly bad.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Mrs. Theresa Sharratt about  1.8" x 1.8" White Waterproof Inkjet Label:
Jun 5, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Love these labels! I have had so much trouble using Avery labels with my printer, and I am so happy to have found these. They print up very nicely with no smudging, and can be easily adjusted once placed on the lip balm tube. I also use these labels for my body creams.
The delivery was very fast too!

Advantages: The margins noted were exactly what I needed to know to line these up with my printer.
No smudging.
Very strong and can be easily adjusted without damaging the label if you place it on wrong.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (22) / No (0)
Jul 27, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I've seen folks complaining that these labels aren't Mac compatible, but Pages easily opens and converts Word templates. Just make sure your margins are correct! Mine printed beautifully from my Mac.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Aug 22, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I saw there were no reviews for these so I had to write one!! These little pots are great!! I ordered them a while back to make a lip scrub. They worked beautifully, they are very cute little pots, customers (and their kids) are always attracted to their fun little shape and if your product is colored it is easy to see through the pot. The little screw tops work perfect and convenient. I will definitely order more of these soon!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Nov 16, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
a good size for using and caring out in purse. try to find a right shrink band.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Northwoodsgal about  2 oz. Tapered PET Bottle w/Sprayer:
Sep 6, 2013
This customer purchased the item at our site.
The cutest bottles ever. Will be restocking.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Mrs. Erica Miranda about  2 oz. Tapered PET Bottle w/Sprayer:
Nov 5, 2013
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Great bottles! No problems with pump and they're reusable.

Disadvantages: NONE
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Nov 22, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I purchased these to make home made poopourri. They are so cute and just the right size. But, I can't figure out a good label size for this bottle. Any suggestions?

Advantages: Work perfectly. Good size. Unique style.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Mrs. Tiffany Williams about  2 oz. Twist Up Tube:
Mar 7, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
These are great for our body balm/ eczema relief balm in a travel size.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Mrs. Angela Dobs about  2 oz. Twist Up Tube:
Mar 14, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I love these natural 2 oz twist up tubes for solid lotion bars. I sell quite a bit more when using these tubes than I ever did before. Just follow the precautions for temperature and you'll be fine. I fit 2.2 oz of my product in one of these tubes.

Advantages: Great presentation
Rustic Escentuals offers great customer service
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (0)
Michael Baker about  4 oz. Aluminum Bottle w/Sprayer:
Nov 6, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
These bottles are excellent. I was using another supplier and continued to have issues with crooked sprayers and leaky bottles. Since I use these for travel size items, I can not afford to have leaky bottles.

I found these bottles and really liked the way the bottles are designed. I filled the first 50 today and had no issues with any leakage. We also had positive feedback from one of our customers today.

I will definitely be purchasing more of these. Thanks for the awesome products.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Mr. jenny reicks about  4 oz. Aluminum Bottle w/Sprayer:
Apr 20, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I just received these yesterday. I instantly made up some room sprays. These bottles are very attractive and I love the shape. I only ordered 10 and now I will be back for 50. They really made the end product look so professional.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mar 24, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
These are so adorable. The only thing that would make them any better is if they also came in a 16 oz size!

Advantages: unique and adorable

Disadvantages: none, but a larger size would be great for bulky products
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (0)
Mrs. Pamela Moore about  8 oz. Natural Jelly Soap Tub with Lid:
Mar 31, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
These are PERFECT for the soap jelly and make them so professional looking once you add a label. They are thick, not flimsy at all and I, too, wish they came in a 16 ounce size or maybe even a 4 ounce for some variation.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (0)
Bethany about  8 oz. Smooth Jelly Jar:
Feb 29, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Just opened these up and I love them already! The glass is sturdy and the top is wide. I will be getting more!

Advantages: Made in the USA
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Sep 12, 2013
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Great jars, great price. Makes an awesome candle!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (5) / No (0)
Ms. Natalie Beck about  8 oz. Square Mason Jar, case of 12:
May 6, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Adorable Jars! I use these jars for all my soy candles. I get compliments on these all the time. LOVE the large MASON type on two sides, adds old style charm.

Advantages: When your soy candle has burned down, empty jar, clean out with warm soapy water and re-use your jar for whatever you want...again and again!

Disadvantages: none
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Ms. Natalie Beck about  8 oz. Square Mason Jar, case of 12:
May 29, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Love these jars! I use them for my soy candles and everyone loves the square design. Great price and quality product. I only buy my jars here, the large MASON print on the jars are actually getting hard to find because people are wanting to put labels on the jar. I put my labels on the lid instead of taking away from the adorable jar.

Advantages: Because I use soy wax for my candles, you can just wash out with hot soapy water when finished burning your candle, and reuse your jar!!

Disadvantages: NONE :)
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Liz about  Alaskan Wilderness:
Mar 4, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
The cold and hot throw work so well with 464 soy wax. It's refreshing and woodsy and my customers can't get enough

Advantages: Good CT/HT
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Steph Ammerman about  Almond Biscotti Flavor Oil:
May 5, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This is definitely a fan favorite. There's a subtle sweet smell of biscotti with almond. Love it!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Barbara Paine about  Almond Biscotti Flavor Oil:
Feb 8, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I mixed this with coffee butter, waxes and oils to make an "amaretto coffee" lip balm. So far I love it. Well see how it sells

Advantages: Great fragrance

Disadvantages: Did not seem to rant to take a sweetner
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ms. Laurie Landry about  Almond Creme:
Apr 16, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Delicious almond scent! Smells absolutely yummy in the tarts I made.will be buying this one again!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mrs. Robyn Porter about  Almond Creme:
May 3, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I LOVE this in CP soap! Smells so good! My mom thinks it smells like her Jergens lotion.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Sharnell Bryan about  Almond Creme:
Jun 16, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Smells wonderful, but didn't linger in my whipped shea butter mixes. Too much, and it leaves a tingling feeling on the skin, which wasn't pleasant. Better to mix this with another scent like cherry.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Kenny L. about  Almost Ice Mica:
May 13, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Stayed true to color and brilliant in CP soap after cure without any color morphing. The oils I use in my recipe are more on the yellow side, but the mica is still a perfect match to the dry powders.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)

in the area? Check out our Crafting classes! Visit our Blog Videos, Photos, More! Candle Supplies Fragrance Oils Lip Balm Supplies
Sign up for our Email Newsletter! Subscribe
We ship Fedex and UPS, and accept Visa and Mastercard

in loving memory of Misty, Kaja and Bailey